Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Eskadron FlexiSoft Front Boots

Eskadron
- Item #17789

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Eskadron's best selling boot. Made in Germany. Anatomical shaped jumping boot with flexible shell.  Soft, flexible area below the knee provides added comfort and ease of movement. Double VELCRO® brand fasteners.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Eskadron FlexiSoft Front Boots is rated 4.8235 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots, worth the $$ These boots are a bit expensive, but they look phenomenal and they fit my horse perfectly. So far I have only used them twice, but I am looking forward to many more uses!
    Date published: 2011-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my eskadrons! i like these better than the sheepskin eskadrons i have. they hold up well, the velcro is strong and durable. the inside is adequately padded and they survived being submerged as i finally convinced my gelding water wasn't going to kill him. hose them off and they're ready for more!
    Date published: 2011-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot Great boot to protect our mares legs - Easy to put on -
    Date published: 2011-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots Good for schooling, fit well and do their job. Yes they do scratch easily but these are great durable boots regardless.
    Date published: 2011-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Eskadron! I adore these boots. They fit great, look great, are durable as heck...what is there to complain about? They are easy to maintain (just hose off) and my horse seems to enjoy them, too.
    Date published: 2010-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These boots are amazing. I absolutely love them. They do get scratched easily on the outside but you can't tell from just watching someone ride in the ring. They offer excellent protection to my horse and keep his legs protected. I own a 6 year old Warmblood Paint horse and we compete in both the Big Eq ring and the Jumper ring. We show at all the big shows, HITS, Vermont, and the state Association shows. I feel comfortable showing him in these at every show. I own 2 pairs. One for schooling and one for show. They hold up well. Buy these boots! They're a bit pricey but their worth it!
    Date published: 2010-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good standby I have several pairs of these and I am not unhappy. They do get scratched and scuffed really easily on the outer shell, but that's alright; they still protect. The only real complaint I have is that they stretch. My first pair is so stretched out, I can't use them on my Thoroughbred jumper but I have had them for 5 years. They last and are worth what you pay since they do last so long. The only one I have ever had a problem with was a high ankle boot that came unstitched but I was able to repair it.
    Date published: 2010-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey But Worth It! I LOVE these! You can use the horse size on most any horse. I've used it on a 14.1 hh mustang all the way to my 17'3 hh wb/percheron cross. Very Nice boots. Easy to clean, hold up well!
    Date published: 2009-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite product! If I made a list of my top 10 favorite horse products, these boots would definitely make the cut! They are simple and safe to put on, easy to fit, and provide great protection for horses that might move a little close. I've used these on a lot of different jumper and eq horses that just need a little protection but nothing too fancy, in and out of the show ring (I also used the hind ankle boots!). As a plus, they are super easy to clean and can take a beating. I usually replace a pair every year or two though, so I am very pleased that SmartPak is now carrying them!
    Date published: 2009-09-14
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.