Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Personalized Windbreaker

Item #14472
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Practical and stylish, this windbreaker folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying. Front half zipper makes this windbreaker a snap to slide on or off over a helmet. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • White kasha lining
  • Drawcord hood
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Price includes your choice of custom equine embroidery and text on windbreaker front

 

Key Specifications
  • Style: Windbreaker, pullover
  • Material:
  • Waterproof: No

Sizing

Available in sizes S (34-36) M (38-40) L (42-44), XL (46-48)  2X (50-52) 3X (54-56) 4X (58-60)
What Customers Say:

Specifications

Style Windbreaker, pullover
Waterproof No
Insulated No
Hood Yes
Special Features Folds handily into front pouch pocket with belt loop for easy carrying
Customizable Embroidery
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Why We Love This Show off your breed ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Show off your breed pride with these fashionable caps.  A simple, yet clear statement in support of your beloved breed, horse or farm.  Brushed Twill Cap is 100% brushed cotton with a self-fabric closure, D-ring slider ...
    "Goodbye sitting trot bounce! The Cheata™ Trotter is ...
    Description:
    "Goodbye sitting trot bounce! The Cheata™ Trotter is the most stable, powerful, and minimizing bra structure! The Cheata Equestrian Trotter Bra makes you smaller, sleeker, and smoother! Rear downward directional zipper with pull tab creates soothing lines along your back, ...
    "The Dubarry Barrington GORE-TEX Coat is just what ...
    Description:
    "The Dubarry Barrington GORE-TEX Coat is just what you want for the winter season. Made from a durable outer shell, this coat boasts a water repellent finish to keep you dry in wet conditions. Additionally, this coat has a detachable ...
    "Why We Love This Enell Lite is casual ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This Enell Lite is casual sportswear designed for the well endowed woman. LITE'n UP your wardrobe with this comfortable, stylish line designed to fit and flatter your shape. Your daily life can be unpredictable but your sportswear ...
    "The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce ...
    Description:
    "The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders. Imported."
    "The Helly Hansen Aidan Long Insulated Jacket is ...
    Description:
    "The Helly Hansen Aidan Long Insulated Jacket is the ultimate jacket to protect yourself from whatever mother nature throws your way! A best seller for Helly Hansen for several seasons. Waterproof, breathable and windproof with fully sealed seams to protect ...
    "The Helly Hansen Nine K Jacket is a ...
    Description:
    "The Helly Hansen Nine K Jacket is a clean, outdoor design with a twist! The Nine K Rain Jacket for women has full weather protection and essential features for outdoor adventures. It features eye-catching graphic patterns and fabric structures to ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Windbreaker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for Rainy Summer nights I bought this a month ago and it is perfect for cool summer days and rainy conditions.
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket This is the perfect jacket for me when I ride. I usually get really hot riding no matter the season and I needed a jacket to break the cold wind but yet not be bulky. I have layered it with just a long sleeve in 40deg weather or a fleece when it's colder. I have finally found the perfect riding jacket for me!!!
    Date published: 2014-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to jacket I love this jacket. Perfect for windy fall days. Also I love that it fits like a sweatshirt.
    Date published: 2014-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for twice the price
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch I ordered this windbreaker in a 3X and it was too big, taking a chance I called to see if I could exchange it for a 2X. The young lady said " of course you can." Wow! Now that's customer service. Smart Pak is an outstanding company with great products.
    Date published: 2014-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this windbreaker!!!! Not usually crazy about pull over windbreakers, but, I love this one!  Great quality!  Flattering fit!  Will order another one in a different color!
    Date published: 2013-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and versatile. Smartpak did an amazing job of embroidering my logo on the front and back of this windbreaker and it looks fantastic.   I'm 5'8" and 140 lbs and ordered a small, but it's pretty big on me.  The lining makes it a bit tricky to get on and off over a fleece top, but that's no big deal, the lining makes it really cozy.  It looks so good that I am hesitant to wear it to the barn!  I'm ordering several more as gifts.  
    Date published: 2013-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! I ordered this as a gift, and it arrived in a much better condition than I expected. I've ordered and had the customization screwed up several times, so with a big customization order like this I was very nervous. It arrived a day late, but still in time for gift day, and in awesome condition! The customization was perfect, and the graphics looked amazing. Although, the jacket itself is MASSIVE! I ordered a large and the jacket is like the size of two couch cushions! DEFINATELY go down a size, I sure should have listened! The drawstrings look a bit, weak, so I would be gentle with them, but inside is so nice and warm, I just had to try it on haha. This is definitely going to be something I want for myself soon, and with all the options, it makes a great gift!
    Date published: 2013-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Summer Jacket I purchased this jacket to wear during the warmer spring/summer months. Wanted something lightweight, yet durable and wind/waterproof. This definitely fit the bill. I had the front and back embroidered with text only, and it arrived in just two days! The quality is outstanding, and I foresee having this for years to come. Despite what others said, I ordered a medium, my usual size for coats. It is too big for me, but I certainly won't be getting soaked in the rain! Overall, very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2013-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this windbreaker! I purchased it in black with my barn logo and name on the front, and a larger barn logo on the back. It's quite sharp looking and fetches a lot of compliments.I originally purchased it to simply ward off wind and rain at horse shows, but found it to be a great layering piece as well. As thin as the lining is, it's actually quite warm in cooler temperatures, yet it doesn't get too hot if it warms up. Its dual functionality was a pleasant surprise; I plan to wear this jacket for a long time!
    Date published: 2013-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice windbreaker!! I love this windbreaker! Roomy, well made, embroidery is classy and the Navy Blue is a rich, classic navy. I ordered the small - it is roomier than I want - but there isn't an xsmall. The light flannel lining is sooo comfy and the hood is a real nice fit - wind doesn't blow it off and it does not droop down over your forehead! Real comfortable and looks so nice on I am going to order another color before they are sold out!!
    Date published: 2013-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! Great fit, Great style and the personalized option makes it well worth it!
    Date published: 2013-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice windbreaker I bought this for my son for Christmas and it is really nice. The material looks very durable; it runs large so is nice and roomy to put over a sweatshirt while weather is cold. The embroidery of the chocolate lab is beautiful. Love this jacket. I want one for me!!
    Date published: 2013-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidered windbreaker I bought this for my son and he loves it. The embroidery of the chocolate lab is just beautiful (pink tongue and all). He has not worn it yet (Christmas gift), but it looks of very good quality. I want one!
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This jacket was a great investment to have for any type of weather at the barn. It is comfortable with the light lining, but there is plenty of room left to wear a sweater underneath. The embroidery looks amazing, and it shipped so fast even with the embroidering on the front and back. I got the small and it still has a lot of room, I would recommend going one size down from your normal. I will definitely be ordering another one in the future.
    Date published: 2012-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful jacket, especially for the price Love the jacket, and the personalization turned out fantastic.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear! Purchased it for my husband with his first racehorses' name embroidered in his racing colors.He loves it (and her!!!) It shipped so fast, even with the request for the embroidery.
    Date published: 2012-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Jacket Can be used in the barn on days that are cool. Lots of room for doing chores and not getting in the way. Logos that were picked are perfect. Just a good all around wind breaker.
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized windbreaker This windbreaker is true to size, and very comfortable. Jacket is lined with light weight felt like lining . I love it!!!
    Date published: 2012-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style Love this jacket. Quality look and feel.
    Date published: 2012-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice zip up jacket I have customized three of these jackets and I know I will be ordering more. Great value and quality.
    Date published: 2012-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality of the jacket is very good. Had it personalized with a haflinger and its a good liking. Living in Maine it is the perfect weight. Fall and spring it is perfect alone. In the winter add a fleece underneath and you are good to go. Would ordinarily wear a Med. but ordered a Lg. to accomodate the extra layer. Sizes are accurate.
    Date published: 2011-11-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product Very comfortable - luv this over the rest of my barn clothes!
    Date published: 2011-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Just need to get the writing fixed because there was a missed spelled word but the jacket is guaranteed that if there is a mistake the company will fix it.
    Date published: 2011-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large I normally wear a medium but this jacket engulfed me. A small is actually a loose medium.
    Date published: 2011-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Fits great, looks awesome and is lightweight and well made.LOVE the embroidery!I ordered a medium in the Unisex sizing and it is roomy and perfect.
    Date published: 2011-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket, good embroidery Good buy for first personalized item from SmartPak. The jacket is doing well in my damp climate (Western WA) and the weight is just right for our spring (45-55 degree days). I got a M and its roomy enough for a sweatshirt underneath if I'm chilly but not too roomy to wear alone. I only wish we could preview our text and graphic before we purchase. Mine turned out OK but I would have tweaked things a bit. I also have concerns about the durability of the jacket so we'll see. It is a great "wearable billboard" for my business though. Its already paid for itself actually.
    Date published: 2011-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket Great light weight jackect. Add a sweather or sweatshirt and you've got another season. Being from Maine you need that! Size is good. I would wear a womans large, ordered Med. Enough room to lair, but not too much. Jacket is great by itself with soft lining and being windproof and water resistant is awsome. Would definately recommend to anyone.
    Date published: 2011-03-24
    • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_4472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders