Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Loop-De-Loo

Cashel Company
- Item #12496
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Loop-De-Loo is a simple way to hang your buckets in all the places that you cannot install a permanent screw-eye; temporary stalls, trailers, round pens, pipe corrals, etc. The Loop-De-Loo is great for cross tie extensions and keeping your tack organized and hanging neatly. Durable black nylon strap with brass-plated snap.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Loop-De-Loo is rated 4.8333 out of 5 by 24.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another use for this item.... I have to confess that I purchased the loop-de-loo to use in my car for my dog's harness. I put the loop-de-loo around the buckled seatbelt and then attach the snap to her harness, effectively keeping her in her seat and off of my lap (and more safe in the event of an accident!). It's thick and well-made yet sufficiently supple that it provides her with a limited range of motion. I can also easily unclip her from the loop-de-loo and reattach her leash. Easy and safe- what more could you want?
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I was very happy when I recieved my Loop-De-Loo. I use these to hold my mare's hay bags in place. If I didn't tie her hay bags down with bailing twine that the next morning the hay bag would be on the opposite side of the panel that I had it tied on due to when she would take bites out of it she'd tug on it and cause it to fly over to the other side. These Loops were a great idea and easy to use.
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO HANDY! WHAT A GREAT IDEA. Quick and easy hanging buckets at shows! No more finding, tying baling twine to hang buckets, and no more snaps needed. A good deal at twice the price!
    Date published: 2012-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Great for horse shows! I always use these loops instead of screw eyes and snaps so much easier and they are perfect to use in the trailer while traveling.
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was a great purchase. I like that I can hang buckets, easily, anywhere I want to. Would highly recommend them in the tack room!!
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my camping needs My mom and I go camping with our horses a lot and the stalls the horses stay in are round pen fencing. These loop-de-loo make it so much easier to attach water buckets, hay bags and grain tubs to the rails, over tying bailing twine or using chain. They hold a lot of weight, doesn't matter if they get weather on them, no rust!! A good item to have even if you don't own a horse..you'll find a use for it!!
    Date published: 2012-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket strap This bucket strap works great. Easy to use. Great for trailer; stalls at shows
    Date published: 2011-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't have too many... You can literally think of a million uses for these handy hangers. I bought one, then immediately turned around and bought 4 more. They are perfect to leave in your horse trailer, wash rack, and tack room. So far I have hung- water buckets, grooming bags, feed buckets, my garment bag of show cloths, make shift hooks for bridles & halters when my tack rack broke... They are fantastic for anything & everything! I've had mine for at least 3 years and they still look brand new.
    Date published: 2010-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! I started out with one, and now have at least 5 or 6 around. They're great for hanging buckets and grooming bags from my trailer when I travel. I keep finding new uses for them!
    Date published: 2010-02-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must Have Been Defective... The Loop-De-Loo I received must have been defective because during the 2nd use the strap snapped!Maybe the GA humidity weakened it? Who knows, but I'll have to find something a little more sturdy!
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have for showing! Let's just say you don't need a to bring screw eyes, double ended snaps or a hammer to a show just to put up buckets!! These are fantastic I wish I had these years ago.
    Date published: 2009-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy item The loop de loo comes in very handy when you need to hang an extra bucket in the stall and don't want to hammer or screw anything into the walls. They are very strong and hold up to almost anything.
    Date published: 2009-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! The Loop-De-Loo is a must have for shows. The Loop worked wonderfully at our last show for hanging our horse's water bucket. The construction and quality of the material used is excellent. The length of the nylon strap and size of the loop are just right for obtaining a good bucket height in the stall.
    Date published: 2009-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loop-De-Loo Dee Lah Finally, an easy yet safe way to temporarily hang buckets in stalls while at horseshows! No more baling twine and no more gigantic hooks for my horse to hurt himself on.
    Date published: 2007-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bucket Hangers Ever go to a horse show and attempt to hang water buckets with bailing twine or twist ties? Ever have that water bucket come crashing down soaking you, your show clothes and your beautifully groomed horse? Loop-De-Loo rescued me from the inevitable tragedy that was my practice of hanging water buckets with twist ties. They are strong enough to easily hold a full bucket of water with no worries of mishap. They are extremely easy to use by just wrapping around the bar on the stall front and snapping the bucket on. They also look much better than other options like bailing twine or twist ties. Stall set up horse shows has become much easier since I discovered Loop-De-Loo. Well worth the money!
    Date published: 2007-07-03
    • 2015-05-22T08:13CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_2496, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.