Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Kensington Helmet Case w/ Mirror

Kensington Protective Products
- Item #12783
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Kensington Helmet Case w/Mirror is the perfect way to protect and tote your helmet when traveling.

Favorite Features

  • Firm exterior to prevent collapsing and protect your helmet and personal belongings
  • Removable mirror helps you continue to look your best
  • Zippered front pocket for bobby pins, hairnets, and other small items
  • Shoulder strap for easy carrying

Sizing It Up

9 ½” W x 13 ¾ L x 11” D.


You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kensington Helmet Case w/ Mirror is rated 4.8421 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I got this for Christmas and I love it! It fits my helmet perfectly and has a mirror inside!! There is also a zip compartment in the outside. Another compartment on the inside where I put my gloves. I recommend this to anyone!
    Date published: 2014-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best helmet case on the market! This is truly the best helmet case you could find! I needed a new case when I got my new helmet (didn't fit), and I fell in love with this one! The price is a bit much, but it's worth it in the long run! I got the SmartBlue Plaid and it looks great against the black. The mirror is sooo helpful for making sure your hairnet is just right, and there are pockets for storing them too! There is lots of room for other things like gloves, pins, etc. This case is really sturdy, and I have no worries about my helmet when we travel now! I definitely recommend this case to anyone!
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case with lots of room Loved this stylish case! It keeps my helmut clean and dry, with room to breath. Plus there is lots of extra space for other english extras like gloves, hair nets, neck collars etc...
    Date published: 2013-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helmet Case I was reluctant to spend this much on a helmet case, but I'm glad I did because this one is worth it! It's very sturdy, the mirror is good, and there's plenty of space to also store my gloves, stock tie, omnibus, bun cover, and anything else I can think to stash in there. Love that it matches the rest of my SmartPink gear too.
    Date published: 2012-11-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got more than I bargained for I wanted a helmet case...liked the plaid detail (it's smaller than I expected); however, the case itself is quite large. It easily holds my helmet, and then some! Was able to put some personal belongings, etc in using the extra pockets, and space---kept me very organized. The mirror was a nice touch so I can take a peek and make sure my hair wasn't sticking out everywhere once I put my helmet on.
    Date published: 2012-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This helmet case is exactly what I needed - and more! I can fit my Troxel schooling helmet inside for lessons, along with extra socks, granola bars and my makeup bag. I even managed to squeeze in an extra pair of breeches! It's perfect for weekly lessons and I'm sure it will be helpful to have the extra space and the mirror at shows. Love it!!
    Date published: 2012-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Great Just Got Easier! This will make your life sooooo much easier! It has a pocket on the inside and outside so you have planty of room for extra hairnets and bands. I can also fit my gloves and chocker in here with ease! The mirror is just fabulous!! Now you don't have to worry about your hair being all over the place! Really saves time, which at a horse show is very important!
    Date published: 2012-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has it all I am very happy with this helmet case. The mirror and pocket(always know where the hairnet is) are a real bonus. The case is big enough that it does not rub against the helmet. The construction and materials are first rate. The outside sponges off easily.
    Date published: 2011-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I bought several pieces and love this bag as my daughters makeup/hair/jewlery for the shows. The mirror is wonderful and the bag is nice and big. We really love the line. Worth every penny.
    Date published: 2011-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality item I bought this for my daughter to go with her luggage set. When it arrived I was impressed by the sturdiness and quality of the manufacturing. The Kensington products I have purchased have been well made and this does not disappoint. The mirror is real and there is space inside to store gloves and hair nets as well as a few makeup bits or a comb. The padding is thick and the surface smooth. I expect years of use and I am buying myself one just like it,
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than expected, but worth the money I bought this case to protect my new Charles Owen AYR8 helmet. While it's much larger than I expected, that may turn out to be a good thing since it will be big enough to hold a top hat one day. It also easily fits my spurs and several pairs of gloves. I'd definitely buy it again.
    Date published: 2010-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for shows and storage This helmet case holds quite a bit; I can get my helmet, gloves, spare pair of socks and neatly closed jumping boots; both front and hind!I am currently using this as a storage for my show helmet, and it has been terrific in keeping the barn dirt off. Stylish and useful. The mirror is solid, and doesn't distort images either.I'm falling in love with Kensington products; I have the matching halter set:)
    Date published: 2009-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I love this helmet case! It is very convenient for the shows. It has a few compartments for additional storage as well. I comfortably fit my helmet, hair net, brush and gel, and gloves in it. Everything manages to stay organized, too! I am a big fan of the Kensington line and I'm definitely very happy with this product.
    Date published: 2009-04-07
    • 2015-08-29T01:38CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_2783, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.