Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo Shirt

Item #19441

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Stay cool, comfy and dry in style with a personalized polo made just for you!

The Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo Shirt is crafted from 100% polyester pique knit with TopShield™ moisture management technology. This anti-microbial treatment inhibits the growth of odor causing bacteria, making this polo ideal for long days in the barn or at the show. Taped neckline offers a clean, finished appearance. Tag-less design eliminates irritating rubs! Complete with rib knit collar with white tipping, 5 button placket and fitted styling.

Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo Shirt is rated 4.9524 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this polo!!! I got this polo in white with the Dutch Warmblood logo and our farm name. It fits great (I got an x-small and I'm about 120lbs 5'3" large chested.) I've gotten lots of compliments on the polo and it's breathable and comfortable!
    Date published: 2012-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt got this for school..nice fit and good quality. so far so good.
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A put-together barn look The Personalized Ladies Wicking Polo offers a little structure for your barn attire. It's quite fitted (order a size up if you like a loose fit), but I like the tailored cut in my size because it helps me look polished and put together. The material is excellent at keeping me dry on humid summer days, and it sheds dirt, hair and shavings really well. It has washed really well too (including the collar which still stays upright and folded even after four or five washes). Love that embroidery was included!
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfy - winning shirt! I am very, very happy with this shirt. I was worried when I read some reviews that it ran small as I am a fuller figured woman! The XL was actually v roomy though, in fact a more generous cut than the Kerrits ventilators and the navy is slimming. The embroidery is simply beautiful except some idiot (me, not Smartpak) misspelled Friesian ... sigh... so I guess now I will save this for chores and order another for "best" but it really is a lovely shirt. Cool and soft material and the stripe round the collar looks great. Could not be happier with this shirt (if only I could spell)!
    Date published: 2012-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from technical shirt for unbeatable price I was looking for a technical shirt that does not break the bank. I really like the style of this in navy with the white banded collar. It is breathable but the material is abit too heavy for me. I will keep it for the color and the soft feel, but it is not a replacement for the ice fil from Kerrits.
    Date published: 2012-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I am usually a medium, but I purchased the large because the reviews said that it ran small. The large is a little big, but I definitely think that the medium would have been too small - order a size up. The fabric is nice and light, and the white on the collar really looks good. My only complaint is that I didn't realize how large the personalization would be. It would be nice to be able to request a size or see a mocked up preview; I just wanted a little accent to the shirt, but this is a little too loud.
    Date published: 2012-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable in the heat Love this shirt. I got it in navy to use as my show shirt for when coats are waived. It's super breathable & wicking & dries quickly. Sizes run a little small- I normally wear a medium (size 8) and the large is perfect for me. I had it personalized in navy thread so it would be a bit distinctive but very subtle. Smartpak double checked before personalizing it that I understood that the monogram wouldn't really show up! That was kind of the point, but I appreciated them double checking.
    Date published: 2012-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great riding polo love the tailoring and comfort for riding. I will be buying more!
    Date published: 2012-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice polo! Sharp shirt that looks classy with breeches or jeans! The performance fabric doesn't stick to me in the yucky humidity we get and it gets good airflow. I can't comment to the long term durability as I've not had it very long, but so far, so good. I have a 34" chest and purchased size small, it's a little looser than how I'd typically wear a polo shirt, but the extra roominess in the chest/shoulders/arms serves me well while jumping. My only nitpick would be that it's made in Vietnam as I would love to see more companies use North American companies to make their clothing, thought I know it can be hard in this day and age.
    Date published: 2012-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt for clinics and shows. It is long - which is great. Highly recommend and the monogram looks great
    Date published: 2012-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for I needed a navy polo for cross country and this is the perfect shirt. very nice looking, pretty good fit, great material. very light so great for these hot summers!I did order a medium first and returned for a small. i have ~34 chest and 29 waist with broadish shoulders - small fits so much better but still roomy enough to move (and i can still tuck it in).
    Date published: 2012-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-05-24
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.