Product Image
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Paddock Cake Treats

Item #15502

Paddock Cake Treats are lots of love in a chewy 1-ounce cookie that makes a big impression and lasts a long time. Paddock Cakes are homemade the old fashioned way because your horse deserves the best. These cookies are baked with care using only the finest ingredients to make a nutritious and delicious treat.  100% natural.   

 

Order This Product


Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Paddock Cake Treats is rated 4.7907 out of 5 by 43.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse cookies? My daughter and her friends like these as much as her pony does. I like that they are made from natural ingredients.
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them! My horses love these chewy treats! I love that they have a banana chip in the middle since my horses love bananas and there are very few horse treats that have bananas in it.
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse adores these He gets one when I turn him out after I ride. He is always very excited to get one!They are adorable with the peppermint sticking out of the top.
    Date published: 2012-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmm pepermint Blue loves these treats too. In fact he gets jealous when I share with Doc next door.
    Date published: 2012-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse s'mores...please! My OTTB Blue loves them. Nothing funnier than watching him smack his lips for s'more.
    Date published: 2012-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse Approved! I am always looking for new treats to reward my horse with and came a crossed Paddock Cake Treats. They looked yummy for humans let alone horses, I knew I had to get some for my horse! While I was a little worried he wouldn't like them, due to the high price, I wasn't disappointed! After a long (successful) ride I presented one to my horse and was given a "More please!" face followed by a hoof stomp. While I usually wouldn't spend a fortune on treats, how could I not with a response like that? While I love giving my horse a treat he enjoys, I also want it to be nutritious and not just tasty. These little gems pass both! I would definitely recommend to a friend!
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse loves them! These are not inexpensive, like other "horse cookies". My horse loves them, and even I have been tempted to take a nibble. I get a new container with my SmartPak shipment each month. It is an indulgence, to be sure, but they are a nice substantial treat.
    Date published: 2012-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, but worth it! The s'mores ones are adorable and my guy loves them. They smell really good too. Great for a special treat.
    Date published: 2012-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I bought a large container of peppermint treats and couldn't be happier! My mare absolutely LOVES them-- I've never seen her so excited over any other type if treat (e.g., apples, carrots, Willies horse muffins). Plus, the peppermints make her breath and stall smell minty and fresh. I gave some to a few friends at the barn, and their horses loved the treats, too. My only suggestion is to buy the larger container of treats through SmartPak-- they get gobbled up quickly! :)
    Date published: 2012-02-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from So extremely disappointed! I ordered these for my horse who I have leased out as a Boxing day gift. Her favorite food is peppermints, so I thought this would be perfect! She is stabled at a VERY nice stable, and I wanted a statement gift that she would enjoy. When they arrived I was so disappointed I wanted to cry. The package is TINY! And I paid $20 for that?! I can practically count the cookies, and it wasn't exactly a high number! I hope she likes them, because I'm very unhappy with them.
    Date published: 2011-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most popular treat All the equines at the barn are crazy about these treats.
    Date published: 2011-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Horse Loves Them!! Our horse sees the container and comes when she is called. She loves them.
    Date published: 2011-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! I have been ordering these treats for my horses every Christmas for the past few years. They absolutely love them!
    Date published: 2011-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My horse just loves these, and I love the minty fresh breath afterwards!
    Date published: 2010-07-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed I purchased these twice before on site from the CompanyThey were amazing and the horses loved them!From Smart Pak they were very stale and I was very disappointed.
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Treats The only one who loves these treats more than my horse is my son! He likes to steal the candy off the top. These are easy to put in my pocket, not messy at all, and take into the pasture. My horse is always happy to see me coming and eats these up! They also make his breath smell good! These are my "go to" treat, and I always try to keep some around.
    Date published: 2010-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse caviar very expensive, but my horse loves them. I am not sure why they are so expensive. I use sparingly.
    Date published: 2010-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite treats These treats are my horses favorite. My mare will eat eanything, but my gelding is very picky. He can't get enough when I pull out these goodies
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats My horses love these treats and i think they would stand on their heads for one! One or two at a time are perfect for a reward
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treats All the horses in the barn loved these. Even my picky mare didn't turn her nose up at them. In fact, she was trying to get into my pockets for more.
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treats Ever Made!! My horse absolutely LOVES these treats! He will practically stand on his head to get me to give him one and he always perks up when he hears me opening the container. The combination of peppermints and wholesome ingredients make them a great reward for a good training session or just because you love them! I give them as Christmas gifts to both of my horses every year.
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My horse loves these and I will admit they do not taste bad to me either.
    Date published: 2009-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from must enjoyable purchase My horse just loves theses treats. I love the fruit in the middle.
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponies Love Them Our horse and pony love these delicious treats. A little pricey but great for those occasions where they have gone the extra mile and deserve something extra special!
    Date published: 2009-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treats These may be the best treats ever. My horse loves them, and although he is easily pleased by treats these are really neat. The addition of the peppermint to the rest of the treat is like icing on a cake! They are a bit pricey I find, but the treats definitely get rave reviews!
    Date published: 2009-09-01
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.