Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Windbreaker

Item #14472
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Practical and stylish, this windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Front half zipper makes this windbreaker a snap to slide on or off over a helmet. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • White kasha lining
  • Drawcord hood
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Price includes your choice of custom equine embroidery and text on windbreaker front

Sizing It Up

S (34-36) M (38-40) L (42-44), XL (46-48)  2X (50-52) 3X (54-56) 4X (58-60)

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Don't let windy weather keep you from enjoying ...
    Description:
    Don't let windy weather keep you from enjoying your time at the barn! This practical and stylish windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Favorite Features Complete with cozy white kasha lining, draw cord ...
    Perfect for chilly mornings at the barn! Favorite ...
    Description:
    Perfect for chilly mornings at the barn! Favorite Features Made with windproof and water-resistant River Tec Nylon, lined with 100% cotton flannel Open hem, elasticized cuffs, extended zipper above the neck for maximum windProtection Packs conveniently into its own pouch ...
    Personalize your warmth! Thiswind & water-resistant jacket is ...
    Description:
    Personalize your warmth! Thiswind & water-resistant jacket is made of Alterra Dobby Taslan Nylon and features a nylon lining quilted with Thinsulate insulation to keep you dry and warm. The fitted styling and princess seams of thePersonalized Women's Alpine Jacket ...
    The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive ...
    Description:
    The Personalized New Englander Rain Jacket is an attractive way to stay dry! 100% wind and waterproof with heat-sealed seams, the mesh-lined body provides breathability while the nylon-lined sleeves make it easy to take on and off. Forget a baggy raincoat, ...
    Personalized LadiesSoft Shell Vest will keep you warm ...
    Description:
    Personalized LadiesSoft Shell Vest will keep you warm without any bulk.Thehi-techSoftshell outer is bonded to microfleece on the inside for a cozy feel. Favorite Features Feminine fit Stand up collar Wind and water resistant Inside valuables pocket for keys and ...
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Windbreaker is rated 4.7808 out of 5 by 73.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket... but this jacket is extremely "skinny" in the hips. I do have large hips, but any jacket sold for women should have a little more room in the hips. It's way wide in the shoulders, long arms, narrow hips. Proporationed for the male of the species.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was a great purchase. I get many compliments on my windbreaker. It's perfect for the windy chilly days.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Windbreaker I give this product a 5. I have recommended to friends and family . Great quality the embroidery is superb, the only thing the sizing is a bit off. I will and have ordered additional Windbreakers. I hope that this comment will help others make their decision in purchasing this item.
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I had ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and when it came in and I saw how nice it was I showed her these in the catalog and told her I wanted one for Christmas so maybe we will both be thrilled. This is a really nice pullover and workmanship is great as well.Thanks!
    Date published: 2009-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore This Jacket! Got one for me and the hubby for Christmas. For once a jacket with sleeves long enough for my 6' 5" man! He was thrilled.It's just enough jacket for cool, windy and/or wet days without being bulky. We wear a polar fleece pullover under it for colder temps.The custom embroidery work is gorgeous and, as usual, SmartPak's turnaround time was quick!
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty darn good I ordered 18 windbreaker jackets with personalize embroidery and was very pleased with the quick service, from my order confirmation through shipping. They were well done. The only thing is that the windbreaker sizes had extremely long sleeves. It was unisex sizing and I understand that men's arms are longer than womens, but the excessive sleeve lengths made the jackets look bulky on the average person. That could be a good thing for tall people. Maybe they will shrink in the dryer?
    Date published: 2009-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the windbreaker is excellant.The only item that I believe Smartpakl should have been more clear about is the SIZING. I ordered a M and it is VERY large. If I had known it runs large I would have ordered a SMALL instead. Please advise others about this!
    Date published: 2009-11-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This jacket is well made and of good quality nylon, perfect for the barn to keep the horse hair, hay, etc. off of my fleece and out of my car. Customer service was impressive - there was no issue or extra charge to change the thread colours of the horse embroidered on my jacket - it looks great. BUT be careful of the size ... the actual hip measurement of the jacket is at least 2 inches SMALLER than the chest. Unfortunately I can bearly get it over my hips.
    Date published: 2009-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Purchase Love this jacket. Roomy and provides a nice layer when riding in colder weather.
    Date published: 2009-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is my favorite jacket! I love the comfort that adds just enough warmth when needed on a chilly day. I made it personalized and am now ordering more for the rest of my family...Great product!
    Date published: 2009-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Jacket! I got this jacket and had my farm's name embroidered on it. I couldn't be more pleased with how it looks and how comfortable it is! Perfect for riding in too! Washes up really nice and hasn't shrunk at all and I wash and dry it a lot!!
    Date published: 2009-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value,loved it,bought 3,great gift.plan to buy more everyone that see's them wants one!
    Date published: 2009-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I bought two of these jackets and love them!! I even bought one for each of my show students! Great quality at a great price!
    Date published: 2009-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant purchase! I was delighted when I received my windbreaker. In my opinion the sizing is true which makes it great when ordering online. It is really comfy with the soft lining and very convenient to store in saddle bags. The longer length is great, I live in a windy valley it'll get lots of use.Very impressed with the logo and style of personalization, looks awesome. I have a feeling this windbreaker is going to be a firm favorite to wear anytime, also very stylish.
    Date published: 2009-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized windbreaker Love this jacket...very lightweight, perfect for the warm weather we have here, and all the rain we have been having....will order more of these...
    Date published: 2009-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value + Quality This is a very high quality windbreaker with a soft lining that is just enough to take the chill off a cool day--or to insulate an underlayer. The collar/hood style is unique in that it frames your head and face when closed up. It's very roomy with a generous cut. The personalization looks amazing on it. I get compliments all the time. I highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2009-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The embrodery is beautiful and spot on! The quality of the jacket exceeded my expectations! I love it and everyone asks me where I got it! The hood is big enough to cover your helmet, and the zipper makes it easy to get on and off. I love it!!! The size does run just a tad on the big side, but perfect to fit over a sweatshirt, or cover your fanny when wearing breeches!
    Date published: 2009-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Jacket I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and finish of this windbreaker! The personalization was top notch and the materials in the jacket are nicely finished. One would expect to pay nearly twice as much locally for this sharp, lined, windbreaker.
    Date published: 2009-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I like that I could customize the jacket in the way I wanted. However, I would like to see the sleeves lined with the light-weight flannel as well. I would also like the bottom of the jacket to be elasticized as well as the pull cord.
    Date published: 2009-05-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Gift to our daughter, she loves it, nice overhead jacket !
    Date published: 2009-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windbreaker This is a great jacket to have for those cool mornings or evenings. Comfortable and a great value. The embrodiery turns out great on this jacket as well.
    Date published: 2009-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I ordered this jacket just before my daughters birthday and I thought I would get it late. They had it personalized and at my door in Missouri in 3 days!! She got it for her birthday and hasn't taken it off yet. Nice job on the personalization, it turned out perfect!
    Date published: 2009-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Pullover This is a really great jacket and comes with a great price. Love the lining and will be great on those cold show day mornings. The sizes run a little big, so order a size smaller than you normally would.
    Date published: 2009-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent qulity and great sevice I ordered this jacket with front and back custumization, It has great workmanship. Very impressed with the quality. I wore it today and it is warm and fits perfectly. Everything arrived on time and in great shape, I will definately order from SmartPak again.
    Date published: 2009-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket! This jacket is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The embroidery is perfect - looks awesome! Jacket has a thin flannel lining perfect for cooler nights and an ample zipper so it slips easily over your helmet. Runs big - I am 5'6" and 145 lbs. and the small is perfect with room for a heavy sweater. Cannot be beat for the price!
    Date published: 2008-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from club jacket My 12 year old daughter ordered this jacket personalized with her 4-H Club name and absolutely loves it! She ordered an adult small and it's big enough to put a sweatshirt on underneath (for those cold, windy days). Thank you for the quality work and the timely shipping (she received it in 5 days!!!). I received price quotes of $70+ to have the same jackets made.
    Date published: 2008-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent buy!! I bought this pullover to wear while riding. I was looking for something light-weight, yet warm, and this fits the ticket perfectly. I have gotten many compliments on it and lots of people asking me where I purchased it. The embroidering is very nice too! I highly recommend this pullover...
    Date published: 2007-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but runs large Size small engulfs me - and I am a ladies medium (8-10) in most everything. Design + script came out nicely done. Original order was incorrect, but they sent me a new one free of charge, which I appreciated.
    Date published: 2007-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect trail jacket I love the cotton lining in this jacket. It's not too hot and keeps the breeze from blowing through. I have used the hood too. The personalization is top notch so I ordered one for each of my girls and let them pick the horse they wanted on it. Now they know which one is theirs!
    Date published: 2007-05-06
    • 2016-05-31T15:43CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_64
    • loc_en_US, sid_4472, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders