Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Wood Frame

SmartPak Equine
- Item #14111

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

*Please allow 1-2 additional days for delivery.

Looking for that unique item for you or a friend? These personalized wooden frames can be customized with up to four lines of text!

Beautiful, hardwood frame is the perfect gift for all animal lovers. Each frame has an easel back and holes for hanging.

Enter up to two lines of text on the top and bottom of the frame. Vertical or Horizontal orientation.

Character limits are as follows: 4 x 6 and 5 x 7: 24 characters/line. 8 x 10: 40 characters/line. Spaces are included in character counts.



You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Wood Frame is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Buy Again! I purchased this personalized frame for a friend and after I purchased it I wanted to buy another for myself. The engraving is beautifully done and the shipping was quick.
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgous! I ordered this for my friend for christmas... it came in the mail today and it is gorgous! 100% perfect! It is so beautiful and is very detailed and precise... I would definetly recommend this to anyone. Wonderful work for a wonderful price! Very pleased!
    Date published: 2011-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like in the picture Love the frame! It looks just like the picture, and was very affordable. Love that you didn't have to pay extra for the engraving.
    Date published: 2011-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Present I ordered this as a gift for my mom with engraving of my horse's and my name and the award we won this summer. I was somewhat skeptical if it would be worth the price but it is georgous and definately worth it.
    Date published: 2011-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect very nice the horizontal/vertical option very welcome
    Date published: 2011-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute frame My daughter wanted this fame personalized with her name and that of the pony she rides. She is very happy with the outcome. We put a picture in it right away!It was shipped very quickly for being personalized.
    Date published: 2011-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud to display I am proud to display this beautiful picture frame. Great quality and personalized engraving was exceptional.
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame, perfect price I had two of these frames made to commemorate a beloved dog who had passed away. I chose the lighter color wood as it complimented the photo I planned to use.Lovely frame, the engraving looked very nice, a spectacular price... and fast delivery! Thanks, Smartpak!
    Date published: 2011-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your mantle! I absolutely loved this frame! You get to personalize it with up to 4 lines of text at no additional cost! When does that ever happen? I loved the font and it looks like it costed 3 times what you pay. I added a <3 symbol for a heart at the last line of text and instead of seeing the < symbol and the number 3, it was an actual heart! I will defintely be purchasing more and its a fabulous gift for a friend and the best part is you can personalize it to say anything, so it does not have to be horse related at all! Overall a fabulous product! A must have for anyone!
    Date published: 2011-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Show Prize Each year, we purchase and engrave these frames for our annual schooling show. They make wonderful championship trophies that look beautiful but do not break our show budget! The fact that there are different sizes, colors, font and orientation options provide a wonderful way to make the frames slightly different year to year. We would HIGHLY recommend these frames to other show managers for their trophies or to costumers who would like to create their own personalized memory of a meaningful show or event!
    Date published: 2011-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift I ever gave!! No kidding this is the best anything i ever bought for anyone. I bought a frame for my friend who was moving away and customized it so she would remember me forever. As an added bonus: I wrote on the form <3 to symbolize a heart. When I received it in the mail i was expecting to see <3, but instead there was an actual heart shape!! I know my friend will/does love it and I could not be happier. Absolutely amazing.
    Date published: 2011-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought this as a gift and it was beautiful! I can't wait to get one for myself. It is a great addition to a home.
    Date published: 2011-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This is the second time I have ordered this frame. Fast delivery. Great quality.The only problem I had with it is the way the back attaches. I could not fit a double thickness mat and still get the back on. I had to find a more simple mat. Still came out great.
    Date published: 2011-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, well worth it! After much debate on exactly how to present a photograph I ordered as a gift for my trainer, I decided on this. When it arrived it was much nicer than I expected, absolutely gorgous. Trainer loved it, as did I. Would buy it over again a million times, thank you smartpak! I am now a forever customer!
    Date published: 2011-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Awards We got a bunch of these to give out as Year End Awards for our club and they are beautiful! We also received them in a fraction of the time listed on the website which was amazing considering we ordered 20+ frames!
    Date published: 2011-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Award Item This picture frame is well made and the engraving was beautiful at a very economical price. It made a wonderful year end award for members of our horse club. Highly Recommended!
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I have bought several of these frames for gifts. Personalization of the frame makes it a great gift.
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from personaalized wood frame what a beautiful frame, classy,and the best part was the speedy delivery.this was a gift for a rerson who had lost her friend (a horse) we added the picture of the horse and it was perfect.not to large just the right size to show off the picture, buy this and enjoy!
    Date published: 2011-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Frame I purchased these in memory of my beloved horses and had them personalized. They turned out very nice.
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I got the frame as a christmas present for my mom and she absolutely LOVED it! Looks wonderful!
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift This is a wonderful, personalized gift to give any animal lover.
    Date published: 2010-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I was absolutely blown away by the quality of the engraving and the beauty of the dark wood in this frame. It was just flawless.
    Date published: 2010-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this as a present for a friend whose horse just passed away. It was so beautiful! I cannot wait to purchase one for myself. Definately worth it!
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Present for my husband ever! I purchased a personalized frame for my husband for Christmas this year. It had both of our names on it along with a sentimental verse "If I know what love is it is because of you. I had a picture that had been taken when we first met tailored to fit the frame. The quality and appearance of the frame with the personalization, verse , and picture turned out to be lovely. I was a littlle worried that my husband would view the gift as too mushy. He opened the present on Christmas Eve with all of my children present and to my surprise and delight not only did my two daughters cry when they saw it but it also brought a tear to my husband's eye.I could tell from his heartfelt hug and kiss that I had definitely found the perfect gift for him.Thank You Smartpak for making this Christmas miracle possible.
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them.. They were purchased for my children as a gift. I like that they were affordable and you could personalize them.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Very user friendly way of inputing personalization and having plenty of opportunity to review before submitting. Professional looking personalization and quality frame. I ordered two different personalizations and frames and am very happy with both. Great for memoralizing a loved horse that has passed.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized wood frame This was a Christmas gift for a dear friend. She was absolutely given to tears when she saw it. It is truly a unique gift and has special meaning for anyone when it is personalized.Thank you for offering it to your customers. Also the time it took to receive it after placing my order was outstanding for the holidays.
    Date published: 2010-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awards! Bought 5 of these as year end awards for our dog club and they're wonderful! They were a great deal, arrived really quickly, and they definitely look like they cost more than they did (always a good thing in a gift or award).I couldn't be more pleased with these frames, and have already told several friends about them!
    Date published: 2010-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I loved this. It even fit my horse's show name on it. (its rather long) The wood is amazing and the engraving is beautiful. Great gift!
    Date published: 2010-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift I'd like to keep for myself! This picture frame is really lovely and the free personalization is an added bonus. The script font is beautiful and it was delivered so quickly. I almost want to keep it for myself!
    Date published: 2010-12-16
    • 2016-02-06T14:51CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_97
    • loc_en_US, sid_4111, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.