Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    We thought about what we want as riders ...
    Description:
    We thought about what we want as riders when we're shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles, and unbeatable prices. A great schooling pad at an unbeatable price. Favorite Features Breathable to help ...
    Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
    Description:
    Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Halter Nameplate comes with 1/4" Chicago screws. Classic plate in ...
    The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is ...
    Description:
    The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is super quiet, making it a great option for use on sensitive horses. The blades are removable so you can choose the blade that will best suit your clipping needs. The extra wide ...
    Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and ...
    Description:
    Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors! Favorite Features Genuine leather Padded leather makes it ...
    Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. ...
    Description:
    Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. Custom engraved with your choice of text- clearly showcase your horse's name, you as an owner, your barn name, or anything else you'd like to highlight. We can fit it all with ...
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barn fleece!  This full zip fleece features a figure ... that looks great both in and out of the saddle.  Made with a highly versatile lightweight fleece with a brushed ...
    Why We Love This Say hello to the SmartPak ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Say hello to the SmartPak Wear Around Sweater! Created especially with you in mind, this sweater is essential in every rider's wardrobe. Featuring a two tone color pattern, the SmartPak Wear Around Sweater is more fashionable than just ...
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.8845 out of 5 by 277.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised!!!! Started Smartpaks and love them! Makes supplements so easy!!!!
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good idea, not so good delivery This is a great way to gift. However, the recipient never received the gift email. I ended having to call a couple of times and finally had to call for the gift code. Not a good way to surprise someone. It never ended up in junk mail or anywhere and, the email address was correct.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! It was such a simple and nice gift for a friend. very easy to buy and use
    Date published: 2015-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE GIFT CARDS FROM SMARTPAK!!! I WON A GIFT CARD AT A SHOW AND NEEDED HELP TO USE IT. SMARTPAK CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS THE BEST AND GOT IT WORKED OUT 1-2-3! LOVE MY GIFT CARD GIFTS I BOUGHT FOR MYSELF ALSO!!! THANKS SMARTPAK!!!
    Date published: 2015-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from e-gift card What an easy way to give a gift card!! Purchase it, and the recipient receives it in their email!!! Win-Win!
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet torture Bought this for a friend. She's having a great time torturing herself on how to spend it.
    Date published: 2015-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY! Nice way to show appreciation without stressing the details.
    Date published: 2015-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These fit pretty true to size, in the Monaco field boots I'm a full calf, regular height and the size M half chap fit perfectly. They're a little snug to get on at first, but the leather is so soft they will definitely stretch. These are beautiful and look just like you're wearing field boots and not just half chaps.
    Date published: 2015-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-Gift Certificates the Way to Go An E-Gift Certificate via email, from SmartPak, is the easiest gift certificate I've ever purchased. I can't say much more....no hassle, and it's immediate, so it's never late.
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong gift!! What's not to like about a SmartPak gift certificate?!!!! It's always the right color and size and exactly what you need! The best gift ever!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate What an awesome and easy hit! Recipient was excited to buy what she wants!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and relevant I didn't know anything about her sport/hobby, but I wanted to support her endeavor. I bought the gift card online and it was delivered to her email acct.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate I loved receiving this for a gift and am looking forward to using it soon.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My sister wanted boots so badly, so I gave her this as a present, and oddly enough I got one too!! We planned a trip to the Smartpak store and bought boots and plenty more, it was a perfect gift to give and a great one to receive!
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it My wife loves SmartPak, and this gift card was perfect for her (since I don't know what to get her!)
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for all horse owners! I bought this for my mother and she was so happy! Now she can get whatever she wants for her and her horse.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping & great gift I received this the day after I ordered it (fast shipping during the busy season). This is an awesome option to give as a gift if you are not sure what to give.
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I got gift certificates for a few of my friends for Christmas. Perfect gift for any horse lover.
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Certificate was the perfect gift for a family member.
    Date published: 2015-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Gift Idea The person that I bought this for was very appreciative!
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves a SmartPak Gift Card I bought this for my trainer for Christmas, since I am such a fan of SmartPak. She was delighted!
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! This was the perfect gift to give to someone who you don't exactly know what they need or want, but know they love horses. The physical gift card comes in a very nice silver box and it's very easy to redeem as well.
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is great. Let's you buy things you couldn't afford otherwise. ;)
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought this for my sister that rides horses so she can buy whatever she needs without me having to guess.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Packaged I bought a gift card for my daughter for Christmas. It came quickly and very nicely packaged all ready to wrap up.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thank you gift! I bought a gift card for a friend of ours that helped us load our horse into a trailer. She was very excited to receive it and we were very happy to give her a 'Thank you' that we knew she would enjoy using.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift from SmartPak= Perfect!! Getting value from SmartPak stuff is always fun. Giving someone a gift certificate so they can pick their own gift is just about the closest to perfection one can get.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift certificate This is a great Christmas gift for anyone that rides.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my special gift for christmas best surprise gift as a stocking stuffer for christmas
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Friends love smart pak gift certificateCan use anytime
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    • 2016-02-11T15:16CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_210
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.