Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps

Wilker's Custom Horse Products
- Item #14756
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They stay put, last FOREVER and offer great support.

Favorite Features

  • 50/50 broadcloth top with 100% cotton flannel underside
  • Quilted over ½” foam
  • Available in a variety of colors to match your barn colors
  • Packaged in pairs

Sizing It Up

12”H x 40½”W
14”H x 40½”W
16”H x 40½”W

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps is rated 4.7872 out of 5 by 94.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pillow wraps Love this product! Generous sizing makes it perfect for standing/shipping wraps. Plenty thick, the inside texture helps keep the wraps from sliding around while you apply the standing bandage.
    Date published: 2014-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great standard Product I have ordered these wraps multiple times. I have them in different size and colors. They are all great. I highly recommend them !
    Date published: 2014-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Huge difference in quality between these and the Centaur Pillow wraps and not that much different in price!
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leg quilt! I bought these to help my barrel horse with stocking up after a run. These are some of the nicest quilts I've ever used. She's a wrap chewer and hasn't ripped them at all with plenty of use. I love they came in colors so they stick out from everyone else's!
    Date published: 2014-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wraps! I bought these wraps on recommendation of my trainer. I feel they have the right amount padded fluffiness and stability. I agree they are a bit stiff at first but after a couple of washes they are perfect. There are many sets of these wraps at my barn and they have all held up really well with regular use and sometimes abuse. I use these mostly for travel and after a hard workout. They fit beautifully on every horse I've seen them on. You really can't go wrong with a Wilker's product!
    Date published: 2014-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Quilt! I love these wraps. They have just the right amount of protection and are very easy to wrap. I did not find them to be stiff even from the first use. I use them every night and have washed and dried them once. I plan on buying more! I also love that they come in colors!!!
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I've had these wraps for a year now. They are holding up very well as standing wraps, poulticing, etc. Were very stiff at first, but I washed before using and after a wrap or 2, they've become very easy to use. I haven't had any problems with slipping. Color has stayed vibrant even after a year of use.
    Date published: 2014-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs! These wraps are amazing! I LOVE them! I have them in pink size 14'' for my 16 hh thoroughbred...they stay on all day and don't move! Any dirt comes right off in the washer. I use these wraps for standing wraps or for shipping! my favorite part about them is all the colors with good quality.
    Date published: 2013-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilts My horse has a bowed tendon and she is wearing these full-time to keep swelling down. They wear well, stay in place, and wash well. I didn't find them stiff (I washed before using) and they are doing the job very well. I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2013-11-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too big These wraps are quite long; you have to wrap them around the leg several times which can be cumbersome. Also, they are quite stiff, even after several washings. My horse managed to rip the edge of a wrap already (day 3 of use). On the plus side, they are thick and soft. And they do stay in place, even after 8 hours of turnout in a round pen. I just wish they were about 6 inches shorter.
    Date published: 2013-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bulky Although these wraps do their job fine, i believe that they are not for any beginner. they are FAT and make it very challenging to wrap. they slip down because nobody can get them tight, because of how puffy they are. i would not recommend. go for a pillow wrap.
    Date published: 2013-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillow wrap Love this brand. being a pony club family and hunter/jumper family we wrap a lot. these wraps wrap well, stay put, wash well and dont break down as fast. This set was actually purchased for the cat. every time we bring home the wraps to wash, once washed/dried we place on the table by the door to take back to the barn. the kitty will then curl up on them and never leave. she wont sleep on anything else we have brought home from the pet store, so we purchased a set in the colors to match the household decor and they are her "bed"
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wraps are just right!!! I feel like Goldilocks with these wraps. They are not too soft like my pillow wraps. They are not too firm like my no bow wraps. They are just right. They are supportive yet soft and easy to maneuver. One of my horses has lymphangitis, and I will be wrapping him for the next four to six weeks. I especially like the way they fit on his gaskin. The other wraps I have tried there were just not fitting as well. These made me smile when I used them today. I am ordering more tonight.
    Date published: 2013-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Very high quality, very durable, won't need to be replaced any time soon! love the color options!
    Date published: 2013-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found... a quilt that's not too think or too think with obvious durability in construction!
    Date published: 2013-06-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color! Have only used them once. A bit stiff and bulkier than I expected. Hopefully after some more use and washing the stiffness will go away. But they covered the length of my horses leg just great!
    Date published: 2013-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Ive always loved my wilkers pillow wraps, but I needed some new ones. The way they're sewn now makes them even better! They don't bunch up after being washed! Love love love these!
    Date published: 2013-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and description, these are nice sturdy wraps that look like they will take a beating. I expect they'll break in and soften up a little with a few washes. They're not unpleasantly stiff now, they just seem to think they're supposed to stay in a folded shape (how they're originally packaged) still. I was surprised that the inner layer is white on them and only the outer layer the color I selected. Not a problem, but I was expecting it to be the same on both sides, rather than having an 'inside' and an 'outside' to the wraps- just a heads up to other buyers.
    Date published: 2013-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted raps These are super fluffy. Great for shipping. Great quality.
    Date published: 2013-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!THESE ARE GREAT! Where have these been all my life?They do everything you want a wrap to do.And they are remarkably durable,holding their shape for even protectionno matter how much you wash them.They run exactly to size.Wash themonce before using,as instructed .My groom even commented onhow much better they are!
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps I bought these in black and they work great! The black doesn't show every little dirt spot like white does!
    Date published: 2012-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Them! I initially was attracted to the fact that I could order wraps in different colors. The other reviews were positive, so I tried them. They come very stiff. I washed before my first used...were still a bit stiff, but usable...and the black color did not bleed onto the white. After one overnight poultice, the wraps are easy to use. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2012-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very good quality wraps. I have used them several times since getting them and they seem to hold up very well to my mare. I would buy this product again.
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for travel These wraps are a little bulky for standing but would use for trailering.
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These wraps are easy to use. Puffy enough to provide protection, but not too bulky.
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow wraps I love these pillow wraps! They hold up well with repeated washings. Great colors too but wish there were more!
    Date published: 2012-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color options I like the choice of color it keeps my quilts identifiable from the others. They wrap nicely and wash up well. We are fashionable and comfortable! The best of it all.
    Date published: 2012-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I was told that Wilker's are the best quality wraps, so I bought these for a 6 hour trailer drive. I love the colors and they're good quality. I hope they hold up...
    Date published: 2012-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wrap to buy I had a set of these wraps for years, sent them out of state on a horse to be sold and never saw them again. Now that my daughter is riding and showing I've replaced them. They're wonderful, wrap well and wash great. I don't like to use any other wrap for shipping or standing wraps.
    Date published: 2012-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good leg wrap like this brand best for pillows. all other dont come close
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    • 2015-03-05T09:20CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_4756, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.