Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

SmartPak Long Sleeve Wicking Shirt

SmartPak Equine
- Item #19486
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The perfect combination of style and function! 100% smooth knit polyester with TopShield™ moisture management wicks moisture away from body, leaving you dry and comfy. The fabric is specially treated with an anti-microbial agent that inhibits the growth of odor causing bacteria. Contrast color stitching with open cuffs and hem. Crew neckline finished with self binding for comfort. Tagless neck label and side seam vents.

Navy.  Unisex sizing.

Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Long Sleeve Wicking Shirt is rated 4.6522 out of 5 by 46.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Love this shirt - very cute and comfortable fit. However, I normally wear a small or medium in shirts. I ordered this in a size small but had to exchange it for an extra small - the sizing does seem to run big - at least it did for me.
    Date published: 2011-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I took the advice of other reviews and order a smaller size for myself. I am normally a medium to large and ordered a small. I LOVE this shirt! Looks great, perfect for spring/fall or when it gets chilly in the morning or evening. I have been running in it too, it doesn't get heavy with sweat, wicks it away! Great value!!
    Date published: 2011-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect under layer for winter I really liked this shirt when I got it and from the first ride. It gets cold in the winter but with a good workout I still get warm. This shirt is perfect for an under layer and it does wick the moisture away from your skin. It is light weight yet durable. It is comfortable and even slightly baggy for the sizes. (its not skin tight like most) I'm looking forward to just wearing this shirt when the weather improves to the 50-60's.
    Date published: 2011-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than happy with it I had no idea what to expect of this tech type of material and now I am very happy that I gave it a try. I love the look of the shirt as well as the feel of it on my skin.
    Date published: 2011-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shirt This shirt is very comfortable, and I found it to fit true to the size chart. The logo on the front & sleeve look great. My only complaint is that even though I have been very careful, it snags VERY easily, resulting in pulls in the fabric. The second time I wore it the sleeve brushed against the velcro at the top of my tall boots as I was zipping them up, pulling the fabric.I also have a series of 4 or 5 snags on my sleeve that I am unsure as to how they got there. I can't imagine having this as your outermost layer doing barn chores or feeding hay...it would be full of fabric pulls in a matter of seconds.
    Date published: 2011-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I am 5'10" and about 170. I got a medium and it was a little big (prob should have gotten a small). Other than that, it's soft, comfortable, and looks nice to ride in at the barn. It's great to find something like this for cheaper than the UnderArmour I usually get.
    Date published: 2011-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Athletic Wear! Like the other reviewer mentions, this shirt is very reminiscent of another very well known (and much more expensive) brand. This shirt is great at wicking sweat and great to wear under sweatshirts and coats. I have used it for riding and for running so far.
    Date published: 2011-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for layering! I wore this under a long sleeved shirt to play arena polo (it was below freezing outside) and it certainly kept me warm! Feels like underarmour and definitely does the "wicking" part well - kept me nice and dry. Love the SmartPak down the arm, very fun! In warmer weather it would look cute with a vest.Sizes do run large though - I normally wear a 4-6 and the XXS fits me great. Would have been very baggy if I ordered a Small.I liked it so much, I ordered one for my mom too!
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    • 2015-08-29T13:21CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
    • loc_en_US, sid_9486, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.