Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Kingsland Dressage Bell Boots

Kingsland Dressage
- Item #20570
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Kingsland Dressage Bell Boots are as beautiful as they are functional!  These bell boots are made with a soft neoprene material on the inside to give comfort to the horse and durable synthetic leather on the outside to protect the horse from impact.  

Favorite Features 

  • Kingsland logo patch on the closing flap 
  • VELCRO® brand closure, hidden by leather

Sizing It Up

Circumference around top/circumference bottom: S (9"/17"), M (10"/18"), L (12"/20"), XL (14"/22")

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kingsland Dressage Bell Boots is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and durable! I have these for one of my Hanoverian mares...she's a LARGE four year old and has wonderfully powerful movements that kept ripping other bell boots to pieces, not these! They fit perfectly around her large bone structure, hold up to the beating she gives them, and the single tab to get them on and off makes me appreciate them even more. Great buy!
    Date published: 2013-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I was using the KL pull on bell boots, but my horse kept ripping chunks out them so I switched back to Velcro ones. I use these for training and Davis for T/O. Purchased them in white XL for my 17h WB. Fit really well and are holding up. Just washed in the machine and came out pretty clean for a white bell boot. Really hope Smartpak gets the black XL back in stock soon!
    Date published: 2013-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Velcro bell boots out there Over the last year I've put many different brands of Velcro bell boots on many horses and none of them have impressed me. Either the Velcro tabs rip off or they take too long to put on or off. One of the clients bought these, after trying every other brand, and I instantly loved them. The big Velcro tab is easy to grab and take off and it doesn't rip! These are the only ones I considered when buying a new pair for my horse. My only complaint is my horse had grabbed a chunk out of the bottom, but he goes out in them all night and they are obviously doing their job. Only pair of Velcro bell boots I will buy or recommend from now on
    Date published: 2013-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on, Easy off I use these for shipping only. I wanted a bell boot that offered full protection, but was easy to pull off with one hand when we arrived at a show. I HATE bell boots with double locking velcro with double tabs that require 5 hands to keep all the tabs from sticking to each other plus someone to hold the horse! I also wanted something that would hold up better and offer more protection than the super cheap single velcro bell boots. These are perfect for me. I can't comment on how they would do in a riding situation. The XL fits my Perch/TB's size 4 front feet perfectly. I use the large behind.
    Date published: 2013-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! I ordered a pair in black size L for my 16h Hanoverian. I am so happy to finally find a bell boot that actually covers where it should on the hoof. Many of them are so small and short, even in the largest sizes. They seem to be very well made. I liked them so much I ordered a pair in white for clinics and show warm-ups. I was disappointed with the white ones because they have what I deem to be ugly black trim. The photo on the website showed them as being all white but sadly they are not. Oh well, they are still great quality and functional but I'll stick to black when ordering them again.
    Date published: 2013-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! True to size! XL's fit 17.2-17.3 shire-cross gelding. Hold up well! I am buying more!
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bell boots! Great for riding and turnout. They stay on easily and provide great coverage. Would recommend these!
    Date published: 2013-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bell Boots For DQs! My well dressed diva dressage mare looks fantastic in these fashionable bell boots. The soft lining prevents rubbing on my mare's heel bulbs. Even with daily use, these still look great and clean up easily.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for big feet I have tried so many bell boots trying to fit my draft cross with a size 5 shoe. Everything was too small or too big. When I saw these came in warmblood size, I cross my fingers and ordered and they fit!! My only complaint is that I don't really like neoprene on the inside because it is hard to clean. I have only used them for riding and they have held up well so far.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bell Boot for the price This is a great bell boot. I have used it for turnout and training. Holds up just as well to the Woof Wear Kevlar Bell Boot which is my favorite but priced much higher. Will be buying more of these for my guy who is very though on bell boots. He rips the velcro off of all the other types.
    Date published: 2012-09-23
    • 2015-05-28T09:42CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_10570, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.