Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Likit Multipack

Item #15385
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Likit refills are vitamin-enriched treats which come in many tasty flavors. Try our three most popular flavors offered in this convenient and economical multipack. Includes one Apple, one Banana, and one Cherry. Likit refills can be used in both the Likit Holder and the Boredom Breaker.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    86% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Likit Multipack is rated 4.6364 out of 5 by 22.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't be without them! I love having likits on hand. With four horses and a horribly winter. These are a lifesaver. Leaving the horses in due to the weather, this prevents them from eating my stalls!
    Date published: 2013-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Purchase!!! Def worth the money!!!! This was a great purchase and I was definitely pleased w it. The best price for the quality and quantity!!!
    Date published: 2012-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value On a whim I bought my horse a Likit holder kit. He didn't know what to do with it and it hung in his stall for weeks without much of a nibble. Then all of a sudden one day I noticed it looked like he'd been licking on it. Within a week it was gone. I bought him a refill and that one disappeared in a few days. I change them up with the himalayan salt refill which takes longer for him to finish so he doesn't get too much of a good thing. This 3-pack is a great value for the price and if your horse likes the Likits it's worth the purchase!
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HORSES LOVE THESE! I use to buy these for my old gelding alot when he was alive and put them in the Pony Pop Lic N' Spin and he loved all the flavors. He has since past and I started my new filly with them and so far she loves the flavors I have given her. My only complaint is I wish they were harder so a horse couldn't go through them as quick. But, if your horse is a pig like mine, it still would be gone in no time. It is a great treat for any horse from time to time.
    Date published: 2011-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them ... and who would have thought that my Lusitano would love banana flavour?? If I dare to try to open the packaging in the stable she is all over me trying to get at them. It can be difficult to find a place to hang them where they can't be pinned against a wall. My new horse doesn't really 'get' them yet but the other two love them!
    Date published: 2011-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse eats them too fast My mare eats these treats way too fast. I like to give her plenty of things to keep her busy, but she eats the whole thing in one day. She loves them, and even shares with her neighbor.
    Date published: 2011-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but difficult to unwrap My horse absolutely loves Likits, so this multipack is great. The variety of flavors keep him interested. The only downside is that they are difficult to get out of their plastic shell. If I struggle to open it in front of my horse he gets really impatient! A sturdy pair of scissors is a must.
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value My five horses LOVE the Likits, so the multipack is perfect!
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves 'Em My horse loves these. There's not a flavor he doesn't like. The multipak is a good value too.
    Date published: 2009-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse Loves These My horse cannot get enough of these. Sometimes he will devour one in a day! Can be messy. Can get it on his ears or face.
    Date published: 2009-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I like the 3 pack. My horse is on stall restso the three pack is coming in handy.
    Date published: 2009-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Likit Multipack I love this multipack idea! My horse tends to get bored with the Likit flavors if I do not switch them. Having this variety pack allows for me to switch the flavors regularly. The Likit has been a great addition to his stall. Another great product!
    Date published: 2008-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver to keep my ponies busy while in their stalls My horses and myself love Likits! They are a wonderful treat that the horses love, and are easy to change and you can put whatever your horse likes in. At least 80% of the horses in my barn have a Likiy toy and they all love them! The toys are also great and worth the price.
    Date published: 2007-09-06
    • 2015-03-03T07:27CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_5385, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.