Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Personalized Windbreaker

Item #14472
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Practical and stylish, this windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Front half zipper makes this windbreaker a snap to slide on or off over a helmet. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • White kasha lining
  • Drawcord hood
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Price includes your choice of custom equine embroidery and text on windbreaker front

 

Key Specifications
  • Style: Windbreaker, pullover
  • Material:
  • Waterproof: No

Sizing

Available in sizes S (34-36) M (38-40) L (42-44), XL (46-48)  2X (50-52) 3X (54-56) 4X (58-60)
What Customers Say:

Specifications

Style Windbreaker, pullover
Waterproof No
Insulated No
Hood Yes
Special Features Folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying
Customizable Embroidery
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Dubarry Barrington GORE-TEX Coat is just what ...
    Description:
    "The Dubarry Barrington GORE-TEX Coat is just what you want for the winter season. Made from a durable outer shell, this coat boasts a water repellent finish to keep you dry in wet conditions. Additionally, this coat has a detachable ...
    Why We Love This Why We Love This ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Why We Love This Soft meets durable! With a design that is articulated for movement, this jacket is softer and lighter than your average canvas jacket, but rugged enough to meet the demands of the barn. ...
    "The Helly Hansen Aidan Long Insulated Jacket is ...
    Description:
    "The Helly Hansen Aidan Long Insulated Jacket is the ultimate jacket to protect yourself from whatever mother nature throws your way! A best seller for Helly Hansen for several seasons. Waterproof, breathable and windproof with fully sealed seams to protect ...
    "Be show ring clean and dry with these ...
    Description:
    "Be show ring clean and dry with these waterproof Rain Overtrousers. They are cut to fit at the top of your high boots. Zip opens completely with full length outer seam zipper. Zipper is covered with panel and VELCRO® brand ...
    "Get noticed on the trails with this reflective ...
    Description:
    "Get noticed on the trails with this reflective band with LED lights. This versatile band is a great way to add additional visibility in low-light conditions, whether trail riding or walking the dog. Imported."
    "This jacket offers an awesome value and will ...
    Description:
    "This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn. 100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar ...
    "The Helly Hansen Welsey is a chic Scandinavian ...
    Description:
    "The Helly Hansen Welsey is a chic Scandinavian take on a classic trench for women! Without compromising any style, the functionality has been bumped up into creating this modern Helly Tech® jacket that is waterproof, windproof an breathable. Classic styling ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Windbreaker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Windbreaker I could not wait to get this windbreaker because Florida suddenly got very cold. When it arrivided I was very pleased with the fit and embroidery. Here in Florida it gets cool and windy in the morning and you need a jacket, but then it warms up from the sun and the jacket comes off. This windbreaker is warmer and more confortable than most because of the very nice lining and yet it is compact so it ties nicely onto the back of my saddle. My husband keeps wanting to borrow it, so I'm going to order him is own. Good thing, I had my name emboidered on the front...
    Date published: 2011-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Windbreaker This windbreaker is comfortable and well made. The embroidery is very nicely done. I would have given it 5 stars except that the lining is very thin, and will not provide any additional warmth at all. Best used for a late spring or early fall.
    Date published: 2010-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Windbreaker The first day I wore this windbreaker to the barn I got compliments from everyone out there! The quality is excellent and the embroidery is done beautifully!! For a windbreaker it is very warm with the soft lining inside and great for wearing layers underneath! I absolutley love it and would highly recommend this for everyone!Thank you Smartpak!!! :)
    Date published: 2010-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Personalized Windbreaker Great personalized jacket. Had 2 made one for the trainer at our barn and another for myself. We will be putting in a large order next week. They are a hugh hit at our barn, all the riders and other trainer will be ordering one. We did the embrodiery on the back and they turned out amazing. Only thing is wish you had the same jacket in kid sizes.
    Date published: 2010-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These jackets are a great value and the embroidery is top notch. Just right for those spring and fall weather days. Bought one for myself and after receiving it bought one for my husband. Would definately recommend.
    Date published: 2010-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogramed windbreaker Loved this item, it was exactly what I was looking for, free monogram was perfect!!! Size chart was very accurate, and I ordered a Medium as it appeared that the sizes ran big (as I would normally take a Large) and it was perfect!!!
    Date published: 2010-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket... but this jacket is extremely "skinny" in the hips. I do have large hips, but any jacket sold for women should have a little more room in the hips. It's way wide in the shoulders, long arms, narrow hips. Proporationed for the male of the species.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was a great purchase. I get many compliments on my windbreaker. It's perfect for the windy chilly days.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket and Embroidery was very nice!! Great jacket and Embroidery was very nice!!
    Date published: 2009-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Windbreaker I give this product a 5. I have recommended to friends and family . Great quality the embroidery is superb, the only thing the sizing is a bit off. I will and have ordered additional Windbreakers. I hope that this comment will help others make their decision in purchasing this item.
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I had ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and when it came in and I saw how nice it was I showed her these in the catalog and told her I wanted one for Christmas so maybe we will both be thrilled. This is a really nice pullover and workmanship is great as well.Thanks!
    Date published: 2009-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore This Jacket! Got one for me and the hubby for Christmas. For once a jacket with sleeves long enough for my 6' 5" man! He was thrilled.It's just enough jacket for cool, windy and/or wet days without being bulky. We wear a polar fleece pullover under it for colder temps.The custom embroidery work is gorgeous and, as usual, SmartPak's turnaround time was quick!
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty darn good I ordered 18 windbreaker jackets with personalize embroidery and was very pleased with the quick service, from my order confirmation through shipping. They were well done. The only thing is that the windbreaker sizes had extremely long sleeves. It was unisex sizing and I understand that men's arms are longer than womens, but the excessive sleeve lengths made the jackets look bulky on the average person. That could be a good thing for tall people. Maybe they will shrink in the dryer?
    Date published: 2009-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the windbreaker is excellant.The only item that I believe Smartpakl should have been more clear about is the SIZING. I ordered a M and it is VERY large. If I had known it runs large I would have ordered a SMALL instead. Please advise others about this!
    Date published: 2009-11-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This jacket is well made and of good quality nylon, perfect for the barn to keep the horse hair, hay, etc. off of my fleece and out of my car. Customer service was impressive - there was no issue or extra charge to change the thread colours of the horse embroidered on my jacket - it looks great. BUT be careful of the size ... the actual hip measurement of the jacket is at least 2 inches SMALLER than the chest. Unfortunately I can bearly get it over my hips.
    Date published: 2009-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Purchase Love this jacket. Roomy and provides a nice layer when riding in colder weather.
    Date published: 2009-10-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is my favorite jacket! I love the comfort that adds just enough warmth when needed on a chilly day. I made it personalized and am now ordering more for the rest of my family...Great product!
    Date published: 2009-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Jacket! I got this jacket and had my farm's name embroidered on it. I couldn't be more pleased with how it looks and how comfortable it is! Perfect for riding in too! Washes up really nice and hasn't shrunk at all and I wash and dry it a lot!!
    Date published: 2009-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value,loved it,bought 3,great gift.plan to buy more everyone that see's them wants one!
    Date published: 2009-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I bought two of these jackets and love them!! I even bought one for each of my show students! Great quality at a great price!
    Date published: 2009-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant purchase! I was delighted when I received my windbreaker. In my opinion the sizing is true which makes it great when ordering online. It is really comfy with the soft lining and very convenient to store in saddle bags. The longer length is great, I live in a windy valley it'll get lots of use.Very impressed with the logo and style of personalization, looks awesome. I have a feeling this windbreaker is going to be a firm favorite to wear anytime, also very stylish.
    Date published: 2009-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized windbreaker Love this jacket...very lightweight, perfect for the warm weather we have here, and all the rain we have been having....will order more of these...
    Date published: 2009-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value + Quality This is a very high quality windbreaker with a soft lining that is just enough to take the chill off a cool day--or to insulate an underlayer. The collar/hood style is unique in that it frames your head and face when closed up. It's very roomy with a generous cut. The personalization looks amazing on it. I get compliments all the time. I highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2009-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The embrodery is beautiful and spot on! The quality of the jacket exceeded my expectations! I love it and everyone asks me where I got it! The hood is big enough to cover your helmet, and the zipper makes it easy to get on and off. I love it!!! The size does run just a tad on the big side, but perfect to fit over a sweatshirt, or cover your fanny when wearing breeches!
    Date published: 2009-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Jacket I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and finish of this windbreaker! The personalization was top notch and the materials in the jacket are nicely finished. One would expect to pay nearly twice as much locally for this sharp, lined, windbreaker.
    Date published: 2009-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I like that I could customize the jacket in the way I wanted. However, I would like to see the sleeves lined with the light-weight flannel as well. I would also like the bottom of the jacket to be elasticized as well as the pull cord.
    Date published: 2009-05-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Gift to our daughter, she loves it, nice overhead jacket !
    Date published: 2009-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windbreaker This is a great jacket to have for those cool mornings or evenings. Comfortable and a great value. The embrodiery turns out great on this jacket as well.
    Date published: 2009-05-12
    • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_4472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders