Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Grand Complete

Grand Meadows — Item #10176
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
SmartSuggestion Bucket (Learn why)
  • MORE VIEWS
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
Choose size & ship frequency
DAILY DOSES Top Pick

Oops! Looks like you've already added this item to your order.

Please select a different recipient name if you'd like to create a new order, or give us a call - we're happy to help!

AutoShip & Save
You'll love our AutoShip because it's:
  • Focused on healthy , because consistency is key
  • Easy to snooze or cancel online, anytime
  • Totally flexible - edit your order as often as you'd like
  • Your VIP pass to FREE SmartPerks benefits
PLUS! You'll save 5% on every shipment if you order this product on AutoShip
The frequency you selected is not eligible for SmartPerks benefits that come with AutoShip supplement orders. In order to get benefits like free shipping and 10% off, set this product to ship at least every days. What are SmartPerks?

Broad-based support for all horses

  • 2,500 mg of glucosamine, 2,500 mg of MSM & 2,500 mg of vitamin C for joint health
  • 10 mg of biotin & 3,000 mg of methionine for hoof growth & omega fatty acids for a shiny coat
Grand Complete is a broad-based supplement that supports joints, hooves, and coat. Grand Complete provides 2,500 mg of glucosamine, 2,500 mg of MSM, 2,500 mg of vitamin C, 10 mg of biotin, and 3,000 mg of methionine, along with antioxidants, yeast, and minerals. Grand Complete also provides omega 3 and 6 fatty acids from soy and flaxseed, to help promote a shiny coat!

View our Multi-Purpose Supplement Comparison Chart

View our Joint Supplement Comparison Chart

View our Hoof Supplement Comparison Chart

View our Skin & Coat Supplement Comparison Chart

Learn more about Grand Complete

Ingredients

Active Ingredients per 2 oz:
(Maintenance Dose = 2 scoops (2 oz) per day)
  • Methionine
    3,000 mg
  • Omega 3 Fatty Acids
    3,000 mg
  • Glucosamine HCl (shellfish source)
    2,500 mg
  • MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane)
    2,500 mg
  • Vitamin C
    2,500 mg
  • Lysine
    1,500 mg
  • Omega 6 Fatty Acids
    850 mg
  • Vitamin E
    750 IU
  • Active Dry Yeast
    70 mg
  • Manganese
    250 mg
  • Zinc
    200 mg
  • Copper
    50 mg
  • Biotin
    10 mg
  • Beta-Carotene
    6.25 mg
Inactive Ingredients:: Calcium Carbonate, Citric Acid, Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex, Dried Cane Molasses, Flavoring, Flaxseed Meal, Lecithin, Natural Flavoring, Natural Mixed Tocopherols, Rosemary Extract, Soybean Meal, Silicon Dioxide, Vegetable Oil.

Instructions

Instructions for Use:
Directions for Use:

Daily administration for a 1,000 lb horse- 2 scoops daily

Clinical Research

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Apple Cider Vinegar has been used as a ...
    Description:
    "Apple Cider Vinegar has been used as a natural health supplement for generations. Horses, farm animals, domestic pets, and humans have all benefitted from adding a bit of ACV to their diet. Cider Vinegar is a rich, natural source of ...
    "EndurExtra was specifically developed for horses who need ...
    Description:
    "EndurExtra was specifically developed for horses who need more than a diet of hay and grain can provide. EndurExtra’s special blend of ingredients supports a hearty appetite, a desirable body weight, a robust immune system, and healthy muscle function. EndurExtra’s ...
    "Grand HA represents the first hyaluronic acid product ...
    Description:
    "Grand HA represents the first hyaluronic acid product for horses that provides a dosage level of 300 mg HA per serving. Grand HA contains Biocell Collagen II, a triple-patented ingredient that, through a complex hydrolyzing process, causes the molecular size ...
    "Tired of losing shoes? Dry, broken, crumbly, or ...
    Description:
    "Tired of losing shoes? Dry, broken, crumbly, or cracked hooves? Try Grand Hoof. A concentrated 1 oz serving of Grand Hoof contains a blend of 5,000 mg of MSM, biotin, methionine, lysine, zinc, copper, B6, and probiotics. Delicious apple flavoring! ...
    "Grand Mobility for Dogs: Advanced Joint Support Formula ...
    Description:
    "Grand Mobility for Dogs: Advanced Joint Support Formula for Dogs Grand Mobility provides maximum support for healthy joint function and connective tissue health. A powerful combination of cutting edge joint support ingredients that will help protect dogs for the long ...
    "LifeLine Equine Elite is a serum-based performance supplement ...
    Description:
    "LifeLine Equine Elite is a serum-based performance supplement designed for horses experiencing the stress of training, travel, and competition. AgeWell is a pelleted formula specifically formulated for older horses with an age-appropriate serving of the potent active ingredient BioThrive®. This ...
    "Nimble Mega Nutrient is a convenient all-in-one product ...
    Description:
    "Nimble Mega Nutrient is a convenient all-in-one product that combines vitamins and minerals with ingredients that support several other key areas. This comprehensive formula contains potent levels of glucosamine, a low molecular weight HA, chondroitin, and hydrolyzed collagen for joint ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    The reviews provided on this website represent the experience of the individual posting the review. We do not adopt, edit, or endorse any of the submissions posted within the reviews section. Rather, the reviews are part of an online community of animal owners that desire to share their particular experience with other individuals. These reviews are not a substitute for discussing the health of your animal with a veterinarian.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Grand Complete is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Complete I started using Grand Complete and in just a week I went to brush my horses tail and it felt like silk! I love this stuff I don't know why I waited so long to use it!!
    Date published: 2012-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice all-round supp This product has played a strong role in the maintenance of my 14 year old t-bred mare as she moves into the role of retirement and pleasure riding. It is a nice, balanced all-around supplement for a horse in low level to medium level work in my experience.
    Date published: 2012-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy Used this for my mare in full training for over one year now. No colicing episodes, bare feet work fine without any problems and joints are in good condition.
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super shiny! My horse's coat glistens! He seems happy & never comes out stiff.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product My 17h 1,100lbs TB Hunter has been on grand complete for maybe 14 days, and already is there a significant improvement in his coat. Being the middle of winter, it's thick & normally fuzzy; but now it's sleek, shiny, and soft to the touch. Knowing he's getting his vitamin and minerals is very reassuring, and it takes up to a year for a horses hoof to fully 'regrow' so it will be some time before I see improvement there. But would recommend Grand Complete to anyone!
    Date published: 2012-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose supplement Switched my 14 yo OTTB to this supplement from smartflex senior (I LOVE that product too, but it didn't work for him) and saw an immediate improvement in his joints and movement. He had been stocking up, and after 1 week on grand complete all the swelling in his hind legs was gone. He is moving more freely and plays with his 3 year old turnout buddy like he was the same age. Actually switched to get the added benefit of the hoof and coat supplement. I expect those changes to take a few months though.
    Date published: 2012-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent all-around supplement Don't have to buy a gazillion different supplements - this has it all. Noticed improved hoof health mostly, but coats look nice too.
    Date published: 2011-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement! We started our filly on Grand Complete this spring. It made a huge difference in her appearance. She is the softest, shiniest horse in the barn. Other boarders keep asking me how we get her coat so gleamy, and our shoer says her feet look great, and her coat is so slick he's afraid to touch her and get her dirty! I love the all in one approach, so easy and more economical than the previous multiple supplements.
    Date published: 2011-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value I love how this supplement comes with a joint, hoof, coat, and vitamin combined! After only 2 months on this product, my horse's coat is so soft and his hooves look great too! I wish it came in pellets though. It's too much powder!
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I've now had multiple people at the barn ask me what I put on my mare to make her shine like she does - but it's what I put IN her, Grand Complete. Her coat is like a mirror, super soft, and dirt repellant almost, despite the fact she lives outside 24/7 in Texas in summer. It is a great balancer to her very limited ration, hitting all of the key areas - vits and mins, joints, digestion, hooves and coat. This is a great value for everything you get.
    Date published: 2011-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-inclusive supplement! My mare has been on this for about 4 months, and for about the last 2, her coat has been incredible - shiny and sleek despite living outside 24/7 in Texas. In addition, it does seem to support her hooves, joints and digestive system. For the cost and performance, you cannot beat Grand Complete.
    Date published: 2011-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I bought this product for my mare and it has drastically changed her appearance and overall well being. She has a shinier coat, stronger hooves, and is much happier. I would recommend this to anyone willing to spend a little extra on supplements!
    Date published: 2011-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good supplements Works very well! And saved me money from getting every supplement. Horse likes it and is doing well on it. I am glad!
    Date published: 2011-06-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe 2 senior horses-1 eats it fine 1 forgoes his grain when Grand Complete is added. I don't know why because he has undoubtably eaten many different supplements in his long life. I will reduce the amount & see if gradual introduction will entice him to consume the stuff.
    Date published: 2011-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I would recommed Grand Complete for anyone who needs to use several supplements but does not want the cost of paying for them individually. I use it on my 10 year old paint mare. It is a wonderful product and I have seen excellent results in my mare.
    Date published: 2011-06-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from For 19 year old qtr/arab Pony club horse Great results. He's been on it for over a year. He benefits from everything in it. His brittle hooves have totally improved, his coat is beautiful, and he's sound for 2-9 jumping in pony club. He stays comfortable and perky... a happy boy. I mix 1 pound of feed with water to make it soft, and then stir in the powder so he will eat it all every time.
    Date published: 2011-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets all my horses needs I have been using Grand Complete for two years. Tried to figure out all different combinations of supplements but Grand Complete has everything I need all in one. It is easier to feed that way and less expensive.
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has helped my horse out overall. His coat is shinier and his hooves are not cracked anymore.
    Date published: 2011-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. Sometimes I have to dig to the bottom to find the scoop.
    Date published: 2011-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for your buck! I love not having to buy 5 different products each month! That it's an all in one at a reasonable price each month in my smart pak!
    Date published: 2011-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Feet, coat and attitude all improved. Had to make a switch for something more powerful for show season, but he'll go back on it over the winter for maintenance.
    Date published: 2011-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Else Compares I have looked and looked for another product that offers everything Grand Complete does, but nothing else can compare the ingredients for the price. It is far cheaper to purchase Grand Complete than it would be to purchase 3 seperate products. My only request - please make it in pellets! While my horses eat it just fine, it sticks to the buckets and inevitably some of it gets wasted.
    Date published: 2011-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product bad taste I have a 11 year old Quarter horse that needs joint and hoof supplement so I tried grand complete, it seemed to work great but my horse will not eat it. I wish they made it more palatable. Great supplement for the price!!!
    Date published: 2011-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh.. Well, I ordered these supplements in SmartPaks last spring and hoped my mare would eat it. I gave her the benefit of the doubt (OK.. for almost a year!) but still, the powder would settle to the bottom of her feed bucket, and she would not eat it. I just wish this came in a pelleted format! Unfortunately, I had to switch to another supplement that offered pellets instead of powder so she would eat it and not get thrown away!
    Date published: 2011-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall supplement This supplement covers a lot of areas (coat, hooves, joints, etc) with reasonable levels of support for the average horse. I find that many other "multi purpose" supplements provide such low levels of beneficial ingredients that they are hardly providing much support at all unless you get into a very expensive option.
    Date published: 2011-01-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice all-around product. I started my young hunter on this supplement approximately one month ago. His coat has gotten shinier (despite being clipped) and his digestion has improved. I do add an extra 5,000 mg of MSM, and combined, the two products have helped him move more evenly. He'll be staying on Grand Complete.
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product In just a few weeks, my horse has a nice, shiny coat, his hooves look great and he is moving great.
    Date published: 2010-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it, but.. I do love the quality and value this supplement brings, but.. I wish it came in pelleted format. My mare is (obviously) picky and all the powder ends up at the bottom of her corner feeder. She gets SOME of it, but not all of it. I wish it came in pelleted format so it'd be easier for her to eat and not get around.
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horse hates it! I bought this product based on the decent reviews and the ingredients. I wanted something that would have everything my 17 year old Saddlebred gelding would need. When I got the supplement I was turned off by the smell and it was no surprise that my horse was too! No matter what I do there's a pile of this supplement in the bottom of his feed bucket every day. He just won't eat it. I'm going back to the Smart Pak brand supplements.
    Date published: 2010-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around product Our TB mare had trouble shedding, cracked & brittle hooves and joint issues. Grand Complete addresses each of these conditions. Her hair became smooth & shiny and she had dapples all summer long. She seems to be moving easier and her hooves have improved significantly. It took patience to see the hoof improvement, but they are much stronger now.
    Date published: 2010-12-05
    • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_112
    • loc_en_US, sid_176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders