Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Vetrolin Bath

Item #10063
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Conditioning Vetrolin Bath shampoo removes dirt and dandruff. Protects coat and skin with conditioners, vitamins and sunscreen. Vetrolin Bath rinses easily. 32 or 64 oz. bottle. 


Great for Dogs too!

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Vetrolin Bath is rated 4.9615 out of 5 by 52.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I would bathe in this stuff myself if I could. LOVE THE SMELL... and it leaves the horse's coats shiny.
    Date published: 2009-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! It refreshes my horse every time I use it. At my barn, we mix it in with another shampoo to bathe all of the show horses before competition.
    Date published: 2009-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vetrolin Bath Be good to horse, they work hard and deserve the best. You won't be dissapointed in this product, no residue, easily rinses out of coat, leaves a wonderful shine and happy horse!
    Date published: 2009-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shampoo I love this shampoo! I use it on my horses and dogs. It lathers well and is easy to rinse off. I never have a problem with senitive skin horses reacting to it and it never dries out the skin. I leaves the coat, mane, and tail clean, shinny, and soft. Best product out there, I love all the Vetrolin products!
    Date published: 2009-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Smells great, washes out easily, and gentle to my horses sensitive skin.
    Date published: 2009-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this line and the smell is so invigorating I wish they made it for humans
    Date published: 2009-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works really well it makes my horse so shiny and clean and smell good.
    Date published: 2009-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Vetrolin! I love this shampoo. It's not as cheap as the other good shampoos, like Mane and Tail (what I usually used to use), but works a LOT better. It is also concentrated, so you don't have to use as much. A nice squirt keeps your bucket full of nice soapy water! My horse always has shiny, healthy looking hair and skin. Also smells wonderful! I love it!
    Date published: 2008-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo! Vetrolin lathers well, rinses easily and leaves my horse shiny and smelling good! It doesn't irritate his skin and it doesn't dry out my hands after a thorough bathing.
    Date published: 2006-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vetrolin has made my smelly horse have a clean refreshing smell. Not only that, but it makes his coat shiny and healthy looking.
    Date published: 2006-04-22
    • 2015-03-03T07:10CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_63, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.