Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Bully Sticks

Item #14556
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

 

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

A long-lasting rawhide alternative!
 
Unlike some chews which can be consumed quickly, these chews endure for long lasting enjoyment. All-natural chews are made of steer muscles that are lightly smoked and roasted in their natural juices. They become chewy when wet and help clean your dog’s teeth. No additives or preservatives. 





You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Barkworthies Natural Beef Bon Bons are bite-sized, all-natural, ...
    Description:
    Barkworthies Natural Beef Bon Bons are bite-sized, all-natural, grain-free treats made from free-range, grass-fed beef liver. High in protein and low in fat, these fully digestible morsels are a tasty and safe alternative to rawhide or other high-ingredient treats.Containing no ...
    Pure Wild Alaskan Salmon caught by fisherman that ...
    Description:
    Pure Wild Alaskan Salmon caught by fisherman that Whole Life works with directly! Their salmon is shipped directly to Boston where it is skinned, de-boned, and cubed than sent straight to their facility in Western Massachusetts. All of the logistics ...
    Forget the heat! Whole Life combines Greek yogurt, ...
    Description:
    Forget the heat! Whole Life combines Greek yogurt, fresh raw fruits and vegetables and ground flax seed as the foundation for Living Treats. Instead of cooking,Whole Life avoids nutrient loss by freeze drying, which allowsthem to maintain the full nutritional ...
    Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support ...
    Description:
    Hip Action's unique formula includes ingredients to support joint health and comfort in your dog. Each bite-size piece contains 300 mg of glucosamine and 50 mg of chondroitin for healthy joints plus vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. These ingredients are ...
    Barkworthies Elk Antlers are highly durable and are ...
    Description:
    Barkworthies Elk Antlers are highly durable and are will last hours or days for even the most aggressive chewer. Each antler is filled withSoft marrow and contain essential nutrients such as zinc, calcium, manganese and iron that your dog needs ...
    There's nothing like a delicious sweet potato cooked ...
    Description:
    There's nothing like a delicious sweet potato cooked to perfection! Now your dog canEnjoy the same great taste with Barkworthies All-Natural Sweet Potato Chips! Sweet potatoes grown in sunny California are simply washed, thick-cut and dehydrated, making a chewy, tasty ...
    Pets suffer the stresses of everyday life which ...
    Description:
    Pets suffer the stresses of everyday life which can lead to bad gas, diarrhea, vomiting, and chronic intestinal disorders. Probios Dog Treats are specially formulated for the overall wellness of your dog. Digestion Support. What are Probiotics?
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bully Sticks is rated 4.45 out of 5 by 40.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves them! My dog loves these bully sticks! They last up to two days with my teething puppy.
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from dog loved, i wish they lasted longer Oscar loved these...so much he finished one in about 15 minutes. For the price, I wish they lasted longer.
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from my dog loves them! My dog loves these and they don't leave residue on carpets. Don't smell bad but they don't last very long.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't last long I had heard that bully sticks are supposed to last a longer time than regular raw hides so I purchased two-one for each of my dogs.. My bigger one went through it in no time while it took the little one longer but still didn't last long. They are too expensive to be chew sticks.
    Date published: 2014-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy puppy My 4 month old puppy loves these and I like them because it means she chooses these over the other things she shouldn't be chewing. She is a big girl and is teething, but each one of these lasts her a few days of chewing. I can see how she might go through them faster when she gets older, but at least for now they are just right.
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from bully sticks My dog loves these things. I wish they were a little thicker so she didn't go thru them so quickly but all in all great product.
    Date published: 2014-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs went wild for these! I put these chew sticks in my dogs' Christmas stockings.  I had to close the dogs out of the den on Christmas eve, because they couldn't wait to get into them!  All 3 dogs enjoyed the sticks on Christmas morning.  They lasted about 30 minutes.
    Date published: 2014-01-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok I have goldens....they like these but they last 10-15 minutes tops..
    Date published: 2013-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog loves these! These are the best bully sticks around. They are thicker than most you buy and good for your dog too. (So much better than rawhide!)
    Date published: 2013-02-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bully sticks Excellent, non smelly chew. Last 15-35 min of chewing depending on dog. Braided Bully sticks last 45-60 min for my dogs. No choking!
    Date published: 2013-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baylee is a fan! My new Blue Heeler loves to chewI had to find something other than my shoeI ordered a bully stickIt arrived very quickShe wishes I had ordered more than two!
    Date published: 2012-08-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Great It took my Pit Bull mix 25 minutes to completely consume the 7 inch bully stick and it took my border collie a good hour and 15 minutes. They last longer than rawhides and the dogs definitely enjoyed them. They're just a little too pricey.
    Date published: 2012-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! We've ordered bully sticks from other suppliers and found these to be just as good or better quality. Great chew for your dog!
    Date published: 2011-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for strong chewers These were recommended in some of the dog training books. We have 2 GS dogs; they are strong chewers. These sticks lasted over an hour, which is a record for them!
    Date published: 2011-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy goodness! My Aussie is a hard core chewer. I love the bully sticks because it's a treat that lasts more than five minutes. My dog loves the flavor and they don't upset his stomach!
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat never refused My picky Dal always looks forward to a Bully stick!They're a bit pricey, but worth it to see his appreciation.
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Chew My dogs love them. They are a bit pricey but a great option for busy dogs.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Teddy loves them sticks! My dog "Teddy" just loves them, as a reward after a training session they just hit the spot. Good for his dental health. We try to make him chew on them outside as they do have a "smell" but that's just a minor problem.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entertaining These bully sticks keep my Shih Tzu mix dog entertained for long periods of time. They obviously have a cattle smell, but she loves to chew on them and I feel they are safer than rawhide, which she has choked on.Great buy!
    Date published: 2010-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from He loves them! My dog loves Bully Sticks. They are a good chew for him because there aren't any hard corners or large chunks to break off. They don't last too long (less than an hour) since he is a very active chewer, but I love knowing it's a safe treat.
    Date published: 2010-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for teething pups these are the higher quality, made in USA bully sticks. they will entertain a teething puppy or and older dog for hours. great for their teeth, and saves your shoes, newspaper etc all the treasures that puppies love to chew.
    Date published: 2010-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bully sticks are expensive but good treats I usually purchase bully sticks singly for my 10 year old Golden. This was a good buy and a great way to keep them (container was a true bonus). The sticks can make a mess on your carpet so I use a baby wipe when my dog is finished with them to clean up the sticky part. He loves them and they are fairly long lasting.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! I bought these for my dog for when he was home by himself for long periods of time. He absolutely loved them and it kept him occupied until I got home. They lasted a few days too. Normally he chews everything up within a few hours. Will definitely be buying more!
    Date published: 2010-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our favorite I don't know what's in'em, but my pack gets one once a week whether they need it or not. My dogs make most rawhidey chews disappear in 5 or 10 minutes. It takes my super-chewer Lab fully half an hour to power through one of these things, and my Golden actually prefers them to the rotting deer legs he finds in the woods.
    Date published: 2010-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Satisfies Dog's Urge to Chew I have two small, but powerful chewing, pups. The older one (Chinese Crested Powder Puff, just over a year) has always loved tough, chewy objects as evidenced by his removal of the hem tape in my couch & love seat... The younger one (Yorkie/Bichon Frise, 6 mos) is at the tail end of teething. I give them Sam's Yams as a chewy treat, which they LOVE, but I wanted something for now & then that was more of a challenge, but am very weary of nylabones and rawhides. These seem to work great! I chop the 7" sticks in half and they both spend about 2 hours happily chewing.
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My four rambuctious puppies adore these Bully Sticks. It takes them a long time to chew, keeps them busy for hours. (Their mom goes through them quicker, but she loves them too.)Bully Sticks are typically expensive, so this is a good price for them, the bonus treat jar makes it a great buy!
    Date published: 2010-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOGS LOVE THEM. MY DOGS LOVE BULLY STICKS AND I WOULD GIVE THEM BULLY STICK BEFORE A RAW HIDE CHIP.THEY WILL LAY FOR HOURS AND CHEW ON IT.
    Date published: 2010-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie's loves these! Our goldendoodle loves these! I do wish they would last a bit longer. They keep her busy for about 30 to 40 minutes. She has a very sensitive stomach and so I would never give her rawhide products. The Bully sticks don't cause any issue. She has had them a number of times and never any problem.
    Date published: 2010-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chew! I give these chews to my young corgi, who just loves these! They hold up well to pretty aggressive chewing and last longer than many other chews. They do smell quite strong and leave her with smelly breath for an hour or so, but otherwise we have no complaints! A great chew!
    Date published: 2009-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog LOVES these My Jack Russell is a maniac for these chews. I know what your thinking..how can I tell? Well he becomes focused on just the bully stick until it's gone. In fact, I have put these on my monthly ship with my horse products because he enjoys them so much.
    Date published: 2009-11-25
    • 2016-05-26T15:34CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_4556, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders