Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Fortiflex Pails

Item #12029
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These Pails are the perfect space saver for farm and home use. Exceptionally lightweight pails, under 1 lb. Features a low wide shape with an extra wide top. 8 quarts.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Fortiflex Pails is rated 4.8621 out of 5 by 58.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for every barn These buckets are fabulous to have around the barn. I am always needing an extra bucket for one thing or another and these are always perfect.They are indestructible as well, I've had several for 5+ years and they're still in awesome condition.We have one for the dog to drink out of, one to clean tack, a couple for feed, and anything else I can think of.Love them!
    Date published: 2010-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never can have enough These buckets are great. Each horse has a "beauty bucket" with all of their products in it. They also are great as grain buckets, treat buckets, storage, everything.
    Date published: 2010-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pail Great pail for many uses, water, washing, feeding, etc.
    Date published: 2010-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Barn Needs A Bunch These buckets are the greatest. I use them for so many different things. Each horse has his/her grain set up in one, the dogs have one for their barnyard water, I have one for tack cleaning, and the list goes on. You cannot have too many of these buckets!
    Date published: 2010-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Just the right size for the barn to dip feed up in, very durable and cheap too!
    Date published: 2010-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I love these buckets!! I have one for vetrolin, one for bathing, one for cleaning tack during the winter, one for making up hay cubes and just bought another one just for the heck of it! At that price you can't beat it, they are so useful.
    Date published: 2009-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bucket to stock up on This is a great little bucket, perfect for bathing a horse, preparing supplements, or just storing things in a convenient container.
    Date published: 2009-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pails I have used these pails for many years and they are so versatile. I keep several at every run in shed. They hold up well over the years.
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and SO versatile! I use them for everything and can't have enough of them laying around!
    Date published: 2009-04-21
    • 2015-08-26T13:34CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
    • loc_en_US, sid_2029, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.