PLEASE NOTE: You may experience errors on our site when using Internet Explorer 10 or lower. Please consider updating your browser, or download Google Chrome.
Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 1-800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Stall Nameplate - Plastic

SmartPak Equine
- Item #12274
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Use this stall nameplate to coordinate with your barn colors. 2" x 8" plastic stall nameplate in red, navy blue, black, or hunter green (all with white letters). Comes with a holder so you can change nameplates easily. Two lines of text available with a maximum of 30 letters per line.

Favorite Features

  • Great piece to bring along when traveling to shows
  • Customizable Colors
  • Holder included make swapping out name plates a breeze!

Sizing

Nameplate size: 2" x 8"
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "These beautiful trunks are completely customizable. Design yours ...
    Description:
    "These beautiful trunks are completely customizable. Design yours today! Prices include 2 colors (body color & border on each vinyl surface), stainless steel top on chrome trimmed trunks, vinyl top on brass trimmed trunks, finished birch interior with a sliding ...
    Why We Love This ID your tack and ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This ID your tack and personal belongings with the Round Brass Nameplate!  Hardwearing and functional, this plate is great to add to a halter, bridle, dog collar, or horse blanket for easy identification. Favorite Features Made from satin brass ...
    Why We Love This ID your dog, personal ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This ID your dog, personal belongings, and tack! 1" diameter satin brass nameplate can be customized with two lines of text. Comes with an 'S' hook and split ring for attaching to whatever you need to label! ...
    "Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
    Description:
    "Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of solid plates to help keep all of your tack organized. A classic plate in satin brass or nickel silver. Our Saddle Nameplate comes with 1/2'' nails for mounting on your ...
    "Handsome and durable, this rack has locations for ...
    Description:
    "Handsome and durable, this rack has locations for three saddles. Use the built in hangers or add additional hangers so the rack can hang over a temporary stall wall. Great for home or on the road. The racks are easily ...
    Why We Love This Organize all your horse's ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Organize all your horse's vital information in one convenient place! Most stall cards include just the basics – your horse's name and important contact numbers. Our Dry Erase Stall Card goes a step beyond that to ...
    "The Twisted Leather Collar is beautifully crafted and ...
    Description:
    "The Twisted Leather Collar is beautifully crafted and Amish made. The leather is very soft and supple making it comfortable, yet durable enough for even the most playful and adventurous dogs! Perfect for everyday use! Made in the USA."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Stall Nameplate - Plastic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 115.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from custom name plate Reaaly well done. The customization was accurate and it looks great on my horse's stall door.
    Date published: 2012-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart I needed an affordale birthday present for a good friend of mine at the stable and this was perfect. It was personal, gave me plenty of room to write what I wanted in and most of all my friend loved it and had it on her stall the same day.
    Date published: 2012-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! My two stall plates, hunter green, look awesome. Couldn't be happier. Came so fast as well.
    Date published: 2012-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Design Great plate for the price. Nicely engraved, shipped quickly. Comes with mounting slide holder - great deal!
    Date published: 2012-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative Tired of the brass name plates that look horrible after a couple of months I decided to try the plastic ones. I haven't had it up that long but so far it still looks great and I find it's easier to read then the brass ones too. Just yesterday my friend said "I think I'll get one like yours"!
    Date published: 2012-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Stall Plates I got 2 of these stall plates for my horses. I didn't want to order the fancy brass/wood ones YET. I was very happy whern I received these.
    Date published: 2012-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plate Cursive-style font looks really sharp, so much so that I'm thinking of replacing plates on the other 5 stalls to match. Arrived quickly and correctly, which is an improvement over my nameplate experiences with othe vendors. Wish there was a way to just order the plastic nameplate without the holder.
    Date published: 2012-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name plate The stall name plate came just days after it was ordered. Everything was correct and looks great.
    Date published: 2012-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Attractive I didn't think I would like the green background but it looks great and looks much more expensive than it really was. Now I wish all my stalls had the green background....
    Date published: 2012-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nameplates! Well constructed, good quality, and professional looking. A great nameplate for a very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2012-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking plate! I didn't think I would like a colored plate but these look great. Will get again for next horse.
    Date published: 2012-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stall plate have been looking for quite some time for name plates for my new barn. I was looking for something durable, stylish, and interchangeable. I was extremely pleased with the first four plates ordered, so much so, I ordered plates for the rest of the stalls.
    Date published: 2012-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I've Been Searching For!! I've been looking for stall plates for my barn for a long time that were well made and budget friendly. I ordered one my daughter in order to see how they looked and was absolutely thrilled with the quality! I plan on ordering 19 more for my boarders and the rest of my horses!
    Date published: 2012-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plate! For the price, you can't beat this stall plate. I chose the navy, which is a deep, rich color that looks great with the white lettering. I'm very pleased with this purchase (I bought one for each horse) and the plates look great in my barn. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2012-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product For the money this is a great product. I am very happy with this purchase and I will be ordering more for the whole barn!
    Date published: 2011-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Fast Shipping! I ordered these for my entire barn. They are great quality for the price, and shipped extremely fast. I love the ability to put the breed logos on them as well. It is also nice to have the plate and holder separate, as you can move the plates if horses change stalls, without having to remove the holders.
    Date published: 2011-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I love my new stall plate. I wanted to find a plate that was great quality, inexpensive, and was about to put my horses breed logo. This plate looks great and even came with the brackets to mount too!
    Date published: 2011-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend!!! This is a GREAT name plate and a very good value. I ordered the black nameplate, and it looks really sharp. It complements a dark stall color very well, especially if the bars are black. I was actually going to order a brass nameplate, but wanted to save some money since the nameplate would be in a temporary barn. But this looks much better than a more expensive, brass nameplate - never would've guessed! Also, the font Iris looked great on it. You'll be happy with this purchase, I absolutely love it and was impressed with the quality and also, speed at which it was made and shipped. Great nameplate!
    Date published: 2011-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT stall plate I wanted to purchase a plastic stall plate that I could put my breed monogram on. This plate has a variety of colors, monograms, fonts, and came with the silver holder! I shopped around and felt that this was the best option. Monogrammed and shipped in the same day!
    Date published: 2011-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Once my horse's nameplate went on her stall everyone else in the stable wanted one. Great value, beautiful appearance. You can even switch the name plates from one stall to another once you have the basic set up.
    Date published: 2011-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments on how good it looks. I like how much room there is to put names and contact numbers also it installed easily.
    Date published: 2011-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nameplate I am very happy with the stall nameplate I received from your company. My nameplate has three lines of script and it turned out beautiful...the lettiering was very pretty and easy to read. Also, the size of the nameplate was just perfect...not too big and not too small. I would absolutely recommend this product to horse lovers looking for a nice, expensive looking, easy to read nameplate. I ordered the red plate with white lettering in a silver slide in frame...just beautiful.
    Date published: 2011-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality - beautiful! These nameplates turned out to be absolutely beautiful! I thought I was purchasing the same plates that I previously had and these turned out to be 100% better! I would highly recommend them!
    Date published: 2011-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like it very nice easy to install clear lettering and clean looking
    Date published: 2011-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I ordered a plate in Navy with white writing. Turned out really nice. I have the Trakehner brand on it too. Haven't attatched it to the stall yet but plan to in the morning. Looks classy and should be easy to keep clean.
    Date published: 2011-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful name plates Excellent choice - very proffesional looking and of great quality! Great buy!
    Date published: 2011-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stall Plate I purchased this stall plate after having a brass one. I was tired of the brass turning colors and looking dull. This plate is plastic and looks beautiful. I like having a choice of colors and the plate is easy to put up. Great for the barn, easy to clean and looks good too!
    Date published: 2011-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes with stall plate holder! I needed a replacement stall plate and holder. I only saw the stall plate on Smartpak's website so I called and asked why they didn't sell the holders. The person I talked to didn't know. But the $12.95 price was pretty good for just the plate (especially since I get free barn buddies shipping) and I could get his name AND breed logo on there for no additional cost. So figured I would get it and get the holder some place else. Imagine my surprise when it showed up with both the plate AND holder! Yea!!! So a pretty good deal turned into a really good deal. Highly recommend. The plate holder is silver tone for those who might be wondering.
    Date published: 2011-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Affordable Looks great on my horses stall. Engraving was well done and the value cant be beat.
    Date published: 2011-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Even though it was smaller than I expected I love this name plate! And it was very easy to put up, only two little screws and it was done.
    Date published: 2011-04-22
    • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_97
    • loc_en_US, sid_2274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders