Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Ariat® English Spur Belt

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13723

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Ariat® English Spur Belt looks great with breeches, trousers or jeans. The Ariat® English Spur Belt is a great equestrian inspired all around belt! Ariat® signature hardware and details. Black Leather or Chocolate Leather. 1-1/4”.

Ariat® English Spur Belt tend to run small. Please consider ordering a size larger than you normally wear. Measurement taken from fold of buckle to middle hole. Black.

Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Ariat® English Spur Belt is rated 4.5122 out of 5 by 41.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show belt! I purchased this belt for showing since I didn't really have one [bad, bad me!] and I figured I might as well get one. I liked the simplicity of this with not a lot going on #no bling) and how easy it is to fasten. The quote on the inside of the belt is inspirational to see during those last few seconds of getting ready for my classes at the show.
    Date published: 2013-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this belt!! I got this belt for Christmas and I loved it. It seems like it is high quality but I gave it 4 star because I have only worn in a couple times at the barn. But I wear it in shows and always get many compliments.
    Date published: 2013-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality leather, very cute belt This belt came out of the box so soft and supple and the spur detailing so super cute; wear with jeans or breeches.
    Date published: 2013-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt Nice with breeches and with my jeans. Classic look!
    Date published: 2013-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this belt. Very simple, it's wonderful. It finishes my riding attire. The quote on the inside is beautiful.
    Date published: 2012-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! I really like this belt it really completes my show outfit. Even though I'm not the every weekend horse shower I feel like I am.
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt Simple, reasonably priced, and cute. I really like this belt.
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Belt This is a nice belt. I like that it's simple, without too much embellishment. Size seemed to run a bit small, but not enough to make a huge difference.
    Date published: 2012-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Belt! Love the belt and inscribed quote on the inside of it! My daughter thought it was the perfect quote & uses all the time now! :)
    Date published: 2012-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Show Belt Description for belt said to add two sizes because they run small, so I did...bad idea, because it was HUGE! Had to return it & order two sizes smaller (which is what I originally was going to order)! But SmartPak paid for s&h & was quick to get it back to me! LOVE the belt, very classy looking and perfect for shows!
    Date published: 2012-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat classic Ths is another classic from Ariat. Slightly wider, looks great with breeches or jeans.
    Date published: 2012-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice all around belt Once I figured out that I needed 2 sizes up from my normal size 26, I fell in love with the belt. I wear it riding, out, and to work. Nice quality leather and has a comfy, light fit.
    Date published: 2012-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Belt I have gotten a lot of compliments on this belt and who usually even notices a belt. Love it!!
    Date published: 2012-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Belt Ever This is a must buy. I wear this with jeans or black pants to work. This belt is sturdy and stylish, looks great with breeches or with jeans on weekends at the barn.
    Date published: 2012-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great belt! I needed a new belt for riding that looked nice but wouldn't feel bad about using and abusing it. I've worn it a few times so far and it works great for my breeches. Its nice enough to wear outside the barn since its not over the top. I did go up one size, and I'm glad I did. As always, SmartPak is awesome!
    Date published: 2011-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Belt This is a high quality leather belt for a reasonable price. It's so stylish with the spur buckle I would definitely recommend it if you are in the market for a belt.
    Date published: 2011-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice belt I ordered this belt since I needed a new one for showing and the one I had was too big. After reading the reviews that this belt ran small, I ordered the next size up and it's way too big. It should work with some holes punched so not that big a deal. I really like SmartPak and will order from them again but go with my gut instinct on sizes :)
    Date published: 2011-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt but be careful on sizing I usually wear a 28 breech (ariat/tuff rider) or 26 in Pikeur. The size 30 belt fits perfect. Just an FYI for sizing. It's a great belt once you get the size right!
    Date published: 2011-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice belt this belt is nice quality. i did purchased it one size larger than my riding pants.
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Belt! Once I figured out the sizing of this belt, it became the cutest belt I own! I have been looking for a simple, classy, but fun black belt (I'm not one for the sparkles). This adds just a bit of horseyness, but is very simple otherwise. Also, it's narrow enough to fit into the loops of my Kingsland breeches!
    Date published: 2011-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty belt, but fits very small I didn't listen enough to the other reviews and bought a size 30 in this belt. I usually wear a 24 or 26 in Ariat breeches, so I thought this would be big enough. no such luck. It fit, but the end strap was basically right by the buckle. I exchanged for a 34, hopefully that fits better. Otherwise, it's a very nice looking belt with soft leather.
    Date published: 2011-01-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking- incredibly bad fit In the description it said this belt ran small and you should buy a size up- which I did (30). I have returned it and ordered a 34 instead of my usual 29! It's really pretty and nicely made- but it's totally mis-sized.
    Date published: 2014-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking belt Loved this belt but it did indeed run small. I had even ordered up one size originally, but have not returned it for two sizes larger.
    Date published: 2011-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt! I really like this belt even though I just got it! The only problem I have is I wear a 28 in breeches and for this belt to fit me....I had to get a 34. So I would def order big and then decide how many inches you need to add or take away. That is what I did! Overall love this belt!
    Date published: 2011-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spur Belt is a must! The leather of the belt is beautiful, the dye does not run, and the fit is true to size. This belt is truly elegant, and I fell totally polished from head to toe when I'm wearing it.
    Date published: 2010-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-05-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold Up This belt is beautiful but it is expensive and doesn't hold up. broke twice on me in less than a year.
    Date published: 2009-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this belt! I really love this this belt. I bought in the summer of '08 as a treat for myself. I do wear the belt pretty frequently, and it still looks brand new. I really dislike clothes and accessories that have horses splashed all over them, but this is subtle enough for me to express my "lifestyle" without seeming corny or tacky. Love it!
    Date published: 2009-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but... I got tons of compliments on this belt. The leather is great quality and it looks very nice when worn with breeches or with jeans. I wore it just about every day for a year but then it broke - the little ball that holds the "spur" to the hole in the belt came off, rendering the belt completely useless. I was devastated (because I loved the belt so much!) but I chose to replace it with a different Ariat belt. For the price, I think that defect is unacceptable. The same thing happened to my friend who also had the belt, so I know that it was not just me.
    Date published: 2009-02-04
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.