Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Dublin Boots
- Item #19029
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Imported.

 

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding
Key Specifications
  • Material: Waterproof leather
  • Style: Casual footwear
  • Waterproof: Yes

Sizing

Available in sizes 6-11

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material Waterproof leather
Style Casual footwear
Footbed Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all day comfort, HBR Waterproof membrane
Waterproof Yes
Closure Style Pull-on/Lace up
Special Features Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding. Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The exceptional durability and iconic style of the ...
    Description:
    "The exceptional durability and iconic style of the classic Galway Boot, with fashionable and functional new features. Genuine fleece at the top and in the footbed are extremely durable and exceptionally comfortable. Gore's top-of-the-line Potelana synthetic fleece lines the leg, ...
    "Dubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in ...
    Description:
    "Dubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in a slim fit! The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, breathable boot from Dubarry, perfect all purpose outdoor footwear for any weather. Raved about in Europe for years due to the ...
    "Perfect for the country girl who needs to ...
    Description:
    "Perfect for the country girl who needs to get dirty, this update to the original Tack boot features a custom made “Women’s Last” that offers a slimming shape and delivers all-day comfort while walking in the field or standing on ...
    Why We Love This Why We Love This ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Why We Love This The Muckster II Low from the Muck Boot Company is great for barn and daily chores! Favorite Features Easy slip on and off 4mm CR Flex-Foam Breathable, Airmesh Lining Self Cleaning Outsole ...
    "Look chic this winter and stay snug with ...
    Description:
    "Look chic this winter and stay snug with Dubarry Boot Liners. A full synthetic fleece liner with a faux fur cuff that turns over the top of your boot. Slip the liner on like a sock, put your boot on ...
    "The Pajar Moscou Boot is a staple for ...
    Description:
    "The Pajar Moscou Boot is a staple for your winter footwear wardrobe. Made with a comfortable wool lining and nylon exterior, this boot combines durability while providing warmth. For all the inclement weather you may encounter, this boot has an ...
    "A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, ...
    Description:
    "A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, Dansko Professional Clogs are long favored by professionals who spend long hours on their feet. These Dansko clogs’ patented construction even carry the seal of acceptance from the American Podiatric Medical Association. ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 190.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but too small! I paid too much attention to other reviews about these boots running large and ordered a half size smaller. I couldn't even get them on. They looked beautiful though. I returned them. I may reorder at some point. I didn't know how give an overall rating...
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have narrow calves so I like the fact they are a bit adjustable in the shaft. Super comfy for when I'm not riding around the barn and at shows - I wouldn't mind wearing them out for errands and such too. They are a little wide in the footbed but nothing I can't deal with, especially because I like to wear thick socks. I personally wouldn't wear these riding for a serious ride since they are so wide and could potentially get stuck in the stirrup
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boots ever I bought these boots so I would have some paddock boots for a trip out east. I am a western rider, but was going to Vermont to ride Icelandic horses with English tack. I personally loved the look, but was concerned to purchase a boot to wear for such long periods of time. These boots did not fail! I was as comfortable as if I had had them for years. I even hiked a pretty steep trail while wearing them and they were amazing. Bonus: I have never owned an item where I have gotten so many compliments. I have not gone anywhere without some mention of how cute these boots are. One of my best purchases ever!
    Date published: 2016-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Boots
    Date published: 2016-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking, But Too Big I've always worn paddock boots and half chaps, but wanted to try a waterproof tall boot. I ordered this style in size 8.5 and 9. The 8.5 was too short, big toe touching end of boot. Got this size 9 and foot bed was roomier, but there was approximately 1 inch extra leather/material behind my calf. They would have been sagging badly. I so wanted to keep them. Also, it would be nice if there was another check box for recommend to friend, i.e., "other" with a section to comment why/why not. Just because the sizes didn't fit me would not necessarily mean that someone else couldn't wear it.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking I've always worn paddock boots and half chaps, but I wanted to try and find a tall boot (waterproof). My size is either 8.5 or 9, based on manufacturer and style, so I ordered both. Unfortunately, the size 8.5 had my big toe at the end of the boot and I was doubtful that it would stretch. I ended up returning the 8.5. Also, the yes/no box for recommending to a friend should have an option to check "other" and allow comment.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These boots are stylish and very comfortable. They fit perfect and are a high qaulity product
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Versatile These boots are popular for good reason. Very comfortable for a full day at the barn working and riding. Some girls at the barn have had their boots for years!
    Date published: 2016-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I Love the sole. They feel Like wearing hiking boots
    Date published: 2016-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Boots! This is the second pair I've bought for my daughter & they've lasted better than I could have hoped!
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing good to say I got these boots about a week ago. I thought because they were new and need to be broke in the negatives I found right off the bat would go away but they haven't. The ankles always collapse when outrun on and I hate that! The toggles are annoying and over all they are clunky and uncomfortable. A waste of $200
    Date published: 2016-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome long wearing boots I bought a pair of these boots 3 years ago and they are still going strong. Still fully waterproof, heal and sole is still just like new. I can't say enough good things about theses boots. I wears them several times a week , riding, they are extremely comfortable. I shop in them and they are my go to boot. I am so excited that they now come in black. Going to order a pair, even though I don't really need them yet. I will have a pair in each color that way. So worth the money.
    Date published: 2016-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots These boot are very nice. They keep your feet warm and dry. I like how they look and feel. Nice boot to ride in. I would buy these again.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boots I purchased these boots after having bought another pair of Dublins. These Pinnacle Boots are so comfortable that I can wear them all day without my feet hurting!
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around boot! I've had these boots for a month and I've loved them. The leather is very soft and durable. I saw reviews saying these aren't true to size but I got my normal size and it fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2016-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect out of the box I purchased these boots last week and absolutely love them. I received many compliments and the are very comfortable right out of the box. I will be buying the same pair in black as soon as I can.
    Date published: 2016-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I have ever had Dublin boots never let you down. My horse loves to lay down in puddles and these boots always keep my feet dry and warm
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect year round boot I bought these last month. I would agree that they run large. I wear a 7.5 or 8 depending. I got the 7.5 and they are perfect--easy to get on and off and just the right size with a pair of socks. They are super comfortable for both walking around the farm and riding. I tempted to get another pair in black!
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot! This is my second pair. Wonderful for all purpose barn and riding. Comfortable and absolutely water proof. They do run a little big, about a half size.
    Date published: 2016-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Loved them as soon as I pulled them out of the box.
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot for the price. I loved my Dublin River boots ! I'm a boot fanatic ! So, when I saw these Pinnacle style made by Dublin I knew I could not go wrong. I normally wear an 8 in boots but I wear a 7 in this brand. Durable ! Comfortable !! Get Lots of compliments on both of them. Wonderful boots for the price ! ❤️
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots, run big These are really cute boots. I like the style and they are very comfortable. They are cozy in damp outdoor conditions, but I wore them indoors all of one day and they were not too warm. I have an average calf and they fit well, but there was s plenty of adjustment to make them more generous. A slim calf might find them too roomy. I will say the foot is quite boxy and this boot runs big. My Dublin tall boots are a 9, so I ordered a 9 first. I swam in them. After talking with the SmartPak consultant, I exchanged for an 8 and they fit. I personally wouldn't ride in these because of the boxy foot and lower height. Nice quality and price point if you want an affordable alternative to Dubarry.
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!! I bought the brown pair a year & a half ago now, and I love them to death - they were my favorite tall boots. Until I bought the black pair! They are so comfy, they're great for the summer but keep your feet pretty warm when worn with the right socks in the winter. They are wicked stylish and go with pretty much everything, and they are super durable! I would most definitely recommend these as a daily riding boot and a regular wear boot. I get tons of compliments on them!
    Date published: 2015-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin boots I have the Dublin river boots and thought I would buy these this time. I absolutely love them. I ride in them and they are very comfortable both in and out of the saddle, plus they look great.
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My feet hurt all the time, so I did put a thin insert in. Now they are perfect. I can wear them all day!I normally wear a 9.5-10. The 10 fit perfectly with insert and medium thick socks.
    Date published: 2015-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and comfortable boot! I e only had these boots for a short amount of time, but they are stylish, comfortable and feel great while riding in them. I was looking for a all weather boot to stand up to Maryland's winters and since I am a Western rider, I thought these would fit the bill. Have had several complements on them so far!
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute, but didn't fit Cute, but my left foot I couldn't get in the boot. Right fit good, but if I go up a size they'll be to big once my foot got in. So I returned them.
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable I purchased these two years ago and use them every day to do barn chores and they have held up just fine. No holes, still water proof. I love them and frequently get compliments on them.My only complaint is that the calf does run a bit small. At some point while owning these I had gained a bit of weight and with a 14.5" calf they barely fit over jeans. I'm smaller now and they fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! These awe awesome-especially if you need a bit more room in the calf. They are adjustable-and forgiving! Feel great on, and weather-proof!
    Date published: 2015-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Bought these for general use around the barn and stalls, bathing horse, and light riding. These boots fit the bill perfectly. It's currently 100 degrees outside here in southern California, so I slip these over my Kerrits warm weather tights and I am good to go for the day. I did treat these with UGG sheepskin and suede weather proectant just to feel good about it, but it seems these boots hold up just fine to the occassional muddy puddle.
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    • y_2017, m_1, d_23, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_181
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders