Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Dansko Professional Clogs

Dansko
- Item #10335
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, Dansko Professional Clogs are long favored by professionals who spend long hours on their feet. These Dansko clogs’ patented construction even carry the seal of acceptance from the American Podiatric Medical Association. They are easy to slip onto your feet into after a long day at the barn or in the saddle.
Imported.
Favorite Features
  • High quality leather upper designs that follow natural foot contours
  • Non-allergenic, antimicrobial sock lining that absorbs and evaporates perspiration
  • Polyurethane outsole that protects feet, legs, and back during long hours of standing and walking
  • Roomy toe box with padded instep and rocker bottom
Key Specifications
  • Material: High quality leather, polyurethane outsole
  • Style: Clog
  • Waterproof: No

Sizing

Heel should move up and down freely.
Fit may be snug when stepping into clog.
Will accomodate narrow widths.
What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material High quality leather, polyurethane outsole
Style Clog
Footbed Non-Allergenic, antimicrobial sock linking, Roomy toe box with padded instep and rocker bottom
Waterproof No
Closure Style Slip-on
Special Features Upper Designs that follows natural foot contours
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "No need to worry about wet feet anymore ...
    Description:
    "No need to worry about wet feet anymore with the Ariat Ambleside H2O Boot! These boots are fully waterproof featuring a full-grain leather and suede upper. Stirrup friendly outsole allows you the flexibility to hope on when need! Can be ...
    "The Ariat Grasmere GTX Boot is a country ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Grasmere GTX Boot is a country equestrian boot that delivers performance both in the saddle and on the ground! The Country Collection balances country styling and a stirrup friendly outsole as well as technological features for enduing comfort ...
    "The Ariat Men's H20 is durable, tough, and ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Men's H20 is durable, tough, and suitable for a variety of horse lifestyles! Great for working in the barn or while in the saddle. Made from an oiled full-grain leather, this boot has a waterproof membrane construction."
    "The Ariat Stoneleigh H2O is the prefect pair ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Stoneleigh H2O is the prefect pair of boots for just a little warmth and comfort for your toes! Featuring a fully waterproof suede upper, waterproof breathable membrane construction, elegant plaid lining, full length medial YKK zipper, Dual stretch ...
    "These stylish Chelsea boots from Ariat at as ...
    Description:
    "These stylish Chelsea boots from Ariat at as functional as they are trendy! The Ariat Wexford H2O Chelsea Boots is the perfect of boots to pair with your jeans, fully waterproof suede upper, waterproof breathable membrane construction, elegant plaid lining, ...
    "Take your love for Baker to a whole ...
    Description:
    "Take your love for Baker to a whole new level with these stylish new equestrian themed sneakers. Featuring a full rubber outsole and an incredibly comfortable 100% Cotton Baker plaid upper, these shoes can easily be worn both in the ...
    "The Cork Chelsea Boot, from Dubarry is the ...
    Description:
    "The Cork Chelsea Boot, from Dubarry is the lifestyle brand of choice for both country and city wear. With the added benefit of Dubarry’s celebrated design and craftsmanship. Waterproof, yet breathable due to its GORE-TEX® lining, Cork is available in ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dansko Professional Clogs is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New shoes Had been looking at these shoes for a bit. Finally ordered them and I am glad I did. Comfortable, sturdy with the added perk of making my feet look smaller. Initially purchased for barn wear but actually like them so much wear every where but barn.
    Date published: 2016-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these shoes and wear them daily. Just slip them on and go on your way! What could be better?
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the one pair of shoes i aways come back to Ive owned few pairs over the last 15 years and they are with out a dought one of my favorite pairs of shoes. Ive tried other brands ive tried other styles of shoes to "save money" but nothing compairs and i always end up coming back. I can wear them to work (on my feet for 8hr shifts) , run errands, and go straight out to the barn afterwords with out changing shoes. They clean up easy with a damp cloth/ a little leather cleaner. I get foot and ankle pain often however these shoes help to keep it to a dull roar and for those who go go go all day long good shoes are a must! They look great with jeans or breeches i even pair them with cords when at work. I tend to lean towards the oiled brown color because i like the two tone of the brown and black (goes with so much more) and they seem a little more casual. Just a heads up when it comes to fit they are hand made witch means every pair will fit a hair different if one pair does not fit dont be afraid to try a 2nd or even a 3rd pair in the same size. But once you find a pair that fit you will never look back. You will not be sorry dont let price scare you off they do last a long time
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from These ended up being far more shiny than I had expected but I love the red/brown color. They also are super waterproof and has been great for wandering through wet fields to get my horse or load my trailer. I also love how easy they are to get on and off so I can change to my tall boots very easily at the barn. My only complaint is that they can pinch a little across the top of my foot. It may be that I have awkwardly high feet but despite that the foot bed is very supportive and i'm happy to walk around in them for several hours. Really happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2015-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! After seeing a fellow boarder wearing these around the barn and hearing how much she loves them, I decided to look into purchasing them for myself. As someone with chronic back pain, I was especially excited to read other positive reviews from others with back pain. I've had these for several weeks now, and although the first week or so they were not the most comfortable things to break in, but they are now the most comfortable shoes I own. I also love that they are practical and nice enough to wear both in and out of the barn.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogs for everything! After reading many reviews and trying on a friend's Dansko clogs for size I ordered and I am so happy that I did! They fit perfectly and are great for standing around alot in a kitchen preparing food for my family and for running errands as well as hanging around the barn. They are great for your back if you have any issues there. I highly recommend these clogs for sure!
    Date published: 2015-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear these day in, day out 365/year and love that they can take me straight from the barn to out running errands with jeans. I wear a pair out after a couple of years and about a million miles, and always come back to the same thing!
    Date published: 2015-02-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice update! I bought these clogs to replace my beloved 9-year old Dansko Sports (not made anymore). I'd had a pair of Professionals prior to those and hated them (way too many turned ankles!). These are more stable. So far, so good! I'm not crazy about how shiny they are (Cordovan Cabrio), but am happy otherwise.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried & True Fit like a glove. Feet don't fatigue. There's very good reason these are the go-to shoe for professionals on their feet.
    Date published: 2014-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Comfort Have worn Dansko Professional Clogs in the past. Ordered these to use for work. Same quality workmanship and fit. My old clogs are still going strong. I just wanted another pair in different color. They just last and last.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and comfortable shoes. Thanks I bought for my daughter for christmas and she loved them. 
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable shoes I've owned a pair of these shoes for over 10 years and they have been through travels all over the world but mostly are used about 5 times a week at my barn where they get wet, muddy, and are really put to the test. I'm shocked at how long a pair will last and how comfortable they are. You will not be disappointed. Also, my husband works in a hospital and told me that most surgeons wear these shoes because they help them endure long standing surgeries. Another endorsement for a great shoe.
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too big for me but nice shoes I returned the pair I purchased because I didn't like how loose they felt on my feet. Just a personal preference. They were very nice shoes though. I would recommend them to someone who doesn't mind loose shoes since they looked like very good quality shoes.
    Date published: 2013-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute and nice I bought a pair because everyone I know has them and loves them. I loved mine too but their was a nail misplaced or something that poked into the arch of my foot:( based on everyones reviews that they are all different. I decided to return and try some on at the local stores that sell them. The pair I got fit well but were really loose in the heel. Not to the point of causing a problem but just fyi. very nice construction and looked great loved slipping them on and walking down to the barn! unfortunately in the 20 feet to the barn that high spot, whatever it was, had me in pain. This is NOT normal for these shoes though.
    Date published: 2013-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every pair fits a little different I don't know if its me randomly getting two odd pairs, but this last pair fits a little different than the exact same style, size, and color from a few years back. There isn't as much depth for the foot and after a couple hours of wear it can become painful. This happened also with a black pair in the same style and size. I am hoping with use they will mold better to my feet and my feet may have changed over the years, too. Other than that they are a great all around clog.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoes! I work in a hospital so I am on my feet for 8-12-16 hours a day. No other shoes can support your feet, legs and back like these. They are reasonably easy to break in as well. Stiff at first, but after wearing them around the house a day or two, they are super comfy. I've owned a pair previously, but different style. All Danskos deserve a five star rating. A+++!
    Date published: 2012-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a Good Value My clogs came in the mail and I was very excited. After a few days of wearing them around I was disappointed because they were so uncomfortable. Then after a week, I noticed how much they had changed! They are amazingly comfortable. I want to wear them everywhere. You have to wear these for at least 5 days to break them in. Once they are broken in, they feel great!
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clogs I had to exchange for one size larger than the chart. I wear a "6", and the suggested size was 36. The 37 is perfect. They are VERY comfortable and I like the style better than some cooking clogs that I wore out. So, now I know my size . . . and I will always have a pair of these.
    Date published: 2012-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Comfort! Not sure why...but these are the most comfortable Dansko's EVER, and I've owned 5 pair.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogs My job as a banquet server means long hours on my feet. These are the best clogs, I have ever worn the minute I put them on they fit me like a glove. By the end of the night my feet or my back didn't hurt at all. They are so comfortable and they still look like they came right out of the box!. These are my favorite new shoes to wear.
    Date published: 2011-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I love these shoes!! I wear them in the barn and around town. Very comfortable. If they get dirty I just give them a quick rinse and off we go.
    Date published: 2010-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for long days I love the Dankso clogs! I have two pairs and they keep my feet supported when I am off of my horses. They are not your conventional clogs though. I am a 7 1/2 narrow and have found the 37 to be the best fit. Also, don't write them off over one pair since each pair is made by hand and slightly different. Ordering two pairs and sending one back is helpful.
    Date published: 2010-04-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit needs some help. I finally broke down and bought these clogs after years of avoiding it. I wasted my money. They are too loose through the foot. They are also really uncomfortable. No arch support and the sole does not bend. I've worn them a lot in hopes they will break in. They haven't. I have a pair of Ariat Santa Cruz clogs that look similar and are a infinitely more comfortable. No break in time on those.
    Date published: 2010-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just bought my second pair of Dansko clogs. The first pair lasted 10+ years before finally falling apart. These clogs are very comfortable and wear very well (obviously, 10 years is a LONG time for an abused pair of shoes). I do have to order a size larger than I wear in other shoes to allow for my high instep. These are my favorite non-riding footwear!
    Date published: 2010-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I like the fit and inner cushion of this clog, they are very comfortable to wear. I like the Oiled Brown color and the leather is of good quality. I am not a big fan of the Dansko shape around the toes on the outside of the shoe, it looks a bit more bulky than it needs to be. But they are comfortable to wear while teaching my indoor dog training classes, and look very nice.
    Date published: 2009-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clogs Fit Loose With so many professionals wearing these, they seemed like a good investment with the hours I spend on my feet. But they do not fit well and offer little support in the ankle. It is easy to turn your ankle in these (or at least it is for me since they are so loose). They are well made but not as comfortable as I had hoped.
    Date published: 2009-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use....just slip on and go. Great in the barn but watch out if you step wrong. I've rolled my ankle a few times. They are not good to run in!
    Date published: 2009-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from clogs i am on my feet 12 hours a day working in the er the clogs make my legs and feet feel better
    Date published: 2009-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoes Ever I love the Dankso Clogs. They are very comfortable and I can wear them to work and the barn!
    Date published: 2009-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Well-Being all in a shoe... All Dansko shoes are wonderful; I have several pairs and they are the only shoes I wear! Once you wear Danskos, your feet will never let you go back to anything else. Your whole body will feel better, believe me!
    Date published: 2005-03-26
    • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders