Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Leather Bracelet

Item #11599
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Take your horse everywhere you go with the Leather Bracelet! This bracelet is the perfect accessory to complete a classic look. Write your horse's name on a nameplate so you can take your horse with you wherever you go, on your wrist. This stylish bracelet also makes a great gift for any occasion, especially for a new horse owner!

 

Favorite Features

  • Solid brass or silver fittings
  • Havana (brown) or black leather
  • Custom engraving- click "Get Started" to add a nameplate!

Sizing

9" long with 5 buckle holes for an adjustable fit

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any ...
    Description:
    "The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any age rider! The Dee Bit Ring is part of a new generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak. ...
    "Why We Love This The ergonomically formed mouthpiece ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This The ergonomically formed mouthpiece lies perfectly in the horse´s mouth resulting in soft and even pressure on the entire tongue area, encouraging the horse to chew. In addition, this bit supports the contact to the corners ...
    "Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and ...
    Description:
    "Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors! Made in the USA."
    "The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca ...
    Description:
    "The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca Ray Designs is thin and elegant, featuring a stainless steel snaffle bit dress it up or down, day or night! Made in the USA"
    "The Suede Tassel Key Fob by Rebecca Ray ...
    Description:
    "The Suede Tassel Key Fob by Rebecca Ray Designs is inspired by the decorative driving harnesses used on horses years ago, which allows you to carry a small piece of sporting life wherever you go! Use this fob as a ...
    "Ride Safe bracelets allow you to conveniently display ...
    Description:
    "Ride Safe bracelets allow you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse. Each bracelet has an ID number located on the back of the plate which can unlock your medical ...
    "Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the ...
    Description:
    "Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the Ride Safe Skyeler! This bracelet allows you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse. Each bracelet has an ID number located on ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 287.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from even better than i expected i bought this bracelet and had them put a saying on it my son told me when he first found out he had ALS "Don't be afraid Mom" he died three weeks ago. the bracelet came fast, the printing is lovely, and its helping me cope with his loss...it looks very expensive and it wasn't..
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as it appears in the picture not real happy with this bracelet. caligraphy is very light and bracelet is way too stiff. didnt like the $9.00 is shipping fees either. bought as a gift but would not buy again.
    Date published: 2017-02-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from The nameplate is nice, but the bracelet... Spring for the padded bracelet. I've had to condition this one several times with lederbalsam to keep it from scratching my wrist. The nameplate is lovely, though!
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Very nice. I gave three of these bracelets for Christmas gifts this year and they were well received. One of these are a replacement for the first one purchased 13 years ago for my daughter.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought this bracelet for myself from my mom for Christmas, I just got the bracelet today. It was worth the wait, I am in love with the bracelet, I got my horse register name on it.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2017-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this leather beautifully stitched
    Date published: 2016-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory Bracelet I am so thrilled with this lovely bracelet. The quality of the leather is a sturdy, classic, simple design. The name of my horse, "Silver Lining" was engraved on nickle plate, on the black leather. I purchased the bracelet in memory of my beloved mare, "Silver Lining" who was my loving equine companion, and willing partner for 22 years. She was humanely euthanized one month ago. When I saw the bracelet in your catalog, I just had to have it as a tribute to her. It was delivered within a week. The bracelet makes me happy every time I look at it, and lessens the pain of loss. In addition, the customer service person, Liz, who took my order, sent me a beautiful card with a picture of two horses touching noses and a lovely heart felt message expressing sorrow for my loss. Got the card a couple of days ago.Not only is the bracelet beautiful, but so is the customer service person, Liz, who took my order. Sorry I don't have a photo. But, I can tell you this was a great experience all the way around. I am going to order a bracelet for my girlfriend who had to have her 21 year equine companion euthanized two years ago. It really makes a wonderful Memory Bracelet.
    Date published: 2016-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! Great price, great quality, and shipping was fast even with customization!
    Date published: 2016-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality
    Date published: 2016-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift!! I have both received and given this as a gift! I looooved the one I was given, so in turn I have given it as a gift two more times! One was even to a dog owner!! Both recipients loved their bracelets, with the dog owner posting hers to Facebook and thanking me for it! One of the recipients (the horse owner) noted how it held up well to barn work, I have found the same thing. And it cleans easily. What's not to like!
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet, but beware of the engraving!! The final finished product was great BUT- if you order an engraved plate with 2 lines MAKE SURE to specify in the instructions that you want them to be THE SAME SIZE FONT!!!!! (I know, it sounds obvious, but...) When I got the original bracelet I was very disappointed, but customer service was great and we got it all straightened out. The product itself is great, but the website does not say ANYWHERE that the lines will be a different font unless you state otherwise. Not complaining, just want other buyers to not have to go through sending it back to have it replaced.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet! I got one of these for Christmas after asking for one for a while, and it is one of my favorite gifts ever! The leather and plate are great quality, it lasts a long time, and you can wear it with any type of outfit! (Casual, fancy, or at the barn). I loved it so much in fact that I got another one when I got a new horse and it is just as great as my first one!
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty and good quality! I am in love with my bracelet! I love how clean and clear the fancier scripts come out and the over all look! My only problem with it is that within the first month of having it and wearing it most days is that the "brass" hardware color is rubbing off and becoming silver. The keeper on it is totally silver, and the buckle looked tarnished after only a week or two of being worn. But as long as the name plate stays that brassy/golden color, I am very happy!I was also extremely happy with how fast it came. It shipped out within 4 days of ordering and arrived 2-3 days later! That is amazing compared to other places that takes weeks to ship.
    Date published: 2016-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this few weeks ago and still holding up even at the barn, work and the beach! Love carrying around a little piece of my girl wherever I go.
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buckle NOT brass I ordered this bracelet wanting a roller buckle that was real brass. The name plate may be brass but the buckle was brass COLORED which wore away very quickly to a cheap silver colored metal. Very disappointed
    Date published: 2016-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My bracelet came today. It came very fast and I got it customized! I have very tiny wrists so I will need to add a hole but that's not a big deal.(The pic is of it on the last hole. I have not yet added an additional hole)
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, Decent price I love these bracelets and have purchased one with each of my horse's names (I have many lol). They are perfect with almost any outfit and are comfortable and adjustable. They also stand up to the elements! I wear mine for several hours working, training, in the shower, etc and they haven't worn out at all. Very good quality at a decent price! Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2016-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I needed this product to gift to someone for a show and no other site or local jewelrer could make it in time. I called smartpak and the lady I spoke with checked and said she could get it mailed out in a few days and have it there in less than a week. The bracelet was just how I wanted and even came 2 days early. It was cheaper than any other website I've used. I'm so satisfied with my whole shopping experience and going to order a few more soon!
    Date published: 2016-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool look I bought this for my daughter so she could have something to remind her of her horse every day. She loves it!
    Date published: 2016-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable Keepsake! I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I was so happy it arrived with no time or shipping problems! She absolutely loves it! I was concerned the script font might come out too light to read, but it's perfect!
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this for myself as a late Christmas gift and I love it! The classic leather and brass plate looks amazing! Only concern I have is that the screws seem a bit loose, but other than that it's a great item! I love how I was able to get the same font as my horses halter!
    Date published: 2016-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for Small Wrists... I absolutely love my bracelet, but I have pretty thin wrists, so I have to keep it on the last hole, and then it's still loose. That being said, I have this problem with most jewelry, so it's not really that big of an issue. But maybe you could offer it in different sizes?I got the black leather with silver name plate, and it's absolutely lovely. It looks well-made and like it will last me a long time. I'm not normally one for customized jewelry like this, but I thought having a bracelet with the name of my first horse I've owned would be a good thing to remember her by.
    Date published: 2016-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I just got this and I love it!! I did have to punch an extra hole in the leather because my wrist is so small. But I have no complaints!!
    Date published: 2016-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet! I bought one for a Christmas gift and one for me. So far I love it. The plaque easily bends a bit so that it wraps around even a small wrist. The leather was a little stiff at first and I had a hard time pushing it they the keeper, however, it's softened up and works just fine now.
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect & script is delicate & lovely This was a Xmas gift for my granddaughter, she loves it!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Christmas gift for niece. Had her horse's name put on it. She says she will never take it off. Had a problem with delivery on Christmas Eve to a closed business but customer service got UPS to hold package for pickup. Thank you!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Great bracelet. Quality leather. Looks fantastic. Very happy with it
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak's Customer Service is the Best! The only present my 12 year old daughter asked for was this bracelet. UPS showed that it was delivered a week before Christmas, but we did not realize it was missing until we went to wrap the presents on the evening of the 22nd. I called Smartpak first thing in the morning on the 23rd. A replacement was delivered on the 24th. Thank you Smartpak for making my daughter's Christmas so great this year! The bracelet is soft and supple. The plate and engraving were exactly how we ordered it.
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_254
    • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders