Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Personalized Voyager Fleece Jacket

Item #18878

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Fight off chills in style with this flattering fleece!Fitted styling with princess seams flatter your figure, while unlined anti-pill Loftex fleece keeps you comfortable and warm.  Stand-up collar and elasticized cuffs protect against cold winds.  Open hem with shockcord drawstring allows for an adjustable fit, and zippered pockets are perfect for holding treats!Black and Navy. Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Personalized Voyager Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8095 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jacket!!! I got this jacket as a surprise on Christmas and it is lovely! It is well fitted, and the fleece is soft and thick. The embroidery is beautiful, although the lettering is quite small but fits in well with the image. I am very tall, so the sleeves were just long enough for my arms; however if they were just a tiny bit longer I could say this jacket is absolutely perfect. I will be asking for another soon!
    Date published: 2012-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fleece ever I got this fleece embroidered on the front and back and it came out beautifully. it fits me so nicely, and is even great to ride in. I choose to wear this over my north face jacket. I mainly wear this to school/shows because horse hair does cling to it. but overall my favorite and a daily essential.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be better Love the Smartpak service - it's exceptional. And usually the quality of the products is terrific too. However, I was very disappointed in the quality of this coat and the monogramming. I only had the farm name added to the front, no emblem, and I don't recommend this. The farm name is so small, you have to be standing close to read the name, it looks out of place. Also, the fleece of the black is different then the navy fleece. I ordered black for my daughter and her fleece is a bit thicker/heavier then my navy. I wouldn't be bothered at all if the price wasn't so much - far too much $$ for the quality.
    Date published: 2012-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket This jacket is great - the additional embroidery we had added looks fantastic. My daughter absolutely loves it and wears it all the time (even now with the warmer weather upon us)!
    Date published: 2012-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fleece This fleece has quickly become my favorite! I got my barn logo and horses' show names embroidered on the back and the barn logo and my first name on the front. The personalization looks very sharp. I've gotten several compliments on it, and not just from people at the barn (I wear it everywhere). The fleece is thick, soft, and warm yet not bulky. And the sleeves are a good length, not too short like many fleeces/jackets. My only problem with it is that I have two white/grey horses and their hair sticks to it like crazy. But I should've expected that buying a black fleece :P
    Date published: 2012-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this as a Christmas gift. I love the fit and feel. The fleece is so soft. I found that it runs a little bigger so its perfect for layering! Its fleece so its not windproof but its perfect for winter riding in an indoor arena!
    Date published: 2011-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered my jacket and fell in love with it. I ended up buying a personalized jacket for every woman who is a member of my fox hunt, that was 11 coats. Everyone loves them. They are comfy, durable, and high quality. I get compliments all the time on it.
    Date published: 2011-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit love it, and your company 5 stars to both...
    Date published: 2011-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket I purchased this Jacket a month ago. I just love it!!! It is warm and soft. Smartpak has done it right again. The fleece is great, washes wonderfully and fits true to size. PERFECT
    Date published: 2010-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This is a really nice fleece jacket for the price (especially with the embroidery!). Nice and soft and fits very well.
    Date published: 2010-11-09
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.