Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Bye Bye Odor

Item #18217

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Bye Bye Odor™ is a safe natural microbial solution specially formulated to eliminate urine and manure odors.

Simply spray stalls, trailers, or kennels daily with enough to give the bedding or surface an even misting and within three days or less and the unpleasant smell will be gone. Bye Bye Odor™ is an odor clean up not a cover up.

32 oz Ready to use
4 oz Concentrate (makes 2.5 gallons)

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Bye Bye Odor is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 36.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!!!!! I purchased bye bye odor concentrate expecting it to work. I had no idea it would do it's job as well as it does.
    Date published: 2012-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn staple Once we started using this product the barn has never smelled fresher. No more ammonia odor after stripping the wet spot. I believe it has to make the stall a healthier environment for our boys.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such is a GREAT product. Bye Bye Odor is a fantastic product. I spray a very small amount on the urine spot in each stall and it takes away odor instantly and leaves a very nice, fragrant smell that's pleasing and clean smelling. The 4 ounce bottle doesn't look big but you only add 1/2 ounce in 32 ounce spray bottle of water and that lasts me two or three weeks before I refill. I use to use Stable Fresh and was very happy with it, but Bye Bye Odor is even more concentrated so I need far less. I used 32 ounce mix of Stable Fresh every week, but Bye Bye Odor lasts three times longer because I need less on each urine spot. Years ago I used Stall Dry but Bye Bye Odor and Stable Fresh are much better for managing odor. Bye Bye Odor is the most economical of those three products eventhough it's comes in the smallest package.
    Date published: 2012-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! Used at home on the dog's bed as well as the barn, and it works great! Really removes odors and freshens and the spray bottle makes it very convenient!
    Date published: 2011-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from many uses I love this stuff! I use it for many things. The latest, from many uses, was a wooden trunk and my husbands work hats! He was having me clean his hats every few days and I finally said, "you need Bye-Bye!" and it worked and he's hooked. I'm ordering one for my daughter in Germany too. Yep, won't live without it.
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from you'll miss it when its gone I didn't realize how well it was working until I ran out for a week, then I wished I hadn't let it run out! You do have to use more than indicated, but it makes such a difference. I am also using it for the cat box now as well as the horse stalls.
    Date published: 2011-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smell Thought this was a tiny bottle for the price, but I'm happy I tried it. A very little goes a long long way and it instantly smells clean where ever you spray it.
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very good product. Makes the barn smell clean and inviting. Especially good for urnine smell.
    Date published: 2011-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works This stuff really does work to make the stalls and equipment smell better. I've used it for other items, like a musty smelling suitcase. It worked it's charm! I want to keep this as part of my household needs from now on.
    Date published: 2011-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does help with urine fumes and odor. It has a fresh scent. However, it is difficult to properly measure the concentrate amount/part to water part. The bottle is small without any marks or measure reservoir to use to portion properly. You really just have to guess.
    Date published: 2011-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Odor Great product. I just received two more bottles of Bye Bye Odor. I first used it last year (2010) and appreciated how well it cut down and eliminated odors. I love that I can use it when I don't have time to clean stalls until later in the day and it neutralizes the odors to prevent pests from building up in the stalls until I can get to them. Smells nice, too!This is my first year using SimpliFly so I don't yet know how well it works, but I do know and appreciate that my horses eat it right up. I was worried about that but they eat it like it's grain! I have high hopes it will cut way down on the lfy population this year.
    Date published: 2011-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works! This is the second year I've used Bye Bye Odor and I'm quite happy with it. Seems to really cut the ammonia smell and has a nice minty smell itself. A little spritz in the stall after cleaning is all you need.
    Date published: 2011-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders It got rid of the barn smell and strong urine odor, and this is a run out barn. It works for a week or more between each use.
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less Smelly I am still trying to figure out how much is needed of this spray to make a difference. Been using it for almost 3 weeks and really have only noticed the difference 2 or 3 times so I may need to use more than the "few squirts" that they indicate. I have been using 32 oz (mixed) per week for 3 stalls spraying the wet spots and the bedding. I may have to go to a new batch every 4-5 days instead of every 7 days. When it works it is very nice and noticable. I have not been able to eliminate use of the sweet PDZ though, I tried. I think this will be the final step towards a better smelling barn but does not replace my "make it drier and less smelly" other items I use. Since my horses are kept at home this is a worthwhile pursuit.
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works!! This is a product I suddenly can't live without - REALLY works without being a pain to use.
    Date published: 2011-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Performs as Advertised I love this product. Been using it on my stalls and bedding and significantly reduced the urine and even other odors. Especially good for my horse with RAO. I have another horse who sleeps in his urine so started spraying a light mist on his blanket each morning and hanging it to dry. Now no smelly, icky blankets to constantly wash. Also using this product induced me to try bedding pellets in my Clyde's stall again. All my previous concerns i.e. dust and smell have all disappeared. One drawback: the 4oz container makes 2.5 gallons, I couldn't find a 2.5 gal sprayer so have to use a 3 gal sprayer and calculate how many extra cups of water to put in. Would like to find a larger bottle of the concentrate.
    Date published: 2011-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective Product This competitive bacterial agent vastly reduces odor from anaerobes that produce smelly short chain organic compounds where our mare urinates on her manure in her run. A great addition to our barn!
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT I was skeptical of using this product after using and being disappointed with a highly touted bagged odor controller. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. It works - being very fastidious about the cleanliness of my stalls - I sprayed Bye Bye Odor on the urine and bye bye odor. A pleasant fresh area is the result. After using it for a week I am unsure as to whether a 4oz concentrate will last 2 months but my barn doesn't smell like urine. Kudos 5 stars IMO
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it really works! I purchased the 32 oz. ready-to-use spray bottle. The size of the bottle is very manageable (with one hand) and it sprays easily. It has a nice scent when it comes out of the bottle and…it really WORKS! It takes seconds to eliminate the urine smell after contact. No waiting time, you can put clean shavings right over the spots and can quickly tell a difference. I am looking forward to using this in the wintertime when the barn is closed up and there is no air circulation at all.
    Date published: 2010-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Works! Few products perform as well as the advertising suggests; however, this one does. It took me some time to figure out how much to use (i.e., was not able to make it last as long as the description indicated it would), but really impressed with the results.
    Date published: 2010-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of stall odors! I've used several different types and brands of stall odor eliminators, but none eliminated the odors as well as Bye Bye Odor. After using Bye Bye Odor for several weeks, my barn no longer 'reaks' of urine smell. Odors hve been eliminated, even on those hot, humid days.
    Date published: 2010-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I was skeptical when I saw such a small bottle but it really works and will be very economical to use. I even use it on other horse's stalls that I happen to be cleaning.
    Date published: 2010-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but Effective This stuff really works, but it is pricey. I bought the concentrate, which I have been mixing and using 32 ounces at a time. I used 96 ounces last week, as opposed to the 32 ounces a week I was using of my former stall freshener.I would like to be able to purchase the concentrate in a bit larger size, but other than that, it is a great product.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from took the stink out! I bought Bye Bye Odor not expecting it to work, but it did! My horse is on Recovery EQ Extra Strength, which by-the-way I love, and the MSM makes his stall smell like rotten eggs. I wasn't sure if this would make that smell go away but it did. It's still not perfect, but at least its tolerable now!
    Date published: 2010-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for odor My older horse has cushings so the amount of urine in his stall is more than my other horses. This product has been great for solving the odor. I have tried other products and they seem to just mask it with an even more offensive smell. Great Product.
    Date published: 2010-03-17
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.