Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Screw Eye

Item #12041
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Screw eyes have many uses around the barn; stall chains, saddle racks... the list goes on and on. You'll be happy you ordered some spare Screw Eyes.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Screw Eye is rated 4.875 out of 5 by 16.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy hardware I bought this hardware to hang Uncle Jimmy's hanging ball. It's strong and does the job. It was also cheaper here than from the local hardware store.
    Date published: 2014-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and correct Ordered these to go along with a new stall guard-- sturdy and correct, good buy.
    Date published: 2012-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screw eyes Can't have too many of these (in either barn or kennel) and the price was right!
    Date published: 2012-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Deal I was paying about $1 a screw eye at the hardware store and here they are @ about $4 for a 12 pack. Great buy especially when there is a free shipping offer!! Great buy!
    Date published: 2010-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful We take some of these to shows to screw into the wood for cross ties. They work great and usually go in with just your hand but sometimes need a little more to get them secure.
    Date published: 2009-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to screw into a wall. I usually need some tools to get these in but somehow this one went right in with only my hand. Very pleased.
    Date published: 2009-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value paid $2.49 at the feed store, same strong screw eye here was only 49 cents!
    Date published: 2009-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product I thought these might be wimpy or inferior quality, but I've been pleased with everything I've purchased to date, so thought I'd give them a try and save a trip to the hardware store. These were good quality and installed without issues. Seem to be heavy-duty and able to do the job in the barn. Highly recommended if you need this type of screw!
    Date published: 2009-04-28
    • 2015-08-31T16:05CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_2041, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.