Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Dubarry Boot Liners

Dubarry USA, LLC
- Item #17714
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Look chic this winter and stay snug with Dubarry Boot Liners. A full synthetic fleece liner with a faux fur cuff that turns over the top of your boot. Slip the liner on like a sock, put your boot on and your leather wellies are now a fur-top snow boot! 

Favorite Features

  • Warm and cozy synthetic fleece foot
  • Faux fur cuff
Imported.

Sizing It Up

Small UK 3-5 (US 5.5-7.5)
Medium UK 6-9 (US 8-10.5)
To fit the liner you should allow room for a thick sock in your Dubarry Boots. 
Fits with Galway and Clare styles.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dubarry Boot Liners is rated 4.2368 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!! And warm too Mo bought these as liners for my river boots for more insulation. They fit great and look so cute !
    Date published: 2014-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition! Already have a pair of Dubarry boots. I needed something extra beside socks for warmth. These are perfect! Not too bulky and very warm. Wonderful buy!
    Date published: 2013-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition! These liners are so wonderful. They were just perfect for the "cold" in the South! I put them in my Dubarrys on a very cold day, and they made such a difference. My feet stayed nice and warm. Makes me love my Dubarrys even more!
    Date published: 2013-01-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duberry Boot Liners I've had my Duberry Boots for 2 years and they are still my favorites, wear all day and never a sore foot. Finally I broke down and ordered the liners. They look fine and now all I need is cold weather- its still 75 out (: They were a good bargain and a nice touch that make these boots standout against other knock-offs. Very happy.
    Date published: 2012-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy These boot liners are a great addition for anyone who has a pair of Dubarry boots. They are very soft and comfortable and totally change the look of the boot so you can mix it up to suit your style. Nice and warm for those cold New England days!
    Date published: 2012-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun and functional pretty,warm,a nice touch for a change of look plus warmth
    Date published: 2012-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute, but a little uncomfortable I bought these to put inside my Dublin Cascade boots, as they run just a tad roomy for my size 5.5 foot. They are really cute and very warm, but because the smallest size is roomy enough for a size 7 foot, they tend to bunch up and get a little uncomfortable on a smaller foot, and I find I'm constantly pulling off my boots and adjusting them.I wish they'd make these in an extra small size, then they'd be perfect.
    Date published: 2012-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product I brought the liners in order to wear my Dubarrys in colder weather and so far they have been fabulous. I ordered each color, chinchilla used everyday and the lynx saved for going out on the town. So far they have held up well with temps in the teens.
    Date published: 2012-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly Toes I used these on a cold, wet day inside my fall boots. My feet were so warm!
    Date published: 2011-12-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected They are sort of ugly looking. Not warm at all. Basically they look fake and cheap. They look nothing like the pictures. Very over priced and over rated. Maybe I could use them as a Christmas socking over the fire place. Ha ha ha.
    Date published: 2011-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look ! Gives my boots a whole new look... A bit pricey but they do keep feet warm.
    Date published: 2011-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I have always "coveted" a pair of these boots and decided to treat myself for Christmas! I love Smartpak also. They are absolutely the BEST in customer service...get to talk to a REAL person who quickly resolves any question or problem. Every company should be so attentive. Thank YOU!
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Liners These boot liners go great with the Dubarry Galway boots. They make the boots more feminine and are very stylish. I get complements on the boots with the liners non-stop! The liners do no stay in the boots when the boot is taken off but they are easy to slip on your feet and slide into the boot. They are wonderful and are a must with a pair of Dubarry's!
    Date published: 2011-01-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as thick or durable as I thought The sock part is already getting worn behind my lower ankle. I wear them almost everyday all day but I have only been using them for a month.
    Date published: 2010-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Great for changing up dubarry boots - a little sloppy feeling inside boots.
    Date published: 2010-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfortable Picked up a pair of these boot liners after seeing them in the catalog & think they add a little something to the boots. Will keep my feet & legs nice & warm during winter I am sure.
    Date published: 2010-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners, very warm I purchased these liners to go in my Treadstones and they are great! They are super warm and fit well over a light pair of socks. I highly recommend them. It gives a whole new look to the boots too.
    Date published: 2010-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter boots instantly I LOVE my Dubarry Boot Liners! They instantly transformed my Dubarry's into sassy winter boots! I have gotten so many compliments! The liners are comfortable and warm, easy to slip on. VERY happy with them!!
    Date published: 2010-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and stylish They are so soft on the inside. Remember to put the seams to the outside. Just slip your feet into them and then put your boots on. When you buy the boots do consider the size for a heavy sock. They are washing well. They do not bunch up with wear. They add a different look to an already great boot.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome, converts dubarrys to winter boots! I love these liners! they make my dubarry rain boots into a warm winter boot! great for the barn, taking a walk, or just being outside. Cozy!
    Date published: 2009-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COOOOOOL !!!! If you already own a pair of Dubarry's... Than this is a must have accessory for your already cool boots. Excellent quality. The fur is really pretty. They really change up the look. They run true to size also. I ordered a small for size 6 boot.I love, love, love this item.
    Date published: 2009-10-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My Dubarry boots are possibly the best barn accessory i have ever purchased, so i was very excited at a way to upgrade them for the winter. Unfortunately these liners were very disappointing. The fur top is darling, but the fleece is very thin and an ill fitting shape . They were very tight over just boot socks and the seams run across the top and bottom of your foot uncomfortably.I wouldn't trade my Dubarrys for any other boot, but the liners are going back.
    Date published: 2009-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My husband bought me these liners because my feet are always cold. they are made for the Dubarry boots, but i tried them on with my tuff rider field boots and they fit great. i plan on wearing these all winter. now if i can talk my husband into the Dubarry boots too.
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    • 2015-03-06T07:00CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_7714, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.