Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Kerrits Flex Tight II Full Seat Breeches

Kerrits
- Item #21310
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level stick in a design that visually slims your backside. They’re breeches that work double time to help you ride and look your best. One of Kerrits our most popular fullseats. 

Imported

Favorite Features

  • Designed with Durabreathe™ fabric for optimal breathability and lightweight coverage
  • 2” comfort flow rise waistband
  • Belt loops
  • Convenient side pocket
  • Gripstretch™ Suede fullseat panels provide flexibility and grip
  • Machine wash cold; tumble dry low
Key Specifications
  • Breech Material: 63% Nylon, 23% Polyester, 14% lycra
  • Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on): Pull On
  • Rise: Flow rise

Sizing

Available in sizes

XS (0-2 ), S(4-6), M(8-10), L (12-14), XL (16)

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Breech Material 63% Nylon, 23% Polyester, 14% lycra
Full Seat Material Gripstretch
Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on) Pull On
Rise Flow rise
Ankle Closure Elastic
Pockets Side
Special Features 2" waistband, Belt loops
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Pikeur Piana Grip Full Seat Breeches combine ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Piana Grip Full Seat Breeches combine beautiful styling with performance grip! New Grip technology is made from highly rub-resistant polyurethane that will not interfere with the fabrics multi-directional elasticity. Back pocket detail and innovative technology makes the Piana ...
    "Pocket the performance of the Kerrits Polartec Power ...
    Description:
    "Pocket the performance of the Kerrits Polartec Power Stretch Breech! A classic warm winter breech for the coldest days at the barn; performance, flattering style lines, and all the snuggly comfort of your favorite sweatpants. Imported"
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat ...
    Description:
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence® stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
    "The Pikeur Cindy is the perfect combination of ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Cindy is the perfect combination of athletic and fashionable style. Designed with a lower rise, slim fit and flattering 2"" wide waistband with double fastening front closure. Sporty yet functional slanting pockets. McCrown TM synthetic (machine washable!) full ...
    "The Kerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof ...
    Description:
    "The Kerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that style and function can ride in sync. Kerrits durable Dynamic Extreme™ fabric is combined with proprietary Perforated Nubuck™, creating a full seat breech perfectly engineered for the rigors of the barn ...
    "The Kerrits Girls' Ice Fil Tight is the ...
    Description:
    "The Kerrits Girls' Ice Fil Tight is the coolest new breech! The Ice Fil technology wicks moisture from the skin, creating a cooling sensation that has been field tested and rider approved. These tights also feature the original anti-slip Kerrits ...
    "Tradition just got better - Dress to perform ...
    Description:
    "Tradition just got better - Dress to perform with confidence and style in the Tredstep Symphony Rosa Full Seat Breeches. Tredstep’s Classic Motion Fit design combined with TS Evolution fabric redefines traditional standards resulting in a range of beautifully balanced, ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kerrits Flex Tight II Full Seat Breeches is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome warm weather breeches! I love these comfy, well-fitting breeches! They are my absolute favorite tight style breech, particularly in the warm summer months. As I had worn out the previous 2 pairs I owned, I recently went online to order another pair from SmartPak and came across this fun, funky and bright color, Berry Mirage. Got bold and ordered them and couldn't be happier! And I've gotten a few compliments, which always makes one feel good about a purchase, yes?
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tight Ever!! Bought at a horse show about 5 months ago and are still holding up beautifully! These are my favorite for hot Maryland summers. IMOP the best features are the belt loops (although made of flimsy material) and large slim pocket on the side. I will say the full seat does give a 'feel'. that takes getting used to due to the amount of stretch in the tight surrounding them. All together I definitely suggest you purchase these riding tights, they are worth the extra moola.
    Date published: 2016-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit! I love these breeches. I have a very hard time finding pants/breeches that fit: I'm athletic (distance runner and weightlifter), so have muscular thighs but a small waist...even supposedly "curvy" fit things end up gapping in my waist and being tight in the thighs, and annoy the heck out of me as a result. These fit beautifully and look really good, as well as being comfy to wear. (I'm 5'8" and 142 pounds).
    Date published: 2016-07-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric & Fit disappointing Purchased these breeches because I've been trying to find a less expensive breech than my usual go-to's, the FITS All Season Breech. Tried this & another Kerrits breech bc I love my Kerrits Sit Tight & Warm breeches. Unfortunately, I did not like the fabric these breeches were made from (it highlighted, not just showed, every flaw), & also seemed to be at least two sizes smaller! Also, if you have long legs, Kerrits tend to be short. As I did not keep these, I cannot speak about durability, but material seemed to be of a good quality, as have all Kerrits breeches I've bought before.
    Date published: 2016-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerrits flex tight I bought these because they are a lighter fabric to wear in the summer. I love them. They fit great and the panels give you more stick in the saddle.
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These are by far the most comfortable full seat breeches I've ever worn. Absolutely love them and will be ordering another pair. I think the divided full seat feature is what makes them so much more comfortable than most full seat breeches and tights. They give much more than the regular solid panel full seat. If the fabric were just a little bit thicker I would show in these tights - I may anyway!
    Date published: 2016-06-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't Work for Me I purchased these breeches because of the very tempting price, and all the terrific reviews. Unfortunately, the small was too small, and the med too large; baggy around the top of my thighs. The seat was also uncomfortable, and felt a little chintzy. I weigh about 112 lbs. and am 5'3" tall.
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically Perfect I have a really short and wide waist and a big bubble-butt! Hard to find pants esp. FS breeches. These are great - because of the stretch they accommodate my anatomy. Also I like the lightweight of them. I am here in Florida most of the year so they will be super versatile and keep me cool riding. Only thing I am not thrilled at is how tight the ankle is and you can;t quickly pull thm on. I did and ripped a bit of the stitching. This is common in a lot of breeches so not a huge deal, and I wouldn't let it change my overall opinion of them which is high.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best full seat ever! I detest full seat breeches. These are as comfy as knee pad breeches .Bought a second pair.
    Date published: 2015-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and only full seat breeches ever! I have always hated full seat breeches and tried so many. These are IT! I love them so much, just ordered another pair.
    Date published: 2015-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable These are my favorite riding tights. I bought this extra pair for a back country ride and they were comfortable in the rain, heat and chill that we had. Plus I really like the full seat.
    Date published: 2015-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full seat Flex tight breeches I bought 2 pairs of these breeches 3-4 years ago and wear them non-stop. They are the best for trail riding providing a good tight feeling for your legs and seat, especially nice in the Fall when all the horses are feeling good. I love the feeling of extra security and gripping power in the saddle!
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice full seat breech Unlike some other full seat breeches I've worn, the design of these allows for a full range of movement. They also 'stick' very well to the saddle. I plan on purchasing many more!
    Date published: 2015-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tights I bought these about a month ago and they are perfect. When I bought them I did not notice the phone pocket and I am so glad they have it,it is very useful. It fits my IPhone 5s perfectly. Very good purchase and is worth the money.
    Date published: 2015-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These breeches are super comfortable! They are lightweight and very cool for summer riding.
    Date published: 2015-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the Saddle! First pair of 'riding tights' & I am very happy with their fit in & out of the saddle. Full seat helps maintain seat & are very comfortable for pre & post riding chores at the barn. Quality material & workmanship. Thanks, Kerritts!
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Breeches! This is the second pair I've bought and I'd buy them in every color available! They are durable, not too hot, and keep me tight in the tack! Will definately buy again!
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like riding in silk! A friend wore these breeches to the barn a couple weeks ago and after hearing how much she loved them, I went home and ordered a pair for myself! (I chose to order from SmartPak because I love their free shipping and free return policy and I like supporting them for this reason). Well these breeches are so soft and so comfy that I agree with some other reviewers who say it feels like riding in yoga pants. Heck, it almost feels like riding naked! Love these!
    Date published: 2015-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy! These really are like yoga pants for English riders! I just want to lounge in these all day! The quality doesn't seem spectacular, but the price is good and they do have a full seat, so not much to complain about since they are super comfortable as well!
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product a month ago and just love riding in these. They are as comfortable as my yoga pants
    Date published: 2015-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent schooling pants! Love these schooling pants! The seat is excellent and the material holds up extremely well!
    Date published: 2015-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear I have a pair in black and got the brown ones this order. love 'em. They are very comfortable and easy to wear. Love the pocket on the side. Great for hot weather.
    Date published: 2014-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable but not very flattering The fabric is very soft and comfortable, but it is not very flattering - shows every bulge and imperfection. As usual, Kerrits run long and I have to fold up the bottom of the legs (I am 5'4" and wear a medium). Even though the full seat has micro holes for breathe-ability, it still makes my bottom all sweaty in the summer heat. But the rest of the breech is very cool in the heat. Keep in mind that if the full seat fabric tears, it is almost impossible to repair. I got a hole that I tried to sew, but it just isn't working.
    Date published: 2014-08-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from No for the Tan I bought these hoping for a durable full seat. When they came to my house I tried them on right away to check the fit. They were very comfortable, but the fabric was so thin that it was see-through, as in you could clearly see my underwear. (At least it was this way for the tan-colored breeches.) It hugged my skin a bit too much for me. They bunched at the ankles, too. Maybe a darker color would've worked, but I'll be returning the tan breeches.
    Date published: 2014-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Comfy, but some seams bulgy I love the fit and feel of Kerrits, and these are not exception. They are tight all over (this is a good thing), and the seat is nicely grippy. However, because of the nice, stretchy fabric, the seams in thighs that connect the grip-fabric bulge a bit. It looks a little funny. If you are not picky, this may not bother you. Also, this is a thin, tight fabric (again, a good thing in my book), but rather unforgiving. If the bulgy seams show, other bulges will show too! I got these on sale for a good price. They are comfy for schooling, so I kept them. I can wear them all day and feel like I am in my pj's. Feel is "Excellent" Rating. Overall knocked down to "Avg" due to bulging.
    Date published: 2014-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I have ridden in one pair of black and washed these at least 10 times and they held up beautifully. I live in a very hot climate and they are cool and comfortable. The full seat comes up almost to the top of the back of the tight offering good stickiness. I recently bought the shale which is a darker grey. This color is flattering with the black full seat. As with my other Kerrtis items, they run small but are plenty long. I'm 5'7" and the length is great. I'm ordering another pair today.
    Date published: 2014-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are currently my most favorite summer riding tights! They are cool and comfortable, grippy but not too sticky. Pretty flattering for stretchy tights, too! Wash and wear great!! Will be ordering another pair.
    Date published: 2014-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breeches My favorite Kerrits breeches of all time. Love the pocket. Great color (grey and black) and fabric. Just right amount of grip in the saddle.
    Date published: 2014-06-18
    • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_11310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders