Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Braided Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #21609

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Braided Leather Bracelet is a great personalized gift for yourself or a fellow equine enthusiast!

Favorite Features

  • Braided sides
  • Bracelet can be personalized with a nameplate or laser engraving
  • Two-snap closure allows for adjustability
  • Available in Black & Brown

Made in the USA 

Sizing It Up

One Size Fits Most

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Braided Leather Bracelet is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I got this as a Valentine's day in honor of a horse I'm selling and I absolutley love it! I'll have her with me wherever I go.
    Date published: 2015-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bracelet! I bought this bracelet about a month ago. I had it laser engraved instead of getting the plate and I love the engraving; it's very personal and every time I look at it during the day it reminds me of my awesome horse. The leather is good quality and the braiding looks really nice. I do wish they had a smaller size for smaller wrists but it doesn't bother me too much.
    Date published: 2015-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter LOVED Bought this for my daughter for a Christmas gift with her horses' name engraved on a brass plate. She absolutely loves it & it's exactly what she wanted!!
    Date published: 2015-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from More delicate looking I bought this for my daughter with her heart horse's name on it who died this summer. It is more delicate than the other leather bracelets. The braiding is very pretty. The brass plate with engraving is lovely. She loves it so much, I am going to order another for her very good friend.
    Date published: 2015-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I got one for Christmas, and it's terrific! The leather is high quality and everything looks very nice. The nameplate (if you get one) is a little hard to form, but after that it's golden!
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet but too big! I purchased this bracelet to commemorate my dog, and while it is very nicely made it is way too big for my wrist. I am a thin to average thin female and even on the second snap I can easily pull this off my wrist without unsnapping it. I even tried it on the wrists of my average sized husband and brother and they can snap it comfortably on the second snap. Way too large for the average female wrist! I was disappointed but wear it farther up my wrist, between my elbow and hand. The braiding is nice, seems to hold up well, and the brass plate looks sharp, just no further way to tighten it.
    Date published: 2014-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It came super quick (as usual with Smartpak) and it is great quality. Stays on me all day- I wear it at work and the barn and it takes a beating but is holding up real well. Have gotten many compliments on it as well, even from non riders. Love this thing!
    Date published: 2014-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I love everything about this bracelet except one thing....the braiding and the engraving are perfect and look really good. The only thing I am not a fan of is that the bracelet is a little big...I have small wrists so not a lot fits me but I feel like it still could have a smaller buckle option
    Date published: 2014-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Horse Lovers Gift I the braided leather and the engraving are perfect! It is great quality overall. I got this as a gift for my mom since she got a new horse but Im going to have to get one myself.
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! I bought this for my younger sister so she could have both her ponies names on the same bracelet and she hasn't taken it off since it arrived :) When getting two names put on I did not realize that the top name would be bigger than the bottom. I would have liked them to be the same size however, I don't have any real complaints. soft comfortable leather and the two snaps allow her to make the bracelet bigger as she grows. She has also woven string through the braided sides that are her ponies show colors.
    Date published: 2014-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well Nicely made, quality leather and hardware. Fits my small wrist or has another snap that I cut off for a larger wrist.
    Date published: 2014-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Love this bracelet! It looks really sharp with the brass nameplate. I have really small wrists so it is big on me. I snipped off the excess snap and leather to make it look clean.
    Date published: 2014-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my bracelet! It's a great little keepsake to have around while I'm at work and cannot be out playing with my pony! Whenever I look down and see her name it makes me smile :)
    Date published: 2014-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I expected. It was so say to customize and it turned out fabulous. The perfect accessory! I ordered this a week before Christmas and was amazed that it came before Christmas Eve-- even with the personalization.
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So pretty! I always wanted one of these for a long long time, and this one is perfect!
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    • 2016-02-05T14:38CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_11609, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.