Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

EasyClean Brush

Item #12474
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

No more switching between a hard brush and a finishing brush! This two in one brush has hard bristles on one half and soft bristles on the other half. The bristles are cut at an angle to bring up dirt and debris and then sweep it away with one easy motion.

Have this brush Laser Engraved with text up to 10 letters long! Engraving will be on one end of the brush in a darker wood tone. Click Begin Customization to add this option.

Color of brush and bristles may vary.

Imported

Favorite Features

  • Angles bristles to better remove dirt and debris
  • Half hard and half soft bristle
  • Two in one- the only brush you'll need!

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Haas Express Brush is absolutely a grooming ...
    Description:
    "The Haas Express Brush is absolutely a grooming box necessity! This special sturdy grooming product works as a universal brush. With extra long (4 cm) rubber teeth this brush performs outstanding hair removal action on both animals and textiles. Be ...
    "You have never felt a brush more plush ...
    Description:
    "You have never felt a brush more plush and luxurious than this one! The Haas Diva Exclusive Brush is made of lambswool bordered with top quality horse hair. This super soft finishing brush is perfect for removing fine dust particles ...
    Why We Love This This attractive sparkly finish ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This This attractive sparkly finish brush consists of a carefully selected mixture of soft yet highly durable black horsehair to promotes great shine. The dense bristles and leather handle are embedded in a waterproof sparkly black resin ...
    "The Tail Tamer's Rainbow Paddle Brush features uniquely ...
    Description:
    "The Tail Tamer's Rainbow Paddle Brush features uniquely designed kinked bristles for an enhanced grooming experience! The 3/4"" long kinked bristle are specifically designed to work through the most unruly manes and tails without breaking or damaging hair. The brush ...
    "The Wooden Mane & Tail Brush is gentle ...
    Description:
    "The Wooden Mane & Tail Brush is gentle to reduce mane and tail breakage. Wooden bristles with cushioned backing gently works through the mane and tail to remove tangles, hay and shavings. PS. Great for human hair too!"
    "This brush is as tough as it's name ...
    Description:
    "This brush is as tough as it's name suggests, making it an excellent choice for tackling your toughest grooming challenges. The Haas Mustang Brush is a special blend of strong synthetic bristles with very fine brass wire within the body ...
    "This brush is designed for instant removal of ...
    Description:
    "This brush is designed for instant removal of light dirt, sand, and dust for a shiny coat. The carefully selected mixture of black and white elastic horsehair along with a leather handle are embedded in a black wood look- alike ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    EasyClean Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brush This brush is great as with two different types of bristles, it makes grooming in a hurry a cinch. I also had it personalized which is a feature I'm happy Smartpak offers.
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made I 'd give this brush 5 stars if it were a bit larger and the bristles were of equal length.Nevertheless, it's great on legs and smaller spaces.
    Date published: 2015-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush Love this brush! It really shortens grooming time. Lives up to description
    Date published: 2015-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite brush Bought this brush last month and it has become my go-to brush for grooming. Having the hard and medium bristles together with the slanted cut is genius! Get one of these. I think they should make a second version that has medium and soft together then you would never need more than 2 brushes!
    Date published: 2015-05-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept. Bought this about a month ago. Thought it was going to be a bit bigger. Don't feel it's worth the cost.
    Date published: 2015-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the brush I like this brush and used it often when I first got it but I'm afraid I've used one side more than the other and the bristles are bending. It's still a good brush though.
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! Bought this brush a month ago for my husband's new horse. He loves that he can just carry the one brush instead of two. The brush is nice and solid without being too heavy. I also love that the different bristles are two different colors so it is easy to use.
    Date published: 2014-06-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality not as good as expected I thought this brush would be made with better bristles then it is - both are quite hard and plastic-y.More like a hard brush and harder brush combo
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice brush It fits nicely in my hand, not too heavy. Little pricey but I feel it is a quality brush and I should have it a long time.
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool idea I just got one of these, and it's a great idea. Two brushes in one, and you don't need to switch from one to the other. Fortunately, I have my own barn, because I think this brush would disappear from my tack area pretty quickly if I was at a boarding barn. :D
    Date published: 2013-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment
    Date published: 2013-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Clean Brush I love this brush! I gave it 5 Stars for durability, but I've only been using it for a month, so i can't attest to how well it holds up.
    Date published: 2013-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Brushes in One! One of my friends had this brush and I loved it, so I got my own! It's quick and easy! Swipes off dirt and hair and finishes all in one stroke. Can't speak to durability as I've only had it a couple of weeks.By the way, mine came in grey (stiff side) and black (finishing side).
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Girl Can NEVER Have Enough Brushes! This was an impulse buy for sure. I LOVE brushes. My horse has a very thick coat in the winter, that slowly thins out to the summer, so I have all different brushes for his multiple coat lengths.This brush works very well, and to my surprise doesn't get super clogged with hair either. Keeps him coat very shiny, and each side works with eachother great! My only complaint about be that it was a little big for my hand, but that's not a big deal to me if it works for my boy!
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver This was an impulse purchase but I'm so glad I bought it. While some may think it lazy, I call it efficient. If you want to maximize time in the saddle and not time in the cross ties, this is a great brush!
    Date published: 2012-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool Great tool, nice item for a quick clean up. I use it for my mare on pasture board. This plus hoof pick and comb are all that's needed on the days shes not brought in for a thorough groom.
    Date published: 2012-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but This is a nice brush. I am disappointed to now see that the bristles aren't two tones as in the photo. All of the bristles are the same shade of dark brown. Maybe most wouldn't care; it is a good quality brush. For me the novelty appearance was the decision point that motivated my purchase.
    Date published: 2012-10-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Brush! The Easy Clean Brush is a good brush you could use for scrubbing off hair and dirt or as a finishing brush as well. While a few hairs may fall out here and there, overall it is a very durable brush. The strap on the back is a little large for my hand. It may need to be soaked is sudsy water every now and again--it gets dirty very easily. Overall, I would say it's a "good" brush, but for the price the value isn't 100% there.
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush Great brush, but it gets dirty itself after a while.
    Date published: 2012-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRUSH This brush is a must have in any grooming box. With it's dual bristles, it gets the dirt off and adds a wonderful shine. It could be the only brush you need!
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I am a brush lover so when I read the reviews I was excited. It seems wierd at first but now I love it!
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I needed another brush like I needed a hole in my head! This brush is everything an aging dressage queen needs! It cuts down on grooming time, my horses seem to love it, and I'm not cleaning 4 brushes between horses!I would recommend this to anyone who is particular about grooming!
    Date published: 2012-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush This brush is fabulous for a quick grooming when I'm pressed for time. It can't quite take the place of a thorough grooming, but does a fabulous job of getting a winter-coated horse ready to go in a minimum of time. It's also great for in my trailer, where I'm always squeezed for room. I only have to carry one brush instead of two.
    Date published: 2012-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday brush Works well, nice quality, nice size - not too heavy. Great brush.
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean brush Great concept, and the engraving makes it special
    Date published: 2011-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice purchase This brush is easy to use. It is comfortable in my hand . I dont have to use two brushes to clean my horse. It is alittle pricey other wise a great addition to my brushes.
    Date published: 2011-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Ever! Love this brush! If you could only have one brush in your grooming box-this is the one!
    Date published: 2011-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! I got this brush as a Christmas present and I love it!!! I have one for each barn I have a horse at. Great quality. I got my name engraved on it and it is beautiful :)
    Date published: 2011-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great idea! I call this my "bi-polar brush". I just got it for Christmas and I love it already. However, it doesn't have the laser engraving so I'm going to have to use a Sharpie to claim it as mine. This is one to keep an eye one...sticky fingers will love it!
    Date published: 2010-12-27
    • y_2017, m_1, d_15, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_2474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders