Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Tory Leather Deluxe Line Raised Collar

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #11572
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

This substantial leather collar offers the best value in quality, finish and price. Solid brass hardware. Add a personalized nameplate.

Made in the USA.

Sizing

Even sizes 12”-26”.

2/3" Wide

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Mount Everlasting Himalayan Dog Chew will keep ...
    Description:
    "The Mount Everlasting Himalayan Dog Chew will keep you dog occupied for hours while providing numerous health benefits! Himalayan chews were born from an ancient recipe for a hard cheese snack chewed by the people of the Himalayas. Made using ...
    "Pure Wild Alaskan Salmon caught by fisherman that ...
    Description:
    "Pure Wild Alaskan Salmon caught by fisherman that Whole Life works with directly! Their salmon is shipped directly to Boston where it is skinned, de-boned, and cubed than sent straight to their facility in Western Massachusetts. All of the logistics ...
    "Your dog won't be able to get enough ...
    Description:
    "Your dog won't be able to get enough of these dual-flavored, soft & chewy treats! Made with savory, 100% USA chicken and peanut butter or 100% USA-sourced bison and cheddar, Vitality Duets are the perfect partnership of premium meat and ...
    "The Jolly Tuff Tosser is made from a ...
    Description:
    "The Jolly Tuff Tosser is made from a specially formulated tuff blend of rubber designed to stand up to the most powerful chewer. Thick natural rubber and unique raised surfaces help to clean teeth while dogs chew! The Holly Tuff ...
    "Hip Action’s unique formula includes ingredients to support ...
    Description:
    "Hip Action’s unique formula includes ingredients to support joint health and comfort in your dog. Each bite-size piece contains 300 mg of glucosamine and 50 mg of chondroitin for healthy joints plus vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. These ingredients are ...
    "Why We Love This The Weaver Leather Deck ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly with nautical style Deck Dog Collar! Made with top grain leather this leash is backed by premium English Bridle leather with upholstery lining at the handle for added ...
    "A great everyday dog walking harness with plastic ...
    Description:
    "A great everyday dog walking harness with plastic quick-release buckles that make it quick to get on and off. Simply slip it over your dog’s head and then clip the Quick Release Buckles around the midsection. The five different adjustment ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Tory Leather Deluxe Line Raised Collar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tory dog collar As usual Tory products are superb quality and worth every penny.
    Date published: 2016-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking! Love that my dogs collars match my horses halters! Everyone asks me where I bought the collars and I am happy to share because I always get great service from Smartpak!
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Collar I purchased this collar with a brass name/phone # tag for our 3 year old Doberman male. It looks great on him - quite elegant! Workmanship is top notch and I am sure it will last for years. One note: For people with bigger dogs, this collar is a bit on the thin side vs. standard nylon collars. On our well trained boy it is not a problem, but I would not consider this as a primary collar for use with a leash if the dog is not well trained. It is thin enough that a dog could probably hurt itself if it pulled a lot on leash.
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the quality! I just got this for my Jack Russell and his sister. They are very nice quality collars and look amazing on both of them! The owner of his sister liked it so much that she bought another one for another dog at her house :).
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the quality and look of this item! It looks much more expensive than it actually is when my dog is wearing it!
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this collar I love this collar! my dog is 15 months old and he has worn it for at least 10 months. it has held up beautifully through 'puppyhood"! He is about to out grow it so he is getting a new one today!
    Date published: 2015-12-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold up This collar did not hold up well on our active dog who swims a bit. The leather tab quickly wore down and broke away and was soon followed by the brass name plate which scratched easily and eventually fell off. The color of the leather ran when wet and stained my white dog's neck.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am very happy with the look and quality of this dog collar. The first collar I ordered was too big. As usual customer service was beyond wonderful! !! I was able to return the customized collar and reorder the correct size. I had the new collar in 8 days! The collar looks great on my dog and I have received several compliments.
    Date published: 2015-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. It fit perfectly and looked just as I expected it to!
    Date published: 2015-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality is good and it gets so many compliments
    Date published: 2015-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Nice leather. Good quality. I measured my dogs neck at 16 inches and purchased the collar size 18. It fit perfect. My dog weighs about 50lbs and has short hair. I think if she was a bigger dog I would want a wider band but for her size it's perfect.
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from only small dog collar that has good quality brass This is the third collar I have purchased from Smartpak. The collars out live the pups. The quality of leather and the brass hardware are excellent. Our farm Jacks deserve the best and that what these are.'' Murphy Stop That" and "Jack Cut it Out" send their thanks!
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Collar I bought this for my lab to wear for a photo shoot. It is gorgeous and very soft right out of the box (even nicer after I oiled it!), however it is rather thin and got "lost" in her neck. Also sizing was a bit worrisome, after reading reviews I ordered one size up and it's way too big- even on the last hole (which leads me to believe it would generally run true to size). She only wears it when we go "special" places since I'm worried she can pull out of it or stretch it out, and it's a way too nice for everyday barn use!
    Date published: 2014-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather Tory always delivers with great quality prouducts and smartpak is amazingly fast with engraving nameplates!Size is the overall length, so order a size up from the dogs neck circumference.
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice collar I bought one a few years ago for my other dog and like it so much I got one for my new dog. I only wish the collar itself was a little wider it seems a bit smaller than the old one
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leather collar! Beautiful leather quality - brass nameplate is very professional looking. Sizing was spot on. Only issue I had was I expected the band to be a bit wider but not a problem. Looks great (when visible beneath all the fluff!) on my Australian Shepherd. I get lots of compliments.
    Date published: 2014-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Collar Ever! I bought this collar two years ago when we adopted our basset hound. I had to go off typical breed traits rather than actual measurements since she was not at a shelter near us. I do not recommend that, always measure. Fortunately because she was underweight when we adopted her she grew into it as she put weight on but I still would have gotten a size smaller. She is a very adventurous basset, always getting into/rolling in something and goes to the barn every day in it. Two years later, though the leather is showing that she wears it everyday (by the buckle-normal leather wear), we still get compliments and are always asked where we got it from and the name plate has held up very well and still shines like it's brand new.
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Collar I purchased this collar because my demo dog, Ziggy (GSD, Chow Chow, Lab Mix), is a professional at getting the normal ID Tags off. No-matter what kind of ring I used (I even put two rings on his tag and Flat Collar) He always seemed to figure out how to pry them off. Well one day he slipped out of my back yard, thankfully I had just put new rings on his old collar so a neighbor was able to contact me and safely return him. This Collar not only is GORGEOUS (Both Colors {I purchased one for each of my dogs}), but more importantly He can't get the tag or the collar off. Could not be happier with this product. I even got one for my other Demo Dog, Dee Dee (Pit Bull Terrier) just because they are so professional Looking.
    Date published: 2014-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Looking - Sizing is Off This collar is great quality and looks fantastic, but the sizing is a little tricky. My dog has a 14 inch neck, so I ordered the 14. The very last hole fit alright but I ended up added another hole with a leather punch. I really should have ordered the size 15, which is my advice: order one inch larger than the actual neck measurement.
    Date published: 2014-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful collar This collar is beautiful even if it does run a bit small. Great quality, and stands up to the abuse sometimes that my 6mo old dishes out on it.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! bought this in January 2014 I got it in a havana size 16 with a nameplate and the tag. came quickly (lovee SmartPak) and minimal breaking in. it fits very well and yes does run a tad small. but I just went to the local pet store to try their leather collars on for size so I could get a rough estimate. My dog does love to go swimming with it and definitely has roughed up the collar with playing with other dogs and also scratching her neck. Nameplate and collar has shown some wear in the ~5months that she's had it but overall still looks great! I do regularly clean it with leather cleaner after I give her a bath. she's always getting compliments on it and it's a very unique looking and customizable collar!
    Date published: 2014-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! I was looking for a thinner leather collar for my bull dog mix, the thicker collars looks like they were choking him and this one is perfect. The name plate looks very classy, and the sizing was exact. It was stiff at first, but it's beginning to soften up and has not caused any irritation at all. The only thing I would change is the D ring really should have been a bit bigger, it's difficult to get his lead attached. I can't comment on the durability as I just recently purchased, but it looks well made. I found this collar on another site, but the cost was nearly double!
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this collar in September in size 14 for my 17lb jack russell chihuahua mix. The leather was soft and beautiful with the nameplate in the perfect spot. He gets compliments on it everywhere he goes! 6 months later the leather is still in good shape, nameplate is a little scratched but still very legible. If your dog is in between sizes, definitely go for the larger.
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Leather Collar! I bought the 26" collar for my 90 lb. yellow lab and it looks awesome on him! His old web collar was leaving a semi-permanent crease on the top of his neck - but this collar just slides up and that crease is no longer there! I put all his tags on 1 split ring and hung that from the brass tag ring - plenty of room for tag that way. I've used these collars in the past - they are very durable.
    Date published: 2014-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collar Very nice looking, well built collar, the engraving was beautifully done.
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fancy This is a lovely product! Very nice leather, the perfect thing for a "Barn Dog"  
    Date published: 2014-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product I bought three of these for each of my small dogs for Christmas. They were a little big and very stiff but they look beautiful, especially with the personalized name plates!
    Date published: 2014-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collar I bought three of these for each one of my dogs, they are great collars. Very nice looking!
    Date published: 2013-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe Line Raised Collar Beautiful collar. Very nice quality. Only I would recommend adding more than the suggested two inches to the size of your dog's neck. I chose six inches and the collar fits loosely, but that is how I like it.
    Date published: 2013-08-07
    • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_95
    • loc_en_US, sid_1572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders