Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Fleece Polo Wraps

SmartPak
- Item #16527
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

These fleece polo wraps are super soft and perfect for everyday schooling. Set of 4 in Black, White, Navy, or Pink. 

Allow an additional 1-2 days for embroidery. 

Sizing

Measures 9’L x 5”W.

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, ...
    Description:
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, which is infused with ceramic powder. The ceramic reflects your horse’s natural body warmth and creates a soothing infrared thermal warmth. Warmth therapy is a well-recognized method used to relieve and heal ...
    "Why We Love This The Back on Track ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This The Back on Track Quick Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can ...
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains ...
    Description:
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder to reflect the horse's own body-warmth Material is a cotton/polyester blend infused with Back on Track's revolutionary new ceramic infused fiberUsed for both injury ...
    "BeneFab by Sore No-More QuikWraps combine the power ...
    Description:
    "BeneFab by Sore No-More QuikWraps combine the power of ceramic and magnetic therapies to bring you the most innovative therapeutic leg therapy. Small, Neodymium (2400 gauss, unipolar, north facing) magnets are strategically placed over specific acupuncture points to target those ...
    "The Centaur Climate Control Polo Wraps feature moisture-wicking, ...
    Description:
    "The Centaur Climate Control Polo Wraps feature moisture-wicking, temperature regulating properties. Comprised of 4 1/2 feet of moisture-wicking, highly ventilated cushioning material that optimizes air flow to keep legs cool and dry and 4 1/2 feet of stretchy supportive wrap ...
    "Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages work perfectly over any type ...
    Description:
    "Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages work perfectly over any type of quilt for a safe, protective wrap for your horses legs. The smooth material is easy to handle and color-fast, with strong hook and loop fastener for a secure closure. Come as ...
    "Non-Slip Protection! Created using open-celled, non-latex foam, the ...
    Description:
    "Non-Slip Protection! Created using open-celled, non-latex foam, the Equi-Fit Tail Wrap won't slip. Breathable material eliminates chaffing and itching and ensures that the wrap will stay in place. Featuring hook and loop closure for easy application and removal. Made in ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Fleece Polo Wraps is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polos! These polos came free with my saddle pad order, but if I were in the market to purchase a set, I would definitely buy these! Well made and seem like they will last!
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and perfect length for my ottb. We use them at work and they last a very long time.
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free gift Very nice polos. Got them as the free gift with a purchase of a saddle pad. Thanks!!!
    Date published: 2017-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Polo Wraps Great wraps that were bought for schooling. Look good enough to wear off farm! Everything you would expect from a basic polo.
    Date published: 2017-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value- hate prominent logo These are a great value but I don't like the prominent logo.
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Polos These are a great set of polos to own. Soft and durable. I wish they had nor color options! Hunter, Royal Blue, Aqua....
    Date published: 2017-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I was happy to see the high quality of the fabric used to make these thin , Soft polo wraps with just the right amount of stretch ! Another great Smart Pak product !
    Date published: 2017-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality polo wraps at a reasonable price! They look and work great
    Date published: 2017-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product I'm pretty happy with these polo wraps. I'm very picky about polo wraps. I don't want them too thin or too thick. These keep their elasticity without being too elastic, they're just right. They're also not too long like my german polo wraps. They're the right length.
    Date published: 2017-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! These polo wraps are really nice. They are made from thicker material and are plenty long enough for even my 17hh horse. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how they will clean up. I am hoping that they will clean up well.
    Date published: 2017-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polo wraps out there! I had the same polo wraps for many years. They were broken in and just the way I like them (not too stretchy, fluffy or thin). I was very hesitant to order new ones since I was clearly sentimental to my old ones. These are FANTASTIC though. They have the perfect amount of 'give' and are not ridiculously thick and obnoxious to handle (but not thin and useless either). Best polo wraps I have ever ordered. I do wish they came in more colors (burgundy in particular) but the blue is very tasteful and a great color. I use all 4 everyday and have washed them as well. No piling, Velcro is strong and actually lines up to the backside, and they look new after a wash in the washer.
    Date published: 2017-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect polos! I purchased these polos a couple weeks ago and love them! They are the perfect size and the fleece is super soft and comfy. Great value!
    Date published: 2017-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality of fleece and very happy with the amount of support they provide! My horse is sensitive and has been having some issues with his open front boots. I got these and they are comparable to the classic equine polos with the amount of play and give they have. They will not lose shape like other polos!
    Date published: 2017-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from smart pak polo wraps I purchased 2 sets - have only used 2 times so far, great fit for 17.2 WB with long legs. I dont know how they wash yet or how durable they are. Look great
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wraps, Small Monogram The material is perfect. It's not too thick, slightly stretchy, and great for everyday work. When the monogram arrived, I felt it was slightly smaller and thinner than I was expecting. I don't object enough to send the product back, as I do appreciate the quality, but it's something to note. Overall, I would buy the polos again in a heartbeat as I love the material, but I might consider having them monogrammed elsewhere.
    Date published: 2017-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness! I know I don't need any more Polo wraps, but I bought these to have a monogrammed set (because who doesn't need more monogrammed stuff right). I was very pleased with not only the perfect thickness and length of these wraps but also the finished look the monogram gives to my normal daily tack up. Love them!
    Date published: 2016-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great wraps! I just received my second set of these and I can't get enough! Both pairs are monogrammed and look great! Sturdy material and Velcro, great colors, love them.
    Date published: 2016-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected These wraps are soft and easy to roll and have on hand.
    Date published: 2016-11-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing after 2 sets Picked up these in black about a year or so ago. After just a month or so (no washing) the velcro started coming apart from the fleece. Thinking it was just a defective pair, I brought them back and they swapped them out. I have now had the new set for about a year and since day one the fabrics don't match as another user said. I have a couple that look like one type of fleece and a couple with another - looks odd when using. The velcro is also starting to pull apart on these. I take care of them and they still are poor quality. For the price its not worth driving to Natick again but I definitely would not purchase. I find lately that some of Smartpaks quality is poor and its worth spending a few more bucks to get the manufacturer brand.
    Date published: 2016-11-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great polo Polo wrap was very thin and not of the quality I expected from SmartPak. Edges were roughly cut. I wouldn't buy another pair.
    Date published: 2016-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polos Super soft and fluffy. Had them embroidered with my name and they look great!
    Date published: 2016-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent bandage for the price but thin material. I bought these about 2 weeks ago and am honestly a bit underwhelmed. They are a lighter fleece material than I had hoped for. I have bought VACs in the past and those are thinner still, so these are a slight improvement. For the $, they are fine but my search for a beefier/thicker fleece wrap will continue.
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Quite Right I purchased a pair of white and navy wraps, and while they are "functional," they aren't quite right. The navy polos seem to be made of mismatched material, and they are already pilling before having been washed. They were also cut very unevenly, and there are spots that are oddly wide and others than are thin, and then spots that have uneven edges that are already ripping. The felt is stretchy and thin, so I don't expect much out of them after washing... I just don't think they will hold up, which is disappointing given SmartPak's usual quality.
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I bought them for a show a little while ago, and they look great and are vey highly quality for such an inexpensive product
    Date published: 2016-10-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the usual quality I expect from SmartPak I purchased these about a month and a half ago. Have only used them twice and the Velcro is coming unsewn. Also I've been having a hard time keeping the top of my wraps snug with these wraps. Live the thickeness and flexibility of the fleece. However was disappointed in them. I've always had great things to day about SmartPaks products these do not live up to my expectations.
    Date published: 2016-10-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made Usually very happy with the quality of SmartPaks items, I have even bought these polos in the past and I continue to use them daily, however I just bought the navy ones and the quality was terrible. Stiff, not very soft, and were coming apart. It looked like they were cut by hand because they were so uneven and choppy.
    Date published: 2016-09-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent for the money Sadly, 1 of the wraps is a different material than the rest. The 3 that match are very nice, smooth fleece, while the last one is a thicker fleece that is already pilling after only two washes and being air dried. There are a couple of edges that weren't cut straight, but it wasn't hard to snip the extra off. They are awesome in color (I got navy) and the velcro seems good. I'd give them 5 stars- and order more of them- if they were uniform material.
    Date published: 2016-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these polos! Very rich in color and just the right material, I have a horse with very long cannon bones but if you get your spacing right they fit perfect! Really sharp polos for a super price.
    Date published: 2016-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these polo's in white. They are great, feel slightly broken in already!
    Date published: 2016-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice polos Nice polos. Only have had them a short while. Haven't washed and used them that many times to know how they'll hold up by they do far seem a good quality and like they will hold up.
    Date published: 2016-08-30
    • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_218
    • loc_en_US, sid_6527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders