Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

WellBites®

Wellness
- Item #14551

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These real-food bites are the right size for training, treating or just plain spoiling!

Click Here For Guaranteed Analysis

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support ...
    Description:
    Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support joint health and comfort in your dog. Each bite-size piece contains 300 mg of glucosamine and 50 mg of chondroitin for healthy joints plus vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. These ingredients are ...
    Reward without adding fat!   These crunchy, tasty ...
    Description:
    Reward without adding fat!   These crunchy, tasty treats are the healthy way to give dogs a reward without adding fat in their diets. Heart-shaped.
    Every day millions of pet owners are faced ...
    Description:
    Every day millions of pet owners are faced with the task of medicating their pets. How many ways have you tried to trick your pet into taking medication? Like most pet owners you've poked them down, ground them up, hidden ...
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    WellBites® is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy My dogs love these treats. My old gal has food allergies so these are perfect.
    Date published: 2011-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! All the Wellness treats (Wellness Pure and the biscuits) are a favorite with my dogs! Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Training! The perfect training treat! Great ingredients, soft, easily torn into smaller bits, can be eaten quickly, and dogs love them... what more could you want?
    Date published: 2010-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ummmmmmm! My babies love them (all flavors), they are soft, and boy they smell good.
    Date published: 2009-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs are smitten My two Labs absolutely love these treats. They are small enough that I'm not over indulging my pups, but big enough and tasty enough that they are happy with their treat!
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Wellness Awesome soft treat that you can break apart for training. I always have a Wellbite pieces in every pocket. My dog loves them too.
    Date published: 2009-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Treat, Easy to Break into Small Pieces I like these because they're soft and you can break them into small pieces. Easy for training and small dogs.
    Date published: 2009-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fir hiding pills, too! Our dog absolutely loves these treats! We use them to hide pills- just puck the tablet through a small slit in the center of the treat. The "aroma" seems to disguise any "pill smell" and our dog eats his medication every time!
    Date published: 2009-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and healthy product To the human nose, these treats smell really stinky, but my dog does backflips over them. They are her very favorite snacks, and it gives me a lot of comfort knowing that the ingredients are very healthy for her. She suffers from allergies, so I was looking for a treat that wouldn't affect her allergies, these Wellbites really fit the bill. Our nickname for these delightful treats are: "Stinky Bites". Whenever we say Stinky Bites, my dog comes running. I highly recommend these to any dog lover who wants to delight their dog without worrying about his or her allergies!
    Date published: 2009-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for training These treats are excellent for training. We use only positive training in our dog club and these treats are always a favorite. All the dogs LOVE these treats and will happily perform complex behavior chains for these little bites of joy. Even dogs with lower food interest love these. They break well but don't fall apart in my pocket or bait bag.Great item!
    Date published: 2009-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new favorite! My dog selected these treats while shopping at the SmartPak store (ok, he stole them off the shelf and I felt obligated to buy them for him). Turns out my dog has great taste because these treats are fantastic. They're soft, so you can easily break them into small pieces--perfect for puppy class! I've also been stuffing them into a Kong or bone, which keeps my dog occupied for hours. Knowing these treats are all natural makes me feel good about feeding them, and knowing they taste great makes my dog feel good about eating them! Definitely our new favorite.
    Date published: 2008-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot say enough great things! These treats are worth every penny! All dogs love treats, but this treat is on another level. My dog goes nuts when I open the bag to give her a treat. They smell delicious and you can tell they are! Wellness is a great company and has come out with another great product. Glad to know that with the recent food recalls I can trust Wellness!
    Date published: 2007-05-26
    • 2016-02-14T14:48CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_4551, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.