Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On

FITS
- Item #17732
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The FITS All Season Original Full Seat Pull On Breeches are FITS most popular breech and for good reason. FITS patented PerforMAX™ full seat technology gives you the most comfort and best performance ever offered in a full seat breech. You will love FITS All Season Microfibre fabric with both wicking and warming properties to keep you cool in hot weather and insulate you in cold weather.

Favorite Features

  • Segmented leather
  • Perforated deerskin—the holes!
  • Powernet™ ab panel and inner calf lining
  • Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch
  • Body Sculpt fabric and engineering
  • White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage

Sizing It Up

Ladies: XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
L (12-14)
XL (16-18)



Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On is rated 4.5385 out of 5 by 91.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality, bad fit. I'm 5'3", 120lbs. I normally wear a small, or size 4 in pants and breeches. I have been riding for a long time, and have athletic thighs; they are not overly muscular, but not skinny like a rail. These breeches are too tight in the waist, and too baggy in the butt and legs. And they are too long. I have another pair from about a year ago that fit better (beige), but these (black) are too baggy. I'm sending them back. The material is great, and the construction is great. I just wish they offered a different fit. I want to love them, but they just don't fit right.
    Date published: 2014-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these breeches ! Bought the first pair a year ago and now have bought a second pair ! I love them they are super comfortable and very flattering . I am a full figured woman and I gpfeel gorgeous wearing them - too bad I can't wear them all day! Pricey but worth it - feels like a million bucks on !
    Date published: 2014-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breeches Love these breeches. I had a nasty fall early in the summer, and these help me keep my confidence up. Flattering, sticky, comfy. I had the welt around the zipper on one of my pairs come apart on my first ride, but FITS offered to fix it; no cost. I REALLY wish they came in more colors - navy, mulberry, forest green.
    Date published: 2014-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Royce of riding breeches ! I have just bought my 3rd pair !!! I love these sooo much , I look and feel terrific while enjoying the effortless comfort of these riding breeches. The fabric hugs my curvesous curves and moves with me ! You never feel & look better than in these. Pricey but worth every penny !
    Date published: 2014-09-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love Them... I really wanted to love these but they arent the breech for me. High waisted and unflattering on my 5'5" frame. Seam on thigh only emphasized the fact I'm not a size 2 (I'm a 10-12). Even my husband thought they looked bad. They went right bac.
    Date published: 2014-07-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I tried a lot of different breeches before buying these. Most breeches are not big enough in the calf and leg for me, even when I buy a size bigger. I think some brands just make the waist larger and attach the same skinny legs. The fit on these is great. The material is very nice and stretchy. Unfortunately I found them to be slippery. I have only ridden in them once, in a jump lesson, and was surprised by how slippery these were. I am going to try them one more time and may have to send them back. I have other leather breeches with a lot more grip. If you are looking for a high quality, nice looking breech, with great fit you will like these. If you want a lot of grip in the saddle I would try something else. I can't comment on the durability yet.
    Date published: 2014-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches This is my 6 pair of them also show in them fit great
    Date published: 2014-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches These were my dream pair when I was loosing weight when I finally could fit in them late last summer I ordered my first pair and instantly fell in love! They are so flattering and comfy. I have a voluptuous figure and these hug my curvaceous body perfectly . I feel sensuous , and practical . They were more than I thought possible . So this spring I bought another pair! And as soon as I have enough$$$ I will buy yet another pair. Yes they are pricey but feeling & looking like a million dollars is priceless! I highly recommend these for a full figure mature woman who wants to look and feel her best both in the saddle and off!
    Date published: 2014-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits full seat breeches Love these breeches. They are very comfortable and the full seat grips very well. Easy care,wash and wear.
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit very comfortable, great fit. Returned cause was a small hole in the leg,
    Date published: 2014-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit! After trying many different brands, FITS are the only F/S breeches that fit me well.
    Date published: 2014-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these somewhere else, but.......... Buyer beware, once you try these you will never go back! I just switched to full seats after seeing they have the break in the leather and aren't so constricting. They fit me better than any other pair of breeches I've ever worn. The fabric is just the right thickness, and they feel more like comfy yoga pants vs. constraining breeches. I am 5'9" with a 39" hip and a 28" waist and the larges are perfect - not super tight which I hate. I just ordered another pair in black and will now try and sell everything else I own on ebay. These have just the right amount of "grab" and are super easy to move around in. Expensive yes, but I'd rather have 2 pairs of these that I love then a drawer full of others I dread putting on.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from BE WARNED>>>READ THE WASHING INSTRUCTIONS The most comfortable pair of jodpurs I have ever worn. Breathable fabric is cool and comfortable even after a long hard workout. Be very careful however to read washing instructions on the tag seperate to the item. DO NOT WASH IN NORMAL SOAP POWDER. Deer skin shrinks and it goes rock hard and is not repairable.
    Date published: 2014-02-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent? ... Not really. The fit wasn't too bad. The breeches are hot and don't move with you. The leather is of "okay-ish" quality. These wear out fairly fast. They are a pain to take care of. I followed the directions on how to wash them to a "t".  I would tell anyone interested in these to pass on them. They don't offer any more of a secure seat than any other brand of breeches that has a leather seat. 
    Date published: 2014-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way these fit! I love the way these fit!  A woman at the barn I ride at recommended them, and so I decided to try them. They are a little pricey but I hope they hold up as I'd rather have one pair of well fitting breeches than several ill fitted!
    Date published: 2013-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are the comfiest breeches I own. They're just like wearing yoga pants! Look and feel great, and I love the elastic waistband, although it is a little high.They are quite pricey, but these are absolutely my favorites!The deerskin is extremely grippy and the segments make them very comfortable and give great freedom of movement. Also love the gusseted crotch which makes for no bulk under the seat.
    Date published: 2013-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but last a long time These breeches are my favorite. I love the deerskin and how supportive these breeches are. The one drawback is the price, but I try to find them on sale. They last a very long time, and I have never had any fabric or deerskin failures or snags.
    Date published: 2013-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches I am so glad I treated myself to these breeches. Over the last 20 years, I have tried all manner of full seat breeches. These are by far the most comfortable and most functional of all of them.I don't feel like I have to constantly pull them up whether I'm walking around or riding. They come up to my belly button which I find to be comfortable. I feel very stable and connected to my horse while wearing these breeches.
    Date published: 2013-08-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOTALLY UNCOMFORTABLE & DO NOT BREATHE I bought these in the store in the white energy rib fabric and they feel awful against my skin. I thought they would get better after washing once but the material is thick and it does not breathe. These made me hotter than any other breech I own. Also, they look terrible compared to many of the other styles out there. They bunch at the knees. This was a total waste of money.
    Date published: 2013-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Breeches Ever These breeches are the perfect combo of comfortable, effectively grippy, and durable that I would recommend them to anyone I know. I've been wearing them for years and will probably always buy these breeches, not only because of the quality, but the fit as well. I am tall, 5'-11" and a few pounds heavier than I'd like, so finding a breech that accommodates my long legs, high waist, and apple shaped waistline has always been a challenge. These fit me so well and are so comfortable that I have no desire to try anything else! I wear each pair once a week, year round, and wash with Leather Therapy Laundry Solution and have managed to get several years wear out of each pair I own. My only complaint is the prohibitive price, which forces me to only buy every so often, and only when I can find them on sale. However, they are worth every penny when I can find enough pennies!
    Date published: 2013-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected I have heard a lot of negativity on the white fits breeches. I own one pair in black and it seems to be the only breeches I pick to school in. In order to be consistent for showing I wanted the same pair in white. I had read many reviews about the sheerness and the need to add another layer. I am a size six and in my 50's but these fit exactly as I ordered and they look great, especially with a dressage coat, no lining required. I wouldn't go grocery shopping in them but in the saddle they are perfect
    Date published: 2013-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Having tried several bargain brands, I finally gave these another try. Had purchased a pair 2 years ago and sent them back due to quality (seams coming out after 1st washing). But these are so awesome I splurged and bought a second pair. Fear Not More Mature Ladies (like me)- these have you covered! But you have to pay for quality. Cadet Blue is really nice too.
    Date published: 2013-06-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste Your Money/Great Dissapointment I had seen others with these breeches and saw how attractive they looked.I purchased them and loved them AT FIRST ! The fabric of the breeches was wonderful(EXCEPT THE FULL SEAT PART).They were some of the most comfortable ones I've worn.Very attractive on.But after only 3-4 washes(cleaned according to manufacturer's instructions on label).The full seat fell apart literally !I still have them and was going to try to have them repaired with material on the seat/knees portion.Purchase another brand unless you want to be ripped off after you clean them a few times.
    Date published: 2013-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These If you are looking for a flattering, well made full seat breech with deerskin's stickiness, try these. I know they are not your traditional look, but they are the most comfortable breeches I have ridden in. I have several pair and love them. Great combination of stretch and support. They wear well and come out of the wash looking like new. I do use Leather Therapy, as the manufacturer recommends.
    Date published: 2013-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new color, still too long! I've been wearing FITS breeches for a few years now. The new color is great, a sort of blue grey, that also blends with some of the Kerrits tops. The deerskin is soft and supple, and the overall fit is good. However, as usual, these breeches are made for someone about 6 feet tall. I do wish that different lengths were offered. I am 5'6" and there is a great deal of extra lower leg material that can bunch up. I wish the inseam was closer to 30".
    Date published: 2013-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite breeches! Hands down, the fabric on these breeches is my favorite. It's soft, stretchy, breathable, and very comfortable. I do wear pantyhose underneath to smooth everything out, but that's just personal preference. The waistband is pretty snug getting them on (5'2" 115lbs and I wear a S), but they are pull-ons and this helps keep the band from gaping at the back, which is a huge pet peeve of mine. No full-seat I've tried beats the grip of the FITS, I can really sit in my saddle and get some extra sticking power from these, but they're not restrictive at all. The price is hefty, and I won't buy multiple pairs because of that, but I do love these breeches!
    Date published: 2013-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breeches So... these are a hassle, no question. At least they are really expensive as well! You have to get leather therapy soap for them and hang them dry. But they are still the best breeches I've ever used. Love the deerskin, it is grabby with out being at all sticky. I live in Arizona and ride through the heat and they stay comfortable, no sweat. Love the tush patches for each cheek, rather than the diaper thing that other breeches have. If you have $200+ to spare they are worth it.
    Date published: 2013-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great breech love this brand!! wish i had found them 4 years ago!! super comfortable and great fit
    Date published: 2013-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Extremely comfortable to wear anywhere! The comfort in the saddle is second to none in my case. Great grip combined with great flexibility. I am a new convert so I can not speak to durability, but I have bought several pairs recently as I have been very impressed with the breeches.
    Date published: 2013-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from FITS Show Breeches need white undergarment I love FITS breeches and I own several pairs in different colors. When I ordered these for show, I thought they would be the same fabric and didn't realize that they were the same ribbed breeches advertised elsewhere. When I received them, I knew that reviews stated that with the white ribbed breeches the undergarment was needed...and that other stores were including these FITS underbreeches as part of their retail price...which was actually less. I ended up returning these and purchasing them elsewhere at a reduced price with the underbreeches included. I love SmartPak but could not justify spending more for less.
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    • 2015-03-06T07:00CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
    • loc_en_US, sid_7732, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.