Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit

Horseware Ireland
- Item #20671
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

It’s in the bag! The Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit has everything you need, anywhere you go. Created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland.

Favorite Features

  • Polyester grooming bag is both strong and durable
  • Kit includes body brush, dandy brush, face brush, rubber curry comb, sweat scraper, mane/tail brush, and hoof pick
  • Plenty of pockets throughout the bag allow for space to store even more of your must have grooming supplies

You Might Like
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit is rated 4.8421 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection for the price! Great collection of basic grooming supplies. Bag has ample room for everything, with plenty of room to add other things.
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I just got this in the mail yesterday and I am surprised how big the bag is! There are zip pockets, pen pockets, and other nooks and crannies to store stuff. The brushes are really nice as well. The only thing is that the hoofpick does not have a brush side to it, that is my only complaint. Other then that, this product is a really good deal!
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set ,so worth the money! Great quality. I love my brushes and tote bag. My friend couldn't believe I got all that for the price.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhino grooming kit I am very pleased with this set! Fast service. My thin skinned palomino performance horse loves the brushes. So glad I bought the set.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love it! I bought this near the end of last year and used it quite a few times it holds my jump boots and splint boots along with other brushes i have purchased! Its great and worth the money!
    Date published: 2014-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the kit Great product... love the deepness of the bag, can store lots of goodies!
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! This is classy looking, everything matches and good quality.
    Date published: 2014-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! Exactly what I needed! I like the quality of the brushes, and the tote is awesome; it was time to update my grooming kit and I'm glad I went with Horseware.
    Date published: 2014-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Looks even better! Needed a kit to take with me that wasn't our barn tools. Love how soft the brush is and how great it looks!!! Great quality!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value I've been using this set about a month and completely pleased. The brushes and even hoof pick are all good quality. The hoof pick has been challenged with the recent awful snow and cold and it has held up like a champ through several 'ice chippings'. My horse is loving his face brushings with the soft brush. The bag is a bit floppy on the top as it opens really wide but that also helps with finding things. Haven't used the side pockets yet as it's still below zero and the sprays are still in storage.
    Date published: 2014-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grooming Kit Ever! I bought this as a gift for my sister and the bag and brushes are awesome. Excellent quality and all the tools she needs for a kit. Love the bag and the tools. 
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for starters! I bought this about a month ago and i normally go out to the barn take a lesson then on the weekends hack so it was great to have my own grooming tools! My only problem was the hoof pick! Its not my favorite one but it does the job. I prefer the hoof picks with brushes but other wise its great! Cute classy colors!
    Date published: 2013-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly pleased I would give this 4.5 stars but that's not an option... I love the tools, and they seem to be quite durable, too. I also love the colors, the tote is a little bigger than I thought it was (which is a plus for me), and I like that it has a handle and a shoulder strap. The two downsides of this kit for me were the fact that the tote doesn't close it's just an open top... and it was shipped to me with all the brushes/tools loose inside the bag, with the sweatscraper jammed into the mane/tail brush, leaving it badly bent.... But SmartPak is wonderful with returns and sent me a new kit so I'm very happy :)
    Date published: 2013-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around bag! I just received this bag in the mail. I love the colors it matches the halter I got for my horses. The brushes are awesome and good quality. To help explain the aspects of the bad I'll make a list below:Pros:- soft and durable brushes- includes curry, sweat scraper, two body brushes, one tiny face brush, and hoof pick- the bag is incredibly large which leaves room for bottles and other grooming tools that you have.-two options for the handle, one is long for the shoulder and also two handles for easy carryCons:-the pouches on the outside of the bag I assume are for bottles but it's not large enough for a water bottle or fly spray. it will hold some of the tools and smaller bottles-the bag could use some stiffer sides so you can easily reach in and the bottles on the outside only make the sides flop moreOverall great bag and I think I will especially use it as a show ring bag.
    Date published: 2013-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST grooming tote! This tote is absolutely beautiful. It's very sturdy and holds all of my brushes ( I had brushes before I bought this tote) . I can fit hoof oil, fly spray, my water bottle, tons of brushes, etc. It's really worth the money! I had it for about 6 months now!
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grooming kit! This bag is big enough to hold all my grooming supplies and the brushes are great quality! Will definitely buy again!
    Date published: 2013-06-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Set For the Price Tote is larger than expected. The only thing I wish was different is that the tote zipped or had a snap to close. I have a horse at a barn away from me so I leave this in my trunk and if the bag fastened I'd be less concerned with things falling out, although with how deep and roomy it is I haven't had anything wander away from the bag yet. Brushes are nice and easy to use for someone with samller hands. Also, would be nice if this came in purple.
    Date published: 2013-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grooming tote I like this tote a lot. Purchased to it to travel to shows and really like the convenience of the size and all the pockets while being open in the middle. Brushes are decent quality for my purposes. I added a hoof pick with a brush.
    Date published: 2013-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! Really love this kit!! Love the quality and generous size of the tote. The brushes are well made and look nice. I did order an additional hoof pick with the brush since the hoof pick included in the kit is the brush free kind. The tote is not overly large, but is the perfect size for the included brushes, an additional favorite brush or two, and a couple bottles of product.I would HIGHLY recommend this kit to anyone looking to update their brush collection or to have an additional brush set in the trailer.
    Date published: 2013-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy bag! I purchased this grooming kit so I can carry all my brushes and other horse accessories. There is plenty of room for bonnets, ear plugs, rubber bands, spurs, fly spray, gloves, show spray, and towels. I don't think the brushes are as nice as the Oster set that I am replacing, but the additional brushes make up for it.
    Date published: 2013-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEET! I really like the Rhino SmartPak Collection. I have been looking for a carrier for all my grooming brushes and stuff and this one is GREAT! It’s got pocket galore (good size ones too), a bungee to help thing not to fall out and a real nice set of basic brushes that match. I also like the fact that it has both handles and a shoulder strap.
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming Kit that has it all Perfect for the horse trailer or the barn. Good size carrier to add additional supplies; like wound care, shampoo & conditioner and perhaps a special bag of treats for yur horse.
    Date published: 2013-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Got the set because it was in my farm colors and you can never have too many brushes.The bag is HUGE! Way too big for the brushes inside. It's like the ski jacket of totes. There are a zillion pockets and compartments. I'm going to use this as my first aid kit bag.The brushes are nice. The tan is darker than pictured. If they had spent the extra $0.50 to put in a hoof pick with a brush on it, I'd have no complaints. The brushes are much more user friendly than the Oster set.
    Date published: 2012-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality my husband snatched this up for himself (and his horse)....might have to get another :).....
    Date published: 2012-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grooming kit! I was pleasantly surprised to find this grooming kit! It comes with three brushes, hoof pick, curry comb, sweat scraper, mane/tail brush, and the very roomy tote! Sharp looking color combination too, my trainer noticed! It was more cost-effective for me to purchase this product vice buying individual products and putting it together. The only brushes I felt it was missing were a nice super soft finishing brush, hoof brush, and soft face curry comb. But for the price I easily bought those and added them. There is so much room and pockets everywhere for bottles and treats!
    Date published: 2012-11-01
    • 2015-03-06T09:31CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_10671, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.