Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Brushed Twill Cap

Item #14366

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Brushed Twill Cap is 100% brushed cotton. The Brushed Twill Cap has a self-fabric closure with D-ring slider and tuck-in strap. 

Imported.

Embroidery on the back of the cap available by special request. 

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Brushed Twill Cap is rated 4.5714 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully done embroidery I had ordered 2 hats. One for my hubby as a surprise, and 1 for me. We both were impressed at how well the design and lettering were done, and the hat is adjustable for perfect fit. Would order again!
    Date published: 2012-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-04-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I could have gotten a better deal.. I bought two of these for me and my barn owner during the free embroidery special. I'm not too happy with the embroidery or the quality of the hat.The hat is paper thin, and sits funny on my head. I could have gotten a higher quality hat and had the local sports store embroider it for the same price!The embroidery itself is nice, but the colors on the color of the hat don't look good together. I tried picking colors that would show up, but it kind of clashes.
    Date published: 2013-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Caps Everything! Great fit, easy to change the size. Washes really well in the machine. I had my cap personalized and the quality of the embroidery is first class. I will be buying more!
    Date published: 2010-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, style and durability! I bought this hat for my "bad hair days", and am pleased to say it did just that! The cotton is fairly breathable and the back is highly adjustable. The customizable option is a great touch. This is my third hat from them and I won't hesitate to buy another one.
    Date published: 2010-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Hat I ordered this in pink with embroidery on the front and my name on the back. I have received many compliments on the embroidery. My only complaint is that I wish it were a bit more structured, like a professional baseball cap. If it were, the hat would look more expensive and attractive. I'm not that crazy about the low-profile fly-fisherman look.
    Date published: 2010-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my heart and on my head With her name and breed logo proudly embroidered on my soft pink hat, now my horse travels everywhere with me.
    Date published: 2010-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Show & Barn Cap This cap has a good fit and look. The embroidery work is first rate and lends a touch of class to my show barn. I plan to give these to my clients and riding students as gifts.
    Date published: 2009-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Havne't worn it much yet but love how it looks so far!
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Finally a hat that fits comfortably and gets many compliments when I wear it!! I would recommend this item to everyone:-)
    Date published: 2009-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea for Barnmates and Teams! My barn just purchased these hats for all their clients and they are awesome! If your barn has a Barn Buddy account and the horses get SmartPaks, you can get your barn logo digitized for FREE and have it embroidered on these hats (and other stuff too, like saddle pads and jackets!). You also get a discount on the embroidery when you place the order! My barn did our barn logo on the front of the hat and our names on the back arched over the ponytail hole. The logo looks great and really pops on the tan hat and I love the personal touch of our names on the back. I guess the Patriots and Red Sox will have to take a backseat for a bit while I break in my new barn hat for the summer!
    Date published: 2009-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat & gift This is the best buy! Makes a nice gift personalized with horse picture and horse's name. Put on after riding to hide "helmet hair". Very good quality and quick turn around.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.