Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Leather Bracelet

Item #11599

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Take Your Horse Everywhere You Go

The Leather Bracelet is the perfect accessory to complete a classic look. Write your horse's name on a nameplate so you can take your horse with you wherever you go, on your wrist. This stylish bracelet also makes a great gift for any occasion, especially for a new horse owner!

Favorite Features

  • Solid brass or silver fittings
  • Havana (brown) or black leather
  • Custom engraving- click "Get Started" to add a nameplate!

Sizing It Up

9" long with 5 buckle holes for adjustable fit

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7413 out of 5 by 259.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak's Customer Service is the Best! The only present my 12 year old daughter asked for was this bracelet. UPS showed that it was delivered a week before Christmas, but we did not realize it was missing until we went to wrap the presents on the evening of the 22nd. I called Smartpak first thing in the morning on the 23rd. A replacement was delivered on the 24th. Thank you Smartpak for making my daughter's Christmas so great this year! The bracelet is soft and supple. The plate and engraving were exactly how we ordered it.
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed guys Got this for the holidays. I get that it's probably pretty busy at SmartPak, but no one could take the extra two seconds to make sure that the plate was on straight? And I don't know if someone just didn't bother to hammer the rivets down all the way, or maybe they used a size too big, but they don't look very cute sticking up the way they are. The other engraved keychain I ordered didn't even come with a plate. I guess I'll be ordering my engraved things elsewhere from now on. Two stars for good leather.
    Date published: 2015-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got this bracelet as a Christmas present this year, and I absolutely love it!! It's so beautiful and supple! The leather is seriously so soft straight out of the package! They engraved it exactly as I typed it. I LOVE IT! I cannot stop looking at it! Great job smartpak!!! :)
    Date published: 2015-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Present I bought this as a present and my friend loved it! Very good price for quality and looks!
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather bracelet I bought this bracelet for my grand daughter for a Christmas present and the quality is great,
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! My daughter picked this bracelet out as part of her birthday gift! She absolutely loves it and has received so many compliments from her horse friends and the kids in school too!
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice leather Very attractive and different attention getter bracelet.
    Date published: 2015-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter and know she will love it!
    Date published: 2015-12-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet My daughter wanted her horse's name on a bracelet and chose this. Looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality.
    Date published: 2015-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Great fit. Engravement is really well done. Overall, wonderful product.
    Date published: 2015-10-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This bracelet is comfortable and the engraving looks great.
    Date published: 2015-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big but Love the Plate I got the black/silver and i really like the name plate... it was really big on me but we added another hole.. the only thing i didnt like is that it kept stretching after i would take it on and off
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good quality This came much faster than the estimated delivery date listed online and it fits great. Quite comfortable overall (I love that they send it flat so you can bend it to fit your wrist). It's breaking in well too. This is going to last a long time.
    Date published: 2015-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome material I have had mine about a month now and not taken it off yet! I have roped in it washed horses, cleaned, showered, you name it and it has not faded or faltered one bit. Its made out of great material and of course came on the expected day of delivery like always. I am very pleased! ;)
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing colors! very high quality and durable, has survived many accidental dives into the pool and shows in the rain
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected! Great quality Bought our third horse bracelet and love it. They age well.
    Date published: 2015-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I absolutely love my Leather Bracelet. Haven't taken it off since I put it on. The engraving is perfect.Thank you so much for such a great piece.
    Date published: 2015-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My daughters loves hers! Bought as a birthday gift.
    Date published: 2015-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this bracelet. It's a little thinner and finer than I thought but I think it is better that way. I'm glad I got this one instead of the padded bracelet. Since I have larger wrists anyway this fits/looks great. Ready to buy another! Thanks Smartpak!!
    Date published: 2015-03-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Love this bracelet. Great quality. A little more expensive than another site where I had ordered one for a friend. But still a really great product.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality--the leather and metal plate came flat so I could fit it to myself, and they've molded and broken in really well. I'm so glad to have it to honor my greatest horse love.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this bracelet about 2 weeks ago and I love it! The writing is nice, neat, and centered, the leather takes a few days of consistant wearing to become more flexible, and the plate is nice!
    Date published: 2015-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! I ordered one of these for my god daughter that rides... she loved it. It was just like the ones that I had for all of my horses growing up. Great gift. Good Quality.
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Bought two of these to have both my boys with me all the time! Great quality leather! Nameplate already mounted :) Love them!
    Date published: 2015-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!!! My daughter loves it as a bracelet!!! Fits perfect!!!!!!
    Date published: 2015-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet Ordered this as a Christmas gift to myself and I love it. Plus, I inquired about the shipping status and SmartPak upgraded me to next day air for free! Love this product as I love all of SmartPak's products :)
    Date published: 2015-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself. I love it! It looks so nice. The leather is stiff as previously stated, but that's normal for new leather. Lexie helps break it in. I got the Roman font and it looks nice also. Make sure before you throw it on, you bend it over a circular object to shape it properly.
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift! I received this bracelet as a Christmas gift and love it!! It is beautiful quality and fits perfectly!
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Bought this for a Christmas gift. Love it! Loved it so much I bought multiple of them.
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! My 10 yr old son gave this to his "girlfriend" for Christmas. She has horses and it was a perfect gift idea for that age. She has yet to take it off, she loves it so very much. Fit was perfect and leather was comfortable. Would recommend!
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    • 2016-02-07T15:05CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_229
    • loc_en_US, sid_1599, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.