Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #12073
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt is the perfect way to customize your everyday wardrobe!  This belt has a repeated stitched pattern which draws attention to the custom nameplates.  This beautiful leather belt compliments both breeches and jeans!

Made in the USA

 

Favorite Features

  • Brass buckle
  • Stitched pattern repeating 3 times
  • Customize with up to 3 nameplates!  Just click "Get Started" above to personalize with your horse's name!
  • When ordering with nameplates, plates are attached to the belt from left (buckle end) to right

Sizing

Available in either 3/4" or 1" width

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The SmartPak Fox Head Belt is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    "The SmartPak Fox Head Belt is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand-rubbed finish and translates easily from the barn to everyday use! Perfect gift for yourself, or the equestrian enthusiast in your life! Made in the USA"
    Why We Love This Save great accomplishments and memories ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Save great accomplishments and memories with a personalized wood frame! Imported. Favorite Features Traditional solid black wood box picture frame Gold enhancements include a championship ribbon Frames are made for horizontal images and can include an engraved ...
    "The Suede Bridle Stitch Belt by Rebecca Ray ...
    Description:
    "The Suede Bridle Stitch Belt by Rebecca Ray Designs is beautifully crafted with a suede front and backed with Rebecca Ray premium harness leather which will not scrunch or bunch with daily wear! Hand made in the USA by Amish ...
    "The Noble Outfitters Back To Back Reversible Belt ...
    Description:
    "The Noble Outfitters Back To Back Reversible Belt provides 2 belts in 1! This versatile leather belt reverses from black lizard print to brown crocodile print to match any outfit both in and out of the barn! Imported"
    "The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed ...
    Description:
    "The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed form soft supple leather belt with padding made by skilled Amish craftsman. Pairs perfectly with show breeches then seamlessly transitions to an everyday belt that's great with jeans. Made in USA"
    "The Gingham Spur Belt by Lilo Collections is ...
    Description:
    "The Gingham Spur Belt by Lilo Collections is a stylish leather belt that looks great with your breeches or jeans! Looking for a belt that transitions from day to night barn to the town look no further! Made in Spain" ...
    "The Nocona Men's Brown Ostrich Belt is a ...
    Description:
    "The Nocona Men's Brown Ostrich Belt is a genuine leather belt with stylish ostrich print and tooled leather detailing on the end with buckle holes. Embellished silver buckle completes the genuine Western look."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Tory Leather Stitched Pattern Belt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful belt! This is the third belt that I have purchased from SmartPak. Every one of them has lasted a long time and is made out of beautiful leather. The nameplates are very nicely made and inscribed. I wear this belt to horse shows as well as around the town. They are very nice belts.
    Date published: 2016-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather Beautiful soft leather and name plates are classy!
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this belt! I wish they could provide more nameplates though, but overall great product! I wear it all the time!
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Belt I purchased this as a gift for a friend and it's lovely. Name plates centered and straight, leather quality is good.
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter loved the belt! It was absolutely beautiful! And thank you for shipping it rush order to get here in time for Xmas !
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love it!!!super classy! Definitely adds to my outfit
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I bought this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised. Very nice quality
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-11-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous belt - SIZE UP TWO SIZES! I purchased this belt following the SmartPak sizing instructions. It is a beautiful belt; soft, well-made, and overall gorgeous. The customization plate was fantastic also. However, I size up one size like recommend, and it still was entirely too small so I had to return it. I would highly recommend sizing up two sizes to make sure this fits. Other than that, no complaints.
    Date published: 2015-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Got it for my daughter- she loves it! Very cute & durable
    Date published: 2015-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This belt looks great! So happy with the way the name plates turned out!
    Date published: 2015-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flashy belt! Nice quality and look for a good price. Love the name tag! I got compliments on it right away! I did order it 4" larger than pant size, but it was still on the smaller size.
    Date published: 2015-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome belt This belt is beautiful and functional.Love personalizing it with my favorite 3 horses.
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful belt! I bought the 1" belt with 3 name plates for my daughter's Christmas gift this year. The service was speedy, and the quality of the leather was very high. I'm glad I didn't go thinner than the 1". The names on the plates were done to perfection. It always makes me nervous to do that much personalization, but Smartpak worked everything out to perfection. She wears a size 28 in jods, and I got the 34 for the belt based on other reviews I read here, and it seems perfect.
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice belt I bought this belt after seeing it on another girl at the barn. It's a beautiful belt, with a nice, rich color, but it is very stiff at first, and I would definitely recommend sizing UP.
    Date published: 2014-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I received this last year as a Christmas present and I LOVE it. It does run extremely small - I'm at 28 breech and they got me a 32 belt which actually works great! If you can get the size right, this belt is a 100% win.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tory Belt I followed the directions and ordered 2 sizes larger than my pant size. My breeches are a 26 so I ordered a 30. The belt barely fit on the first hole. I had to suck it in to get it to close. Very sad because it is adorable.
    Date published: 2014-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely belt, perfect for the hunter ring I got this belt as a gift for my sister and was very happy with it. I ordered the wrong size the first time (she wears a 30 low rise breech and the 34 belt fit perfectly) and SmartPak exchanged it for the correct size even though it have been customized with a nameplate. The belt itself is just what you want for hunters, my sister got lots of compliments on it.
    Date published: 2014-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I received this belt as a Christmas gift. Perfect fit and excellent quality. I love theengraved plates. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2014-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Leather I received the belt as a Christmas gift. Fits perfect and excellent quality. Love the engraved nameplates. Would definitely recommend to friends.
    Date published: 2014-01-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh. I purchased this for a friend and the belt itself is beautiful. Love thie nameplate and the stitching. My only complaint is that it is really small.. I ordered the correct size and seemed to have come at least a size too small...
    Date published: 2013-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful belt The belt has three nameplates on it and it looks beautiful.
    Date published: 2013-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt I wear this belt almost every day when I ride and show and have 2 nameplates on it. My name plates are starting to rust just a tad but I will get it touch with SmartPak about that. I wear a size 32" in tailored sportsmans and the size 34"belt fits right. Like it says, order 2" up from your normal waist size. Love the belt!
    Date published: 2013-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! For the price it is very nice. Similar belts often cost much more. The leather is a bit stiff but it softened up nicely. However, WARNING, they run small! I ride in a size 26 breech and ordered a size 30 belt and it was way too small. I returned if for a size 36 and now it fits well. The name plates look nice and I am happy with it.
    Date published: 2013-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Belt Love this belt! Leather is of great quality and seems like it will last! I did order up another size that was already recommended...seems like all my breeches sit lower these days. Thanks for engraving Smartpak!
    Date published: 2013-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Belt! Excellent fit! Excellent quality! All three nameplates are wonderful! Great to have all 3 ponies on one belt! Want another one for my 3 old horses!
    Date published: 2013-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this belt for my daughter for a Christmas present. She has requested this item as a gift for the last four years. Happy day when she opened it on Christmas day. Its a beautiful riding belt and appears to be sturdy. The engraving was quite elegant. Nice product for the price charged.
    Date published: 2013-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this as a holiday gift, and I might just wear it all the time. I love that I can have my horses with me at all times, and as silly as it sounds, that the fonts on my belt can match the fonts on their show halters. I may be in love and need another for going out purposes!
    Date published: 2013-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the belt! It's perfect!
    Date published: 2012-05-30
    • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_2073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders