Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Wood Grooming Tote

Horse Fare Products, Inc.
- Item #16111

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Wood Grooming Tote is made from solid pine. The tote has a great handle that lets you easily carry it over your arm. An adjustable divider finishes off this beautiful tote. Special walnut stain.

15"H x 15"L x 9 3/4"W. 5lbs.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wood Grooming Tote is rated 4.9412 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very nice with great quality.  Extremely roomy for all the stuff that tags along with you to the ring!
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Grooming Tote + Customer Service = Happy My mare recently had a foal, and I am taking them both to an inspection- this tote is perfect- classy, with the divider so I can keep her grooming products separate from his. Plus I worked with the lovely ladies at the Smartpak store in Natick/Framingham to order a second oval name plate so one side has my mare's name and the other has my foal. I love it!
    Date published: 2013-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Just like all the other reviewers - This grooming box exceeded my expectations! The Box is very well made. The wood grain is very pretty and the finish is really nice. The extra height is great because you can tote tall spray bottles without them hitting the handle. I added some rubber feet to it's flat bottom to protect it from ever having to sit on the dirty damp ground - because it is so nice and I want it to last forever. Thanks Smart Pak for offering such nice products.
    Date published: 2013-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality! This grooming box was a great quality with a beautiful finish and very reasonably priced! The design and wood used made it lightweight to be able to fill it up with your grooming products!
    Date published: 2013-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Tack Box Love this tack box. I use it in my home for mail. It is a nice compliment to my decor & I don't have mail sitting around on the countertop. Love it!!!
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This grooming box is wonderful! The font on the monogramming plate is a bit small, but it looks nice. The tall handle makes it easy to carry, and the size is just right (not so small that you can't fit anything, and not so large that it becomes impossible to carry).
    Date published: 2013-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Bought this as a gift for a friend. After shopping the internet, Smartpak had the BEST price by far on wood grooming totes. When the tote arrived I was shocked at the quality...it was GORGEOUS so I ordered a second one for myself! I should also mention that both totes were custom engraved and both arrived within 2 days of placing my order! Couldn't be happier! Thank you Smartpak!!! Smartpak customer service is second to none!
    Date published: 2012-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy item well made and attractive product. has made others at the barn (with their plastic brush boxes) jealous. less bending over.
    Date published: 2012-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality! Great quality! Hard to find a grooming box this nice without paying a fortune. This is the one you want!
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Such a nice groom tote for a reasonable price. It holds just the right amount of brushes for most people and the moveable divider is nice. I just wish the finish was a bit thicker.
    Date published: 2010-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase i was very pleased with the quality of this grooming tote. it came in excellent condition and the momogramed plate was lovely. i wouldnt hesitate to order online from smart pack as the products are honestly represented.
    Date published: 2009-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality, fit for a "prince" The nicest groom box I have ever seen or used. Beautifully crafted. Spacious, even for tall bottles with adjustable divider, a big plus. Buy it. My "prince" deserved one and so do you.
    Date published: 2009-08-06
    • 2016-02-14T14:41CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_6111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.