Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On

FITS
- Item #17732
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The FITS All Season Original Full Seat Pull On Breeches are FITS most popular breech and for good reason. FITS patented PerforMAX™ full seat technology gives you the most comfort and best performance ever offered in a full seat breech. You will love FITS All Season Microfibre fabric with both wicking and warming properties to keep you cool in hot weather and insulate you in cold weather.

Favorite Features

  • Segmented leather
  • Perforated deerskin—the holes!
  • Powernet™ ab panel and inner calf lining
  • Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch
  • Body Sculpt fabric and engineering
  • White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage

Sizing It Up

Ladies: XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
L (12-14)
XL (16-18)



Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On is rated 4.5385 out of 5 by 91.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Long Torsos I got this style in Raisin - it's beautiful and fits my long torso really well. It's so nice not to have "plumbers crack" when riding. FITS has widened the waistband and now I can comfortably fit into the smaller size I really needed for the rest of my body.
    Date published: 2013-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waistband is Looser Now - aaahhhh FITS original pull-ons are really great. They work either tight (like the manufacturer intended them) or loose. They're great for long torsos. They keep you in the saddle when you need to and let you move off when you want to. I met with one of the founding members of FITS at a store recently and found out that they have loosened the waistband on their original pull-ons. These raisin colored ones are the result. These pull-ons fit so much nicer than before - snug and stretchy in the body but not too tight in the waist. Before, the waist was so tight, I felt sick.
    Date published: 2013-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable breeches I love these breeches! the fit is wonderful, very stretchy fabric and with a thick waistband. They are extremely comfortable and i can wear them all day. i wish they were not so pricey but they are very nice!
    Date published: 2013-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite breeches of all time This is my third pair of FITs. I have one pair of zip front and another pair of pull on. I personally prefer the pull ons because I'm tall and like the slightly longer rise. The fabric was updated about two years ago and that improved the fit, the coverage and the ease of getting them on as compared to the originals. FITs are flattering, comfortable and supportive, although I don't think the mesh panel across the front does much for your figure unless the breeches themselves are really snug. They wash well and are comfortable in a wide range of temperatures. SmartPak carries a couple of colors I didn't see anywhere else. The smoke blue is beautiful! Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2013-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit and comfort is super, but durability not great I loved my FITS. I ride every day, sometimes several horses, and I would only ride in these or my Ariats. I purchased both breeches at the same time, but my FITS sadly got a giant hole along the seam of the crotch after only a year of hard use, whereas my Ariats have held up for years longer. Disappointing because the FITS are extremely comfortable, run true to size, and the deer skin is fabulous. Never tried another pair of FITS so not sure if this is a problem that would occur again, but I thought that for price tag they do not have the durability of some of the other brands, such as Ariat. If you are ready to replace them if need be then I definitely recommend them because they are extremely comfortable and the full seat is great.
    Date published: 2013-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite breeches I ride in these every day. Most comfortable breeches I've ever had. Good fit and attractive. A bit expensive, and the pair I've had for 3 years are looking a bit shabby, but they've had a lot of use. Will buy another pair to reserve for just showing.
    Date published: 2013-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I practically LIVE in these pants These are my GO-To breeches when the weather outside isn't Arctic temps! They wear well, don't make you too sweaty, I love that I have the support of a full seat without the obnoxious crotch restriction. I can get deep into my saddle, but when I do need a little help these pants offer the right amount of leather.I've admittedly had a 30lb swing up and down weight-wise since I've started wearing them. I'm 5'9" with a 35" inseam. The XL have fit me from 190#s to 160#. Which, that's good that they can bounce with my body changing, especially with the price tag. I adore these pants!
    Date published: 2013-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comortable article of clothing in my life I have several pairs of FITS riding breeches and love every one of them. They are like yoga pants with leather in the appripriate places to accomodate sitting in a saddle. They are well made and have held up over several years of daily use and washings (use leather appropriate soap)
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY FITS I just purchased my 3rd pair. I am obsessed. I am 5'9 135lb and wear a xs/s the small fit a bit better but I can squeeze in the xs. They fit pretty true to size. I ride in mine all the time and they so far have held up fantastically!
    Date published: 2012-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best riding pants ever These riding pants are my absolute favorite - nice fit at the waist - great length - would fit many heights, so comfortable and flattering to the figure. Also provide a nice tummy panel for support. Would totally recommend!
    Date published: 2012-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grabs the Saddle Well My first pair was beige and extremely comfortable! The legs were fine and the size SM - my height is only 5'2. Lower legs are mesh so not sweating inside the boot. Seems like the fit would be flattering to many body styles. The only problem was the color has become terribly discolored - I use leather wash as recommended. Expensive pants that I can't use for show now just schooling.
    Date published: 2012-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these riding pants This riding pant is incredibly comfortable and functional. The leather patches are perfectly sized, the fabric wicks off any sweat, helping to keep dry and cool. Nice overall support, never needs hitching up during use. Pull-on style also works well for me, even though my hips sometimes are hard to fit - no problem with these britches!
    Date published: 2012-10-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice breeches Comfortable. Cool enough for hot riding days. Nice material.
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nice, but too small. I am a medium sized woman 5'8 145 lbs.I purchased a medium and could not get them on comfortably. I am a size 8-10 in women's clothes. I really REALLY had hopes that these pants could be my show gear, but besides not being the best fit for me, and they were very "see-through". I know that everyone loves these, so am going to try another style and see if I can find the love too!
    Date published: 2012-10-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large and wears like tights I have another pair I previously purchased and they seem different/better quality.My older pair is also a medium but fits better, seems thicker, and better quality. These run large and when I pull them up the seams in front seem to "pull" making me think they are not going to last. For the price could be better fit and quality.
    Date published: 2012-10-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 4 * because of price. I love these breeches. They are very comfortable. Only worn for a couple of weeks, so I can not speak for the durability. I would give them 5*s but for the price. I think at over $200 a pair, they had better last a long time. But I did buy a second pair. They are very stretchy so they can fit a lot of different shapes and they really feel like athletic wear.
    Date published: 2012-10-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase These are good quality. This is the first pair of full seat breeches I have had and they really do help you stick. My horse tends to play a bit and I feel much more secure. Fit could be a bit better not sure if it just my shape but there seems to be extra material in the lower leg.
    Date published: 2012-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best full seats Love these full seats. Very comfy and I love that the seat area is open. No more tugging up my breeches when I sit!
    Date published: 2012-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like them. Can't comment on durability cause I just got them. But I love the fit. They are very comfortable. And I love the deerskin.
    Date published: 2012-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Breeches EVER I love these. The taupe is a dark tannish which is nice and doesn't show stains as much as the Sahara (light tan). Great for the OTTB who likes to dead stop at jumps!
    Date published: 2012-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Love this pair to simply pull on.Already had one pair with zip - which I love as much. Great quality. Great in this summer heat. Great fit. Great quality.
    Date published: 2012-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear them every day The only problem is that I only have one pair, and now I don't even want to wear anything else. These are just so comfortable, even in very hot weather. I'm going to have to start saving for another pair!
    Date published: 2012-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breeches I love this Breeches. After wearing only Pikeur, i tried this breeches because my trainer likes them so much and i find them extremly comfortable. I own now 4 pairs ( 2 winter and 2 original). I love the deerskin and hope that they can compete with the long lasting microfiber-fabric from Pikeur witch i washed for over four years and they still look great! But i could not be more pleased about the comfort and the fit. Love them!
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. I bought a pair of FITS full seat breeches in blue. The first day I rode in them it was 90 degrees outside. I noticed that it really does wick the moisture away from your body, and I was able to endure my 1 hour lesson. They also give you a more secure feeling in the saddle, and make you look super svelte.
    Date published: 2012-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changed Fit I have several pairs of these breeches that I have bought over the last 6 years. They are extremely comfortable, well made and durable. Pricey, but they wear very well. The pair I just bought has an entirely different fit. The elastic used in the waist band barely stretches. I couldn't even get it over my hips. I'm awaiting the next size up and hope that works. I would be very disappointed if I can no longer get these breeches. When I called SmartPak to get my return label the woman I spoke to said she had exactly the same problem.
    Date published: 2012-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these full seats Yes they are expensive. But so comfy. Material is very lightweigth yet durable and they really help you stay on the saddle (but not toooo much)! Love them
    Date published: 2012-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite breeches for any season I love these breeches! Supportive and substantial, and very smoothing. I have the zip front breeches, too, but I reach for the pull ons more often.I just got a pair in white as my show breeches. Adding in the SmartSlim Ultra under them is more comfortable than the Wunderbreech from FITS, which ends just below the knee. The SmartSlims smooth the calf, too, with no bulk or wrinkling behind the knees.
    Date published: 2012-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE BREECHES Extremely comfortable. Love the fit and feel. Easy to pull on. I bought in black. I'm 5'5" and size 10 and these are very flattering, smothes everything out nicely. I do a lot of riding in woods and I was a bit concerned about the material snagging, so time will tell on the material. I like the look/feel of FITS but didn't want to spend the $$$. I'M SO GLAD I DID!
    Date published: 2012-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite breeches Love these FITS full seat breeches. I tried a pair last summer when we had scorching heat. I've been a fan of Tropical Rider show breeches, and found them too hot. A barn mate had the FITS breeches, and I tried a pair. Much more support and compression than other, lightweight, pull on deerskin seat breeches. Wish they came in navy!
    Date published: 2012-05-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice I was in the market for some good, allround breeches that would work summer and winter and decided to spend the extra money and go with the FITS. They are super comfortable and the segmented seat panels really does allow for a much more natural feel when walking and riding.The only thing I don't like about these breeches is the extremely tight waist band, I am definitely an apple shaped person so that's the only thing that makes these breeches not quite perfect.I ordered an XL but in reality an L would have been fine if it wasn't for the waistband. And if you are someone with bigger thighs/hips trying to pull these breeches up may be challenging.If FITS would get it together and realize that women have curves these would be nothing short of amazing.
    Date published: 2012-04-18
    • 2015-03-06T07:00CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
    • loc_en_US, sid_7732, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.