Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight

Kerrits
- Item #13544
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Seams are critical for helping pants perform and keep their shape, but you never want them between you and your horse. That’s the premise that guided the construction of these super soft and supple tights; so comfy they feel like a second, more functional skin. With Eco-suede knee patches. 

Favorite Features

  • Fabrisuede Tactel™ offers four-way stretch and impeccable shape retention
  • Lightweight and breathable
  •  Signature 2” no-roll waistband
  • No seam contact in the saddle
  • Eco Suede™ knee patches
  • Machine wash cold; tumble dry low

Made in USA.

Sizing It Up

Ladies sizes: S(4-6), M(8-10), L(12-14), XL(16)

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Kerrits' most popular summer tight just got winterized! ...
    Description:
    Kerrits' most popular summer tight just got winterized! The Kerrits Fleece Flow Rise Performance Tight has an indescribable feel at an irresistible price. Favorite Features Fleece-backed fabric with herringbone texture keeps legs toasty in flattering, fashionable style Gripstretch TM kneepatches ...
    Strategically stylish, these pants perform as well as ...
    Description:
    Strategically stylish, these pants perform as well as they flatter with their slimming boot cut silhouette. The Microcord material supports and slims, offering a boost of confidence everyone can appreciate. The extended knee patches allow you to skip the half ...
    The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level ...
    Description:
    The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level stick in a design that visually slims your backside. They're breeches that work double time to help you ride and look your best. One of Kerrits our most popular fullseats. Favorite Features ...
    Your seat is the key to your ride. ...
    Description:
    Your seat is the key to your ride. Keep it cool with tights that work to bring down your skin's temp while they wick away sweat. We put anti-slip Kerrit Sticks along the inner leg and seat, so you can ...
    Pocket the performance of the Kerrits Polartec Power ...
    Description:
    Pocket the performance of the Kerrits Polartec Power Stretch Breech! A classic warm winter breech for the coldest days at the barn performance, flattering style lines, and all the snuggly comfort of your favorite sweatpants. Favorite Features Polartec Powerstretch fabric ...
    Kids can chase chills away in the Kerrits ...
    Description:
    Kids can chase chills away in the Kerrits Kids Fleece Performance Tight! This cool weather active tight wraps kids in a layer of warmth and comfort whether they're riding or enjoying a day at the barn. This cool-weather active tight ...
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight is rated 4.6476 out of 5 by 105.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy so far! I purchased these two weeks ago from a local tack shop and are very happy with them! I have only worn them once for a lesson, but they are light, comfortable, flattering, and affordable!Only giving them 4 stars because I can't say anything about their longevity yet. My only worry would be that the fabric is pretty thin; great for summer riding, though that may cause an issue with how they wear over time.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other pants required I could live in these! My only complaint is that I don't have more. 112 degree afternoons during southern California August.... these are the only pants I could stand to wear. Thin jeans just result in blankets of sweat that don't dry out. These are great for all day barn work and casual riding... and wash in cold/delicate with cool air dry make for great durability. Just what I hoped for, and got. Great value, and highly recommended.
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I order these online and they fit perfect! They look really short when they aren't on but they stretch to fit.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE TIGHTS!! I was looking for tights that would be cool and lightweight for summer riding and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are super comfortable and soft, and the fit is perfect. I'm 5'1" and 130 lbs and the small fits great! Would definitely recommend these for riding in the warm weather!
    Date published: 2015-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable I ordered these in cadet and they sent me navy but they're so nice I don't really care about the color. I was kind of excited about the grey but they blue is fine and they're going to get filthy anyway. The fabric is lightweight but doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I LOVE the waist because I hate wearing belts. They're tight but don't squeeze me and very comfortable. Perfect for long, hot summer rides!
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these as summer riding pants and they keep me cool and they are very comfortable to ride in
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These seriously fit like yoga pants. They breath and are cute too! A must have.
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Bought these breeches a few weeks ago and they are the most comfortable ones I own. Will wait and see how they hold up after use.
    Date published: 2015-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I bought this a month ago and there super comfy. probably will be great for summer riding
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from not what I wanted These tights weren't what I wanted. But really I should've been tipped off by the "tights" description and expected more of a summer riding pant, but at 30* outside, that's not what I needed so I returned them! Seemed good enough for schooling around in warmer weather and the fit was fine.
    Date published: 2015-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for everyday! The F-Low rise tights are my absolute favorite for everyday riding. I usually have a problem with the waistband rolling or moving on other breeches/tights, and these don't! They also come in fun colors that my daughter and I love.
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable! Bought these because I sae someone else wearing a pair and I just had to have some too! The houndstooth design goes great with my boots and they are super stretchy so I can easily wear leggings under them for winter warmth
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Pants These are great pants for the summer. At my local (local-ish) tack store, I tried them on and they fit great. I got them there but I loved them so much I had to get another pair, so I put them on my Christmas list. My old tan pants for the jumping ring were getting too small. I don't get to warm, even in the black with blue on the sides. I don't like when riding pants fit at your hip bone and press in uncomfortably. These are great and don't do that at all. I would wear them all day if I could. I love the Kerrits brand and they have come through again with these wonderful tights for summer riding.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable pair I own I love that the waistband doesn't dig in but isn't loose either. Nice and light and breathable for the warm months. I own 2 pair of these now.
    Date published: 2014-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the waist band These are my favorite tights for everyday riding. Figure flattering too. I just wish they came in more colors.
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not as great as I expected. The quality of this tight seems a little low for the price point, altho I do still like the tight. My one complaint would be that while they fit well in every other part of my body they are prone to making you have camel toe so watch out for that! Probably would not purchase again but am not entirely displeased.
    Date published: 2014-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best English pants around I own a black and also a plum pair of these tights and I'm looking to buy more! I'm 5' 110lbs and I struggle finding pants that aren't baggy, too high, or too long in the legs. I decided to give these a try and I haven't been anything but happy in them. They don't bunch up and they don't have any zippers or Velcro or anything to worry about. Best schooling pants around!
    Date published: 2014-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest. Ever. I'm 5'7" 140lbs of raw power (read: my legs are very strong from, you guessed it, riding) and the small fits perfectly. I hate, absolutely hate, crotch gap and refuse to wear any breeches that have that when I ride. So... I don't like any that I do own and now I ride ONLY in tights.Some things to know:1) Black and Nickel colors have a tight waist, good-sticky knee patches and are tough material (don't get caught by Velcro gloves).2) Saffron tights have a larger waist band, softer material (can get caught by Velcro glove straps) and don't fit as tightly.A note on the full seat variety. The blacks are SUPER ABSURDLY STICKY. Don't try to post, certainly don't try to jump, stick to dressage. These would be fantastic for that horse who moves sideways. The tan color is not as sticky than the black, there is a slight gap (see above) but it's manageable. These are my favorite for sitting a difficult trot or that lesson you KNOW is going to take all your skill to keep up with.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! So fashionable and comfortable for the summer!!!!!!
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MOST comfortable breeches ever! Just bought the tan. Also own plum, grey and a two-tone pair. They are so comfortable; like wearing jammies!! Soft, stretchy, breathable. Love them.
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is super comfortable! I have the Peri 2 Tone and will be purchasing more colors. Love this line! Very comfortable to hang out all day in and, of course, ride in. We've already had some hot days here in NC but these didn't make me feel overheated. I am 5'9", 165 lbs and the large fit me perfectly.
    Date published: 2014-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great for everyday riding Bought these a few weeks ago for schooling. Really comfortable stretchy fabric, doesn't chafe or make you sweat and are overall comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable breeches all day comfort, good in the saddle, really like these!
    Date published: 2014-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Very cool breech- literally and very comfortable- if they only had a small pocket for treats- they would be perfect!
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft, Well Constructed The color range is fantastic for these tights and the construction is solid. The fabric is some cotton microfiber mix which is so incredibly soft. Very comfortable to wear and bbreathable.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I always buy Kerrit's F-Low Rise Performance Tights. I have five pairs and use one specifically for showing.
    Date published: 2014-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much, want to sleep in them!! I have had these for about a month and wear them often...to ride or not. They are sosoft, the color is great and they look super cute as "leggings" with my black tweed skirt! In the saddle they allow me to move and breath!
    Date published: 2014-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerrits has good quality! I bought these "tights" at a greenhawk sale on friday. I didn't try them on, I just went by my other size Kerrit breeches (Which are my first pair of breeches that I bought at the Royal in Toronto in 2013). I am a size large and these tights are amazing...i haven't ridden in them yet but I have worn them around town :D I feel like they are true to size and I don't know if it's just these pants but the tag had a pack of "kerrit seeds" attatched. I thought it's a little cute!They are a little thin, but you should except that because these are not classed as breeches.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this riding pant! These performance tights are my favorite riding pants. I own about 8 pairs now and I will not ride in any other type of pant because these fit amazing. I love how they sit low on the waist, unlike many of the other riding pants on the market. It's very hard to find a riding pant that fits my body because I'm 108lbs and 5 foot 5inches, so everything is either too big on the waist/thighs or too short in length. Another plus is that these pants keep you cool because they are light weight, especially needed where I live, it's always sunny, hot and humid! Give these riding tights a try, you won't be disappointed.
    Date published: 2014-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good for layering I bought these to have some good schooling tights that I could just throw in the wash, and so far they have not disappointed. The fit was accurate as described, but the tights also have some good stretch to them so I can get a pair of leggings on under them to ride in below-freezing temperatures. I love the wide waistband - super comfy but still sleek-looking! Hopefully they will hold up.
    Date published: 2014-02-24
    • 2016-05-04T16:44CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_97
    • loc_en_US, sid_3544, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders