Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Kerrits F-Low Rise Performance Tight

Kerrits
- Item #13544
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Classic Kerrits tight with exclusively designed F-Low Rise waist which provides a 2" flat elastic waistband that is anatomically designed low in the front, higher in the back for the ultimate performance in the saddle for a secure, slim fit. 

Favorite Features

  • Ultra-light, sueded Tactel for superior comfort and four-way stretch
  • Flat, interlocked seams for no-chafe stretch
  • Eco Suede knee patches
  • Sure-grip elastic at the ankle
  • F-Low Rise waist 

Made in USA.

Sizing It Up

Ladies sizes: S(4-6), M(8-10), L(12-14), XL(16)

Knee Patch Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kerrits F-Low Rise Performance Tight is rated 4.6429 out of 5 by 98.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These seriously fit like yoga pants. They breath and are cute too! A must have.
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Bought these breeches a few weeks ago and they are the most comfortable ones I own. Will wait and see how they hold up after use.
    Date published: 2015-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I bought this a month ago and there super comfy. probably will be great for summer riding
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from not what I wanted These tights weren't what I wanted. But really I should've been tipped off by the "tights" description and expected more of a summer riding pant, but at 30* outside, that's not what I needed so I returned them! Seemed good enough for schooling around in warmer weather and the fit was fine.
    Date published: 2015-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for everyday! The F-Low rise tights are my absolute favorite for everyday riding. I usually have a problem with the waistband rolling or moving on other breeches/tights, and these don't! They also come in fun colors that my daughter and I love.
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable! Bought these because I sae someone else wearing a pair and I just had to have some too! The houndstooth design goes great with my boots and they are super stretchy so I can easily wear leggings under them for winter warmth
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Pants These are great pants for the summer. At my local (local-ish) tack store, I tried them on and they fit great. I got them there but I loved them so much I had to get another pair, so I put them on my Christmas list. My old tan pants for the jumping ring were getting too small. I don't get to warm, even in the black with blue on the sides. I don't like when riding pants fit at your hip bone and press in uncomfortably. These are great and don't do that at all. I would wear them all day if I could. I love the Kerrits brand and they have come through again with these wonderful tights for summer riding.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable pair I own I love that the waistband doesn't dig in but isn't loose either. Nice and light and breathable for the warm months. I own 2 pair of these now.
    Date published: 2014-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the waist band These are my favorite tights for everyday riding. Figure flattering too. I just wish they came in more colors.
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not as great as I expected. The quality of this tight seems a little low for the price point, altho I do still like the tight. My one complaint would be that while they fit well in every other part of my body they are prone to making you have camel toe so watch out for that! Probably would not purchase again but am not entirely displeased.
    Date published: 2014-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best English pants around I own a black and also a plum pair of these tights and I'm looking to buy more! I'm 5' 110lbs and I struggle finding pants that aren't baggy, too high, or too long in the legs. I decided to give these a try and I haven't been anything but happy in them. They don't bunch up and they don't have any zippers or Velcro or anything to worry about. Best schooling pants around!
    Date published: 2014-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest. Ever. I'm 5'7" 140lbs of raw power (read: my legs are very strong from, you guessed it, riding) and the small fits perfectly. I hate, absolutely hate, crotch gap and refuse to wear any breeches that have that when I ride. So... I don't like any that I do own and now I ride ONLY in tights.Some things to know:1) Black and Nickel colors have a tight waist, good-sticky knee patches and are tough material (don't get caught by Velcro gloves).2) Saffron tights have a larger waist band, softer material (can get caught by Velcro glove straps) and don't fit as tightly.A note on the full seat variety. The blacks are SUPER ABSURDLY STICKY. Don't try to post, certainly don't try to jump, stick to dressage. These would be fantastic for that horse who moves sideways. The tan color is not as sticky than the black, there is a slight gap (see above) but it's manageable. These are my favorite for sitting a difficult trot or that lesson you KNOW is going to take all your skill to keep up with.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! So fashionable and comfortable for the summer!!!!!!
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MOST comfortable breeches ever! Just bought the tan. Also own plum, grey and a two-tone pair. They are so comfortable; like wearing jammies!! Soft, stretchy, breathable. Love them.
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is super comfortable! I have the Peri 2 Tone and will be purchasing more colors. Love this line! Very comfortable to hang out all day in and, of course, ride in. We've already had some hot days here in NC but these didn't make me feel overheated. I am 5'9", 165 lbs and the large fit me perfectly.
    Date published: 2014-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great for everyday riding Bought these a few weeks ago for schooling. Really comfortable stretchy fabric, doesn't chafe or make you sweat and are overall comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable breeches all day comfort, good in the saddle, really like these!
    Date published: 2014-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Very cool breech- literally and very comfortable- if they only had a small pocket for treats- they would be perfect!
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft, Well Constructed The color range is fantastic for these tights and the construction is solid. The fabric is some cotton microfiber mix which is so incredibly soft. Very comfortable to wear and bbreathable.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I always buy Kerrit's F-Low Rise Performance Tights. I have five pairs and use one specifically for showing.
    Date published: 2014-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much, want to sleep in them!! I have had these for about a month and wear them often...to ride or not. They are sosoft, the color is great and they look super cute as "leggings" with my black tweed skirt! In the saddle they allow me to move and breath!
    Date published: 2014-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerrits has good quality! I bought these "tights" at a greenhawk sale on friday. I didn't try them on, I just went by my other size Kerrit breeches (Which are my first pair of breeches that I bought at the Royal in Toronto in 2013). I am a size large and these tights are amazing...i haven't ridden in them yet but I have worn them around town :D I feel like they are true to size and I don't know if it's just these pants but the tag had a pack of "kerrit seeds" attatched. I thought it's a little cute!They are a little thin, but you should except that because these are not classed as breeches.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this riding pant! These performance tights are my favorite riding pants. I own about 8 pairs now and I will not ride in any other type of pant because these fit amazing. I love how they sit low on the waist, unlike many of the other riding pants on the market. It's very hard to find a riding pant that fits my body because I'm 108lbs and 5 foot 5inches, so everything is either too big on the waist/thighs or too short in length. Another plus is that these pants keep you cool because they are light weight, especially needed where I live, it's always sunny, hot and humid! Give these riding tights a try, you won't be disappointed.
    Date published: 2014-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good for layering I bought these to have some good schooling tights that I could just throw in the wash, and so far they have not disappointed. The fit was accurate as described, but the tights also have some good stretch to them so I can get a pair of leggings on under them to ride in below-freezing temperatures. I love the wide waistband - super comfy but still sleek-looking! Hopefully they will hold up.
    Date published: 2014-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I haven't ridden in these yet due to cold weather, but they look great! They appear to be very well made and the colors are stunning!
    Date published: 2014-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second pair of these breeches. I love love love this line! They stand up to schooling multiple horses 6 days a week and vent heat like nothing else I've tried in the price range. I will be getting a third pair shortly just because I don't do laundry that much. If you live anywhere with high heat and humidity these breeches are for you!
    Date published: 2013-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very comfortable and tough riding tights. My second pair so far. I like the variety of colors and the wide waistband which dips at the front is a great fit, very comfortable. They last and last, I've really tested them on the trails, thru brambles and branches. I'm going to try the winter version next.
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Time Favorite Pants! I LOVE these tights! I have had at least one pair since I started riding. I ride in them 3-4 times every week, and have been for over two years. They are finally starting to get a bit thin and stretched out, and the stitching on the suede is coming off so the knee patches are falling off a bit. But they fit perfectly, provide great grip, and look amazing! DEFINITELY buy these tights.
    Date published: 2013-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Purchase I was looking for a pair of quality breeches that would be cool enough to wear in the summer but that also did not break the bank. I have had these breeches for a few weeks now and have worn and laundered them a number of times. They are incredibly soft and breathable. They hold up between washes and have also laundered great! I would definitely purchase a second pair.
    Date published: 2013-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Breeches for Price These are great breeches. I like that they have a very thin fabric and thin knee patches that make you feel like you're wearing leggings! However, the knee patches do pinch me legs a little when I wear my half chaos with them. Although maybe that's just the chaps. The waist band is a little right. You probably have to be very skinny to look good in these. I love the elastic/gripper ankles, too! I'm very happy about my purchase.
    Date published: 2013-07-20
    • 2015-08-29T13:15CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_91
    • loc_en_US, sid_3544, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.