Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Dee Bit Ring

Item #15717
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Dee Bit Ring is suitable for any age rider! The Dee Bit Ring measures approximately 1/16"H x 1/4"W x 1/16" Thick.

The Dee Bit Ring is part of a new generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak.

The SmartClad protective plating is made from rhodium which comes from the platinum family of precious metals. Rhodium is bright white in color and is a very hard metal. Rhodium plated sterling silver is tarnish and scratch resistant.

The ring is boxed and makes a great gift!

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dee Bit Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from it broke on the second day! this ring is kind of thin... i was wearing it the second day i had it just sitting at a friend's house... i went to reach for a drinking glass and it just broke! just snapped at the bottom of the ring! i was so sad because it is very cute. i did, however, send it back to SmartPak and, as always, they refunded me my money (great customer service all the time, love SmartPak!!!).
    Date published: 2013-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring It is a very comfortable ring that can be worn 24/7. I wear it all the time and it never gets in the way when I ride, or when I am mucking stalls etc.
    Date published: 2013-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Tough! I ordered this little ring with the intention of filling the place of my class ring after sending that off for a missing stone. I wanted something inexpensive and that showed I rode horses. How perfect this ring has turned out to be! It's petite, bright, shiny, and sits on the finger without rolling too easily. I keep it on from busy work schedule to the barn and until I sleep and it shows hardly an wear. Definitely would recommend it!
    Date published: 2012-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ring Great for everyday wear and to the barn. Sits light on finger.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute ring My daughter has been wanting this ring for some time. She has such tiny fingers, I had to wait a bit to order it. She'll be surprised on Christmas. I probably would not recommend wearing this to the barn as it will most likely get bent out of shape easily.
    Date published: 2011-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Ring I like it. Size fits perfect for me. It's everything I expected.
    Date published: 2011-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love my purchase its pretty, comfortable and everyone loves it, including myself. I would recommend it to everyone.
    Date published: 2010-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ring The ring is very pretty and is exactly what I had pictured when I saw it on line. It runs true to size as well.
    Date published: 2010-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ring is much smaller than I expected, but it makes for a small, cute, light ring that can be worn all the time. I am a very minimal person when it comes to jewelry and this suits me perfectly.
    Date published: 2010-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, classic design; great value! I've worn this ring everyday for the past two weeks and haven't had any problems with bending or scratching. I don't ride in jewelry, so I can't comment as to its durability in that respect. I love the design--it is small, simple and very pretty, definitely not tacky at all. I've received multiple compliments on the ring and I now know exactly what to get my friends for their birthdays!
    Date published: 2010-02-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the $ The ring is very pretty, but much too delicate for wearing everyday. Bends fairly easy.
    Date published: 2010-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from bit ring Really pretty and classic looking. My daughter loved it. Smart Pak was a dream to deal with, from ordering to super fast shipping.Thank you so much!
    Date published: 2009-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. This ring is very small and dainty, and I love how I can wear it anywhere I want to as it is a subtle touch to every look. It's small enough to fit under my gloves when I am horseback riding, and the smoothness of the ring makes it very comfortable to wear.
    Date published: 2009-12-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Ring Ring is beautiful, I wear it everywhere. My only suggestion is to maybe consider making it available in sterling silver.. I would have paid the extra money for better quality..The ring bends easy..
    Date published: 2009-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! This beautiful ring is gorgeously crafted of sterling silver-wear it in the shower, wear it to the barn, anywhere! It adds a wonderfully subtle accessory to any look, any time! Love this ring!
    Date published: 2009-07-02
    • 2015-03-01T07:33CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_5717, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.