Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns

Uncle Jimmy's Hangin' Balls
- Item #17071
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Made with all natural ingredients and no artificial flavors or colors, Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns for horses are a delicious and nutritious treat!
 
Favorite Features

  • Individually wrapped to preserve freshness and eliminates mess in your pockets. 11 oz. or 3 lb

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    This great-tasting lick is packed with essential vitamins ...
    Description:
    This great-tasting lick is packed with essential vitamins and minerals to support the everyday needs of your horse. TheUncle Jimmy's Licky Thing Value Packincludes a Licky Thing Treat Holder andthree Licky Things in assorted flavors. Made in the USA
    Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit major treat holders on the market today. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. Fits in the Pony Pop ...
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a hanging boredom buster from Uncle Jimmy's popular line of products. The Big Licky was created to reduce mess and stickiness. Packed with all the same nutritional value and flavor as their popular ...
    Uncle Jimmy recorded a song just for us ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy recorded a song just for us abouthis unique product- Click here to take a listen.You can imagine how hard it is to write copy for a product with a name like this! We don't want to offend, but ...
    Now in ano sugar addedversion! Uncle Jimmy's Licky ...
    Description:
    Now in ano sugar addedversion! Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit major treat holders on the market today. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. ...
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Things are premium refills ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit Uncle Jimmy'sBig Licky. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. Made in the USA
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns is rated 4.7442 out of 5 by 129.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guys love em. All they have to do is hear the wrapper crinkle and they go nuts.
    Date published: 2015-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our horse loves these! We keep them in our tack stall at the shows, he looks for one after every class ! Like the individual wrapping, stays fresher
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing especially for an older horse! My horse has always LOVED his treats and is used to a routine where he regularly gets them. So when his teeth became too worn down due to old age to chew/digest regular treats and carrots, I found these treats. They are PERFECT for his needs and he absolutely LOVES them. I'm so happy he can still have treats in his daily routine as he'd be so sad if he got cut off. We use them crumbled up over his smartpak supplements (it makes him eat all the supplements) and we use them as a pillpocket for his pervicox. They do break apart easily, but can stay in chunks if you'd like so you can use one treat several times. Couldn't be happier with these!
    Date published: 2015-09-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horse doesn't care for them I bought these to use as pill pockets - too crumbly. On top of that, my horse would rather have the cheap crunchy treats. They smell good to me, but I'm not the one that has to eat them.
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats! My horses absolutely love these treats!They also make great "pill pockets".
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horses LOVE them! I didn't care for the fact that there were so few in the container. However, these individually wrapped treats were a hit. They are soft and easy for the older horses to eat, they smell great and extremely palatable.
    Date published: 2015-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good great treats my horse runs to the wrapper and sticks his nose so i couldn't close his stall
    Date published: 2015-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horses love them My horses seemed to really like these treats. They get excited when they hear the wrapper.
    Date published: 2015-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! All the horses in the barn love to hear the crinkle of this wrapped treat. They all loved them.
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a teaching aid I love these. I can put in my pocket without a mess.The best thing I did with this treat was to use as a crinkle noise by banners. This worked!
    Date published: 2015-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse LOVES My quarter horse LOVES his Squeezy Buns!! I honestly really love the crinkle of the wrapper, because he instantly becomes a Mexican dancing horse upon hearing it, haha! I am sure if he could speak, he would rave and rave about the taste. No horse has ever declined a Squeezy Bun from me. Beware if your horse is pushier about treats though--that wrapper is loud. ;)
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses favorite treat Every horse in the barn loves these. My Arabian does a little dance when he hears the paper wrapper coming off and - if I give him one before we ride - he shows his appreciation by giving me a lively workout (or maybe it his anticipation for another treat!)
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My horse loves these! I love them because I can put a pill into them if I need to. I think it's great that they are individually wrapped too!
    Date published: 2015-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats My horse loves these. I don't really like that they are individually wrapped but my horse does get really excited when he hears the wrapper crinkle when I open one.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! They are Great for when you get your horse/pony out of his/her pasture!!
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Treat! Perfect for our 31 year old pony. Nice and soft. The horses get so excited when they hear the crinkle of the wrapper.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Uncle Jimmy's! My horse loved the Uncle Jimmy's stall toy products, but now that he's on field board he obviously can't have them. I bought him these treats as a replacement and they're instant favorites. They're a bit big for an "everyday" reward but as a special treat they're fantastic!
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pills I bought these for an old horse who no longer would take pills willingly, these are easily pulled apart and after putting the pill in them he would take them... Defiantly a life saver.... And not to mention the horses love them
    Date published: 2014-11-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought they would be softer... I bought these to use as pill pockets for my ponies pills. I thought they would be soft so I could mold around the pill but they are rather hard and fall apart. But they will not go to waste my other horses can have them for treats as they love them!
    Date published: 2014-11-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty soft treats I bought this to stick pill pieces in to give medication to my horse. The treats were just barely soft enough to be able to push the pieces in and then "mold" it around the pill. The individual wrapping definitely helps keep them fresh.
    Date published: 2014-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them I like that they are individually wrapped and the stay fresh for a long time. Even my older fussy horse loves them.
    Date published: 2014-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeezy Buns I bought these as a treat not realizing they were usable as equine pill pockets. The horses love them and what a wonderful idea. Don't need them for medication at this time but will keep them on hand just in case
    Date published: 2014-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that they are individually wrapped I have a picky eater but he loves his Uncle Jimmys Squeezy Buns! I also like the fact that they are individually wrapped. They stay soft and fresh. And also when we travel to shows it's convenient. Great product!
    Date published: 2014-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Impressed! I have the pickiest mare who refuses all sorts of delicious treats. I saw squeezy buns and thought to myself, alright, if she doesn't eat this then I'm not wasting any more money lol. Bottom line, she sniffed it and gobbled it right up! Not only that but when she sees me reach for her squeezy buns she even nickers for them LOL.
    Date published: 2014-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves them! I got these treats for my horse, and he loves them so much! I got the big tub, and I have loved it. I love that they are individually wrapped so I can crinkle them and they are also soft!
    Date published: 2014-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse loves them but they are pricey Bought the small container to see if my treat hound of a horse would like them. Of course he did. The individually wrapped treats are a favorite. I ordered the small container. I plan on saving the rest for show treats.
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns I bought these and my horse won't eat them. All of the other horses love them though.
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!!! A friend told me to get these and I am loving them! All my horses love them and I really believe they are helping my horse not care about the different bags, banners, etc sounds because it means treats!I do wish they were slightly less money so I could give more.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horses Love the taste but mine were HARD I bought these for 2 reasons. 1. As a pill pocket for one of my horses that is getting daily pills. 2. I have an older gelding with missing/loose teeth that cant grind hard treats anymore. Well they arrived and they were HARD as a rock! So I just ended up feeding them to my other horses...and ohhh boy did they LOVE them. So I contacted Smartpak and they were so understanding, they sent another pack in hopes it was just a fluke. Next pack arrived...rock hard! So I ended up contacting Uncle Jimmy's directly and they said that isnt normal and they would insure soft squeeze buns. So I advise if you need these to be SOFT just order them through Uncle Jimmys website. But if not, horse will LOVE them no matter what!!
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treat! My horses all love these treats! I like that they are soft so I can break them in 2 to save the # of treats I use. They are my horses' favorite part of the day!
    Date published: 2014-04-10
    • 2016-05-24T16:21CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
    • loc_en_US, sid_7071, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders