Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Personalized Ladies Stretch Polo Shirt

SmartPak Equine
- Item #17217
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

SmartPak's newest personalized polo shirt offers a more streamlined, fitted fit with a 97% cotton, 3% spandex stretch mini pique fabric. Feminine cut with slim, 4 button placket. Matching rib collar and cuffs.  Side seams with set in sleeves.  Add your choice of text, and graphics.  In 4 great colors!

Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Fun and functional! This comfortable cotton/poly longsleeve shirt ...
    Description:
    Fun and functional! This comfortable cotton/poly longsleeve shirt is a great way to add some Rock 47 style to any cowgirl's wardrobe.Favorite Features Embellished with studs and stones Spade pockets with stones at corner Three snap bust Gold lurex thread ...
    The Personalized Ladies Tech Full Zip Hoodie keeps ...
    Description:
    The Personalized Ladies Tech Full Zip Hoodie keeps your warm with an individualized touch. Made from 100% smooth finished polyknit and brushed microfleece, the fabric moves with you and doesn't restrict your movement. Apart frombeing stylish around the barn, thishoodie ...
    Show your support for the United States Equestrian ...
    Description:
    Show your support for the United States Equestrian Teams with this festive polo! Featuring Ariat's moisture management technology, this polo is made from a performance stretch pique fabric. It is comfortable, flattering, and patriotic. Favorite Features Colorblocked side panels Flat ...
    Made from moisture-wicking performance fabric, this technical polo ...
    Description:
    Made from moisture-wicking performance fabric, this technical polo shirt will keep you cool and comfortable. Perfect for schooling or in the jumper ring! Self collar, hidden snap closures. 100% polyester. Favorite Features Moisture Wicking Hidden Snap closures Usable in and ...
    Featuring Kryptek camo print pattern, these fun, lightweightstretch ...
    Description:
    Featuring Kryptek camo print pattern, these fun, lightweightstretch fleece tops are bound to be your favorite, functional layering pieces. Favorite Features Kryptek camo print pattern Moisture Management Technology quickly pulls moisture to the outside, leaving your skin dry and comfortable ...
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Personalized Ladies Stretch Polo Shirt is rated 4.5294 out of 5 by 51.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL, FLATTERING POLO Really nice polo that is flattering on every shape. I love the fact that it is long and you are able to tuck it in to your jeans or breeches!
    Date published: 2015-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super professional Bought this with my barn name on it and loved it! One complaint is that the print is a little small, but looks super professional.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I have several of these and love them! Perfect fit, long enough to tuck in without worrying it'll come out while you're jumping! Love the personalization included too!
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Comes with logo and quality you can not beat! Logo comes out awesome!
    Date published: 2015-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is a very nice polo- it is hard to find cotton blend attire anymore so I was thrilled to find this! It customizes beautifully and is very flattering.I am very small, and actually fit into a small decently. (I am always an xs- I am a legitimate size 2 with no curves.) I reordered immediately for myself and my staff!
    Date published: 2015-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought it for my daily riding. Love having my company name on it
    Date published: 2015-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and lightweight This is a cute shirt for a great price. The material is very breathable and I like that the snaps are on the plain side, not too cutesy. I took a large and it was semi-fitted. 5'6", 150, 34DD. I also liked that the arms were not too short. It is basically a very cute technical fabric polo shirt. I can't speak to the durability.
    Date published: 2014-10-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from classic polo I got a couple of these shirts because I needed some for lessons, clinics, and the sometimes days where coats are waived at local shows. It is a classic polo at a decent price. I normally wear a 4/6 in street clothes and a small in Kerrit's tops (for comparison.) I got this polo in Medium and it fit like I wanted it to: loose enough to be comfortable, but form fitting enough to look nice. I am happy with it and would buy again if I needed polos.
    Date published: 2014-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for lessons and clinics! I needed some polo shirts for lessons and clinics and those occasional days where polos are allowed in our local shows. This polo fits and looks great and is just what I wanted. I have it in black and blue and previously got it in pink. For sizing comparison, I wear a 4/6 in street clothes and a small in Kerrits tops and the M fits fine. It's a little big, but acceptable for what I needed it for.
    Date published: 2014-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am so impressed with how beautiful and "custom" my shirt turned out to be! I would definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, will be buying more! Exactly what I was looking for in a polo shirt! I love the light blue color, soft texture, and length of this shirt. I will be buying more in the future as this is the perfect shirt for me to wear this summer.
    Date published: 2014-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered this polo in white with my barn logo and name on the front and a larger barn logo on the back. I was so happy to finally find a polo that I could do a large embroidered logo on the back at a reasonable price.This is an attractive polo that fits relatively well. I wish it was a bit longer so that I didn't have to worry about it coming untucked. I would also definitely order a size up in the future. My only other lament is that the fabric is quite thin - I have to be careful what bra I wear underneath!
    Date published: 2013-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Riding Polo This is a well made shirt and it holds up nicely to washing. I ordered a size small, my usual size. It fit smaller than I had thought, tight in the bust (I'm a 32 D) but it was a great length for tucking into riding breeches and not too bulky around the middle either. Fabric feels great.
    Date published: 2013-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Already wrote a review... but here is a photo of black polo with tan graphic and text. Size small, 5'5" slim 12 year old.
    Date published: 2013-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, great gift! My daughter and I got matching shirts (her idea, I am thrilled). We got the blue shirt with black terra graphic (1.5” high x 3.5” wide) with our mares’ names under it. Shirts fits great, fitted not baggy, and long enough to tuck in. It has a little stretch to it which is really nice. I got a size large (usually about a size 8 or 10 shirt) my daughter a thin tall 13 year old got the small. They wash great, I did put in a dye rag incase the ink ran. Great idea, rag did pick up some dye, but had no running on the shirt or other clothing. Then I tossed them in the drier, no problems.4-H horse show is coming up so I got matching shirts for my daughter and her friend that are showing together. Smart Pak took the all black jumper silhouette, and changed it to tan for me so I could print it on a black shirt (had to order on the phone not online). They look super! The girls are thrilled with them. This is going to be my go to gift.I wish Smart Pak provided an image of what I was ordering. I was surprised how big the terra graphic was. Jumper graphic was more what I expected. I have no idea what to expect with graphic/text on the back of the shirt.
    Date published: 2013-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and stretchy Good fit without bagginess. but nice and stretchy. Forgot to get free engrave b/c the site did not prompt me to fill out name, or maybe I missed it, but it would be nice to have name on shirt for the price.
    Date published: 2013-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I just purchased this polo shirt in black and got the name of my stable embroidered on it in red. It looks awesome and the shirt fits great! I usually wear a size Large but I read that it runs a little small so I ordered an XL and it fits perfect. I will definitely be purchasing more of these!
    Date published: 2013-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Careful washing The shirts fit great and are a great material and my monogram was exactly what I wanted. My only complaint is that the first time I washed this shirt, the monogram colors bled all over the white shirt and the shirt is now tinted brown (the thread color I had used). I am probably the only person that notices it, but I was disappointed.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product fits nicely and looks nice, love the warmblood logos esp with two inspections, kwpn and hanoverian I bought two
    Date published: 2012-10-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I got this shirt because of all the great reviews. What no one mentioned, is that if you get it personalized on a white shirt, the backing material shows right through and looks bad. Also the shirt is quite long. Not my favorite, but even with the personalization, Smartpak was great about the return.
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice polo, not cut like a grain bag Very pleased with this shirt, the fabtic is nice and soft, and the cut is very flattering. The only disappointment is that the logo is big.
    Date published: 2012-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small! This is a very nice shirt--quality fabric, attractive embroidery and affordable for a monogrammed shirt. Take the description of "fitted" very seriously, however. I ordered a large (I am normally a size 8/M on top) and it was still fitted. Still a good shirt for the money as long as you know what fit to expect.
    Date published: 2012-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer polo! I bought this on sale. No embroidery as I just wanted a plain, white polo. I usually take M or L depending so I bought this in a L. It's athletic fit but in a L its not snug (which is fine). Long enough to tuck in or wear out. Washes well, i haven't dried it in dryer yet. The fabric is a summer weight and is comfortable and cool. I love this polo, the look and fit are very nice.
    Date published: 2012-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fit Is Amazing I cannot express my feelings about this shirt enough! I absolutely LOVE this shirt. It fits great and feels great when you ride! I would definately buy many of these in all the colors!
    Date published: 2012-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Polo I ordered this cute polo for a friend as a birthday gift and had her horses name embroidered onto it. It looked so cute, I got one for myself with my horses name. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up. Great gift idea!
    Date published: 2012-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best polo out there Love this polo! I never thought a polo shirt could actually be attractive until I found this one. It is fitted and long enough to tuck in without it coming out of your pants when you bend over. The v neck is a deeper plunge to give you neck a nice long look. Very soft fabric. I wear it all the time and wash it a lot and it has held up really well.
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt This shirt has a very nice fit and does not look boxy. The embroidery also came out very nicely, and it's a great deal.
    Date published: 2012-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this polo, it doesn't have the "boxy" look that most polos have. The one thing I don't like is that I ordered my normal size and it wasn't long enough to tuck into my breeches while I finished the show day coaching. It wasn't that big of a deal since it is a very flattering fitted cut, but if I were ordering these for my students to show in at schooling shows I would want them to be able to tuck their shirts in.
    Date published: 2011-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy! My daughter absolutely LOVES this polo! She got it in black with her horses name and her name on it with the silver jumping horse on it. It is absolutely gorgeous! Fits her perfectly and the material is great. Would buy another one in different colors!
    Date published: 2011-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Classy! Great all-around polo! Lightweight fabric has the perfect amount of stretch and is extremely comfortable, the personalization makes it your own! I'd buy this product again in a heartbeat. It does run a little small, so order up a size if you're in doubt.
    Date published: 2011-07-01
    • 2016-05-30T16:11CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
    • loc_en_US, sid_7217, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders