Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Faux Snakeskin Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #19892
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Amish made, soft padded leather bracelet with small roller buckle. One size. Great for attaching an engraved name plate to celebrate your favorite horse or pony!

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Faux Snakeskin Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just lovely! I really love the bracelets I ordered - the font is great, the bracelet is classy. Very stiff to start but nothing a bit of oil won't fix. I wish the strap was longer in general, though I have very large wrists and it still fits comfortably on the last hole. The croc pattern is very pretty. Super happy with this product so far.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright. Really stunning look but very stiff even after I conditioned it and neatsfoot oiled it. A little uncomfortable to wear but very nice looking.
    Date published: 2013-06-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments! Engraving is done very well and centered, bracelet fits any wrist, however the brass piece does not flex and will remain flat on top of a small wrist, which may be uncomfortable. I have a wrist size of 7.5 to 8 and it fits me about perfect! Comfortable to wear and I have had more compliments on it then I can count!!
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not taken it off! We all have that one special horse who has touched our lives, some are still waiting for that day but I know when I lost my pony I wanted something to carry around with me forever in remembrance of him. This bracelet was just it, "Drexler" will ALWAYS be with me on my wrist. It is very durable, and shows no signs of wear. The color and quality are excellent and I would recommend this product to ANYONE!
    Date published: 2012-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it Purchased for my teen at her request and see loves it. Leather is a little stiff of but nothing a little leather conditioner couldn't take care of. The padded inside was nice and soft.
    Date published: 2012-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Durable Bracelet, so Pretty! I love this bracelet! The padding is perfect and makes it so comfy to wear. The black leather against faux snakeskin print padding is so stylish and chic, as well as sophisticated looking.This is a fun and snappy alternative to the more traditional Havana or Black colored Horse Name Bracelets, which I would recommend for gifts or trendsetters!I also purchased the wonderful Faux Snakeskin Padded Halter (in brown, though I have the bracelet in black), so Benji and I aren't too matchy matchy.
    Date published: 2012-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality, Nice Gift! I bought these bracelets for friends as Christmas gifts and they were delighted. Very nice quality, even prettier than I expected. Outstanding value!
    Date published: 2011-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet I received this bracelet from a friend of mine as a gift. My old bracelet was falling apart, and she knew I loved this one, and she surprised me with it! I couldn't be happier with it! I've worn it out to dinner a few times, and have been complimented on it each time!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought one for a good friend for a gift and it looks amazing and starts conversations with a witty saying.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've bought a few of these for friends, always wanting one for myself...glad I waited because now I have the little extra pizzaz of the padding for a bit of color "pop" :-D Comes flat, just bend it nicely to fit your wrist shape and it stays perfectly on the top of your wrist then (without slipping to the bottom). Not really any edges that bother my skin either (like sharp or unfinished) so it's pretty comfortable at all times too.
    Date published: 2011-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Gift I bought this for my friend that I ride with. We have two horses together and we have been buying sooo much for the horses that we decided just to get something small for each other. This was the perfect gift. Both of us aren't the traditional types of riders. We like bold colors and print so this was definitely a cool gift to get her that wasn't the typical bracelet.
    Date published: 2011-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I purchased the faux snakeskin bracelet for a friend. She had suddenly lost her horse due to a freak accident and I wanted to buy her something to convey my feelings of sympathy. After searching for an appropriate gift, I came across this bracelet. I had her geldings name engraved on it and mailed to her house. It arrived quickly and she loves it! She told me it was the perfect gift. I have the black and white version with my horse's name on it.
    Date published: 2011-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish! finally a name bracelet that makes a trendy statement! LOVE this!! It is so beautifully make and the padding makes it so comfy! and unlike the traditional bracelets the brass fixings don't wear with in the first three weeks! The matching horse halter makes a perfect horsey equivalent!
    Date published: 2011-11-03
    • 2015-08-29T01:23CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_9892, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.