Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Dublin Boots
- Item #19029
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Imported.

 

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding
Key Specifications
  • Material: Waterproof leather
  • Style: Casual footwear
  • Waterproof: Yes

Sizing

Available in sizes 6-11

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material Waterproof leather
Style Casual footwear
Footbed Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all day comfort, HBR Waterproof membrane
Waterproof Yes
Closure Style Pull-on/Lace up
Special Features Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding. Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Solstice Classic Tall Leather Boot is beautifully ...
    Description:
    "The Solstice Classic Tall Leather Boot is beautifully crafted from luxurious hand-burnished premium leathers. Featuring a waterproof foot bed and seam sealed construction. This boot is so versatile you will easily go from the barn to town & country! Rubber ...
    "The Ariat Bromont Pro Tall H20 Insulated Boot ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Bromont Pro Tall H20 Insulated Boot is the boot you're in need of this season. This boot is crafted with durable waterproof, full-grain leather and has a suede inner leg panel. To ensure your feet stay warm, Ariat ...
    "With over 130 years of experience making western ...
    Description:
    "With over 130 years of experience making western footwear, Justin understands the style, performance and comfort needs of today's riders. Handcrafted in the U.S.A. using only the highest quality materials, the Justin AQHA Collection represents their top line."
    "The Ariat V Sport Zip Tall Boot is ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat V Sport Zip Tall Boot is the cornerstone of classic tradition designed for peak performance in the show ring, on course, or schooling at home. This boot is constructed of premium full-grain leather with a full leather lining, ...
    "Twisted X now at SmartPak! Twisted X uses ...
    Description:
    "Twisted X now at SmartPak! Twisted X uses newer technology with stronger and lighter weight components as well as more consistent manufacturing techniques in order to offer superior comfort and quality. All Twisted X footwear incorporates a patent pending one-piece ...
    "The Berwick GTX Insualated is a part of ...
    Description:
    "The Berwick GTX Insualated is a part of Ariat's country collection! Combining equestrians elements and designed for town and country, constructed from premium leathers and waterproof these will be sure to keep your toes warm this winter. Handcrafted with thoughtful ...
    "The Ariat Volant S Zip Tall Boot takes ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Volant S Zip Tall Boot takes performance, fit, and design to the next level! The boot is constructed with a full-grain leather upper, an oiled leather inner calf panel, leather lining, and a lizard embossed cuff detail that ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Warm and Dry Feet! I adore these boots - they were a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. Man, did he out-do himself this year! My evenings involve rushing from work to the barn, grooming/riding, cleaning stalls, and feeding, and the walk from the barn to the indoor is plagued by snow/ice/mud/pools of water. Now, instead of ruining my tall boots or having to change boots at the indoor, I just wear these. They're super warm and very waterproof (I accidentally stepped in a calf-deep puddle in my mare's run while picking). The only con I can find is that they're really squeaky when I ride! I put a little conditioner where the boot tops rub against my saddle and that seemed to fix the problem.
    Date published: 2017-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfortable and warm. And they look great at the barn or with jeans.
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sylish waterproof boot I was looking for a waterproof boot that had some style to it. I love the stylish lacing features on the side of the boot. They are comfortable and easy to get my foot in to. I usually have a hard time getting my foot to bend into a pull-on boot but these have plenty of room for that. I normally wear a size 10 and almost all 10's fit me perfectly. I wish these came in a 10 1/2. I ordered a size 10 in black. My toes come just to the end of the boot, barely touching the end. Not uncomfortable, but I can't wear thick socks with them which would have been helpful for cold northeast winters. I probably should have sent them back and tried an 11, but I was afraid they would be too big. These boots are durable and clean easily. I have received lots of compliments on them and have been letting admirers know the brand and where I got them. I like them so much I might try an 11 in the brown color.
    Date published: 2016-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for an every day barn boot I've only had these for a couple days but already love them. They run pretty big in the foot size, but I like to put insoles in my boots for some extra support anyways and have a little room for thicker socks in colder weather. These will be great for everyday barn chores and are nice enough to wear around town too. The lacing makes them really easy to get on/off, even over my tree trunk cankles. Really gives you a nice fit while adjusting for thick winter pants or lighter schooling tights.
    Date published: 2016-11-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but too small! I paid too much attention to other reviews about these boots running large and ordered a half size smaller. I couldn't even get them on. They looked beautiful though. I returned them. I may reorder at some point. I didn't know how give an overall rating...
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have narrow calves so I like the fact they are a bit adjustable in the shaft. Super comfy for when I'm not riding around the barn and at shows - I wouldn't mind wearing them out for errands and such too. They are a little wide in the footbed but nothing I can't deal with, especially because I like to wear thick socks. I personally wouldn't wear these riding for a serious ride since they are so wide and could potentially get stuck in the stirrup
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boots ever I bought these boots so I would have some paddock boots for a trip out east. I am a western rider, but was going to Vermont to ride Icelandic horses with English tack. I personally loved the look, but was concerned to purchase a boot to wear for such long periods of time. These boots did not fail! I was as comfortable as if I had had them for years. I even hiked a pretty steep trail while wearing them and they were amazing. Bonus: I have never owned an item where I have gotten so many compliments. I have not gone anywhere without some mention of how cute these boots are. One of my best purchases ever!
    Date published: 2016-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Boots
    Date published: 2016-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking, But Too Big I've always worn paddock boots and half chaps, but wanted to try a waterproof tall boot. I ordered this style in size 8.5 and 9. The 8.5 was too short, big toe touching end of boot. Got this size 9 and foot bed was roomier, but there was approximately 1 inch extra leather/material behind my calf. They would have been sagging badly. I so wanted to keep them. Also, it would be nice if there was another check box for recommend to friend, i.e., "other" with a section to comment why/why not. Just because the sizes didn't fit me would not necessarily mean that someone else couldn't wear it.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking I've always worn paddock boots and half chaps, but I wanted to try and find a tall boot (waterproof). My size is either 8.5 or 9, based on manufacturer and style, so I ordered both. Unfortunately, the size 8.5 had my big toe at the end of the boot and I was doubtful that it would stretch. I ended up returning the 8.5. Also, the yes/no box for recommending to a friend should have an option to check "other" and allow comment.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These boots are stylish and very comfortable. They fit perfect and are a high qaulity product
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Versatile These boots are popular for good reason. Very comfortable for a full day at the barn working and riding. Some girls at the barn have had their boots for years!
    Date published: 2016-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I Love the sole. They feel Like wearing hiking boots
    Date published: 2016-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Boots! This is the second pair I've bought for my daughter & they've lasted better than I could have hoped!
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing good to say I got these boots about a week ago. I thought because they were new and need to be broke in the negatives I found right off the bat would go away but they haven't. The ankles always collapse when outrun on and I hate that! The toggles are annoying and over all they are clunky and uncomfortable. A waste of $200
    Date published: 2016-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome long wearing boots I bought a pair of these boots 3 years ago and they are still going strong. Still fully waterproof, heal and sole is still just like new. I can't say enough good things about theses boots. I wears them several times a week , riding, they are extremely comfortable. I shop in them and they are my go to boot. I am so excited that they now come in black. Going to order a pair, even though I don't really need them yet. I will have a pair in each color that way. So worth the money.
    Date published: 2016-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots These boot are very nice. They keep your feet warm and dry. I like how they look and feel. Nice boot to ride in. I would buy these again.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boots I purchased these boots after having bought another pair of Dublins. These Pinnacle Boots are so comfortable that I can wear them all day without my feet hurting!
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around boot! I've had these boots for a month and I've loved them. The leather is very soft and durable. I saw reviews saying these aren't true to size but I got my normal size and it fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2016-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect out of the box I purchased these boots last week and absolutely love them. I received many compliments and the are very comfortable right out of the box. I will be buying the same pair in black as soon as I can.
    Date published: 2016-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I have ever had Dublin boots never let you down. My horse loves to lay down in puddles and these boots always keep my feet dry and warm
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect year round boot I bought these last month. I would agree that they run large. I wear a 7.5 or 8 depending. I got the 7.5 and they are perfect--easy to get on and off and just the right size with a pair of socks. They are super comfortable for both walking around the farm and riding. I tempted to get another pair in black!
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot! This is my second pair. Wonderful for all purpose barn and riding. Comfortable and absolutely water proof. They do run a little big, about a half size.
    Date published: 2016-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Loved them as soon as I pulled them out of the box.
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot for the price. I loved my Dublin River boots ! I'm a boot fanatic ! So, when I saw these Pinnacle style made by Dublin I knew I could not go wrong. I normally wear an 8 in boots but I wear a 7 in this brand. Durable ! Comfortable !! Get Lots of compliments on both of them. Wonderful boots for the price ! ❤️
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots, run big These are really cute boots. I like the style and they are very comfortable. They are cozy in damp outdoor conditions, but I wore them indoors all of one day and they were not too warm. I have an average calf and they fit well, but there was s plenty of adjustment to make them more generous. A slim calf might find them too roomy. I will say the foot is quite boxy and this boot runs big. My Dublin tall boots are a 9, so I ordered a 9 first. I swam in them. After talking with the SmartPak consultant, I exchanged for an 8 and they fit. I personally wouldn't ride in these because of the boxy foot and lower height. Nice quality and price point if you want an affordable alternative to Dubarry.
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!! I bought the brown pair a year & a half ago now, and I love them to death - they were my favorite tall boots. Until I bought the black pair! They are so comfy, they're great for the summer but keep your feet pretty warm when worn with the right socks in the winter. They are wicked stylish and go with pretty much everything, and they are super durable! I would most definitely recommend these as a daily riding boot and a regular wear boot. I get tons of compliments on them!
    Date published: 2015-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin boots I have the Dublin river boots and thought I would buy these this time. I absolutely love them. I ride in them and they are very comfortable both in and out of the saddle, plus they look great.
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My feet hurt all the time, so I did put a thin insert in. Now they are perfect. I can wear them all day!I normally wear a 9.5-10. The 10 fit perfectly with insert and medium thick socks.
    Date published: 2015-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and comfortable boot! I e only had these boots for a short amount of time, but they are stylish, comfortable and feel great while riding in them. I was looking for a all weather boot to stand up to Maryland's winters and since I am a Western rider, I thought these would fit the bill. Have had several complements on them so far!
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_185
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders