Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Stall Nameplate - Plastic

SmartPak Equine
- Item #12274
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Use this stall nameplate to coordinate with your barn colors. 2"" x 8" plastic stall nameplate in red, navy blue, black, or hunter green (all with white letters). Comes with a holder so you can change nameplates easily. Two lines of text available with a maximum of 30 letters per line.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Stall Nameplate - Plastic is rated 4.766 out of 5 by 94.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted! A friend of mine and I ordered the stall plates and halter plates. The quality as great, engraving spot on ,and delivery prompt.
    Date published: 2014-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nameplate! I bought the black and white nameplate with my horses breed brand, show name, and my nameon it and it came out beautiful! I get so many complements on this nameplate. Itcame with screws to install on a wood door but the barn I board at has metal so Ijust used Command strips and it hasn't budged. The only issue I found with it isthat the nameplate part is a little loose and I thought it would be a problem but Ihaven't had it fall out yet.
    Date published: 2014-02-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mistake in engraving The name plates had a spelling mistake. the name is Cobald V and the name plates came thru Colbald V. I checked carefully when I ordered, but when they came thru wrong, I guessed it was my mistake so I accepted them. Then checked with my daughter who owns the horse. she ordered two monogrammed blankets and they came with the same spelling mistake. She also checked her order carefully. Don't you think this is a little strange. Very unhappy about the nameplates,but don'twant to spend another 40 dollars to replace. Took a seam ripper to the extra L on the blankets.
    Date published: 2014-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stall nameplate I bought this stall nameplate in black with white lettering. It looks very nice and was very easy to install. I would definately recommend this product.
    Date published: 2013-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good investment! I've always wanted stall name plates for my two horses, but never thought i could afford them. I checked out a couple, included the self stick ones and decided to wait. and then i saw these. I love them! I really love how you can choose the color, i have a mare and a gelding, so i got red for my mare, and blue for my gelding. the only thing i wasn't very happy about was that the red, blue, and green cost more than black. but they look really nice none the less.
    Date published: 2013-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! I really like the look of these stall nameplates and it's great that you can swap them out from the metal holder.It was easy to install, just a couple of screws!Everyone has commented on them when walking in to the barn.
    Date published: 2013-02-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stall plate At first glance, very clean, very neat. I like that the name plate is interchangeable. I wish that there were more options for size, letter styling and image choices (example horse shoe, horse head, etc...) It doesn't have a huge 'wow' factor, but it is still very nice.
    Date published: 2013-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Nice engraving, clean, neat work. Breed logo excellent as well. Super fast shipping even w/ customization!!! Comes complete w/ hardware.
    Date published: 2012-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking name plates. looks very sharp when on all stall doors. plate slides in and out of holder, so can be changed if horses stall is changed.
    Date published: 2012-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from custom name plate Reaaly well done. The customization was accurate and it looks great on my horse's stall door.
    Date published: 2012-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart I needed an affordale birthday present for a good friend of mine at the stable and this was perfect. It was personal, gave me plenty of room to write what I wanted in and most of all my friend loved it and had it on her stall the same day.
    Date published: 2012-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! My two stall plates, hunter green, look awesome. Couldn't be happier. Came so fast as well.
    Date published: 2012-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Design Great plate for the price. Nicely engraved, shipped quickly. Comes with mounting slide holder - great deal!
    Date published: 2012-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative Tired of the brass name plates that look horrible after a couple of months I decided to try the plastic ones. I haven't had it up that long but so far it still looks great and I find it's easier to read then the brass ones too. Just yesterday my friend said "I think I'll get one like yours"!
    Date published: 2012-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Stall Plates I got 2 of these stall plates for my horses. I didn't want to order the fancy brass/wood ones YET. I was very happy whern I received these.
    Date published: 2012-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plate Cursive-style font looks really sharp, so much so that I'm thinking of replacing plates on the other 5 stalls to match.Arrived quickly and correctly, which is an improvement over my nameplate experiences with othe vendors. Wish there was a way to just order the plastic nameplate without the holder.
    Date published: 2012-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name plate The stall name plate came just days after it was ordered. Everything was correct and looks great.
    Date published: 2012-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Attractive I didn't think I would like the green background but it looks great and looks much more expensive than it really was. Now I wish all my stalls had the green background....
    Date published: 2012-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nameplates! Well constructed, good quality, and professional looking. A great nameplate for a very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2012-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking plate! I didn't think I would like a colored plate but these look great. Will get again for next horse.
    Date published: 2012-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stall plate have been looking for quite some time for name plates for my new barn. I was looking for something durable, stylish, and interchangeable. I was extremely pleased with the first four plates ordered, so much so, I ordered plates for the rest of the stalls.
    Date published: 2012-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I've Been Searching For!! I've been looking for stall plates for my barn for a long time that were well made and budget friendly. I ordered one my daughter in order to see how they looked and was absolutely thrilled with the quality! I plan on ordering 19 more for my boarders and the rest of my horses!
    Date published: 2012-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plate! For the price, you can't beat this stall plate. I chose the navy, which is a deep, rich color that looks great with the white lettering. I'm very pleased with this purchase (I bought one for each horse) and the plates look great in my barn. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2012-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product For the money this is a great product. I am very happy with this purchase and I will be ordering more for the whole barn!
    Date published: 2011-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Fast Shipping! I ordered these for my entire barn. They are great quality for the price, and shipped extremely fast. I love the ability to put the breed logos on them as well. It is also nice to have the plate and holder separate, as you can move the plates if horses change stalls, without having to remove the holders.
    Date published: 2011-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I love my new stall plate. I wanted to find a plate that was great quality, inexpensive, and was about to put my horses breed logo. This plate looks great and even came with the brackets to mount too!
    Date published: 2011-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend!!! This is a GREAT name plate and a very good value. I ordered the black nameplate, and it looks really sharp. It complements a dark stall color very well, especially if the bars are black. I was actually going to order a brass nameplate, but wanted to save some money since the nameplate would be in a temporary barn. But this looks much better than a more expensive, brass nameplate - never would've guessed! Also, the font Iris looked great on it. You'll be happy with this purchase, I absolutely love it and was impressed with the quality and also, speed at which it was made and shipped. Great nameplate!
    Date published: 2011-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT stall plate I wanted to purchase a plastic stall plate that I could put my breed monogram on. This plate has a variety of colors, monograms, fonts, and came with the silver holder! I shopped around and felt that this was the best option. Monogrammed and shipped in the same day!
    Date published: 2011-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Once my horse's nameplate went on her stall everyone else in the stable wanted one. Great value, beautiful appearance. You can even switch the name plates from one stall to another once you have the basic set up.
    Date published: 2011-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments on how good it looks. I like how much room there is to put names and contact numbers also it installed easily.
    Date published: 2011-10-13
    • 2015-05-22T08:13CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_79
    • loc_en_US, sid_2274, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.