Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Little Likit Refill

Item #11787
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Little Likit Refills fit in Boredom Breaker.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    86% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Little Likit Refill is rated 4.6071 out of 5 by 28.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from horses love it My horses love these treats, only problem is they tend to get them out of the holder and they go to waste on the ground.
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horse loves it, Doesn't last long at all My mare loves it, but it only keeps her busy for a little while. I needed something to keep her from getting bored, and she loves trying to pull the entire base off the wall :) Overall good, just needs to last longer
    Date published: 2011-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Fan Our daughter's show horse is a huge fan of the Molasses little likits!
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Horses LOVE them but they don't last long My horses love them but they don't last long at all. At first it took them quite a while to even touch the Likit, but once they did, look out! I bought a 3 pack and the last one I put out they destroyed and ate up in literally 10 min! I love the idea of them but wish they would hold up a bit longer for the price.
    Date published: 2010-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pony loved it! Bought the little likit in carrot and molasses to go in the boredum buster to keep my daughters pony from playing and dumping his heated water bucket.It worked!! He lickes on them all night.
    Date published: 2010-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with bored horses! My horse is on stall rest and tends to get a little bored! I have the boredom breaker ball with little likits inside! He loves it! His favorites are molasses and chamomile! He will go through one a day so he gets one every few days. The clips that are on the bottom of the likit and secure it in the ball are sometimes broken off when they come or break in the process of trying to squeeze it in to the ball. It's frustrating as there is no other way to secure it in to the ball. It ends up going in his feed bucket and makes a lot of noise as he pushes it around! So they are great if they work properly but not so nice if the clips are non-functional!
    Date published: 2010-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice horse treat I purchased some of the banana flavored Little Likits for a friend's horses as a thank you gift for hauling me around when my truck had a heart attack. :)They arrived a little cracked and crumbled, but that was fine because the dogs went bananas (no pun intended) over the crumbs that fell on the floor!Pretty small, so they didn't last long with banana crazy horses like hers, but they are a good price, so I would recommend these as a special, occaisonal treat.
    Date published: 2009-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I put these in my horse's Tongue Twister toy and she has learned how to keep it from spinning so that she can eat all of the Likit very quickly. She loves it! I have tasted it and I can see why she likes it so much. The toy takes two refills ($3.50 ea.) and they don't last more than an evening so I only buy them occasionally for a treat. I wish that the toy spun more easily so it would keep her entertained longer. I guess Appaloosas are just smarter than the average horse!
    Date published: 2009-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loves to Likit My horse loves his Likit but goes through them pretty quick. It takes him about 2 days, which I guess is pretty good compared to some horses that devour them in minutes/hours. The day after a Likit I always find my horse with a messy sticky nose but the cleaning is worth knowing the enjoyment he had. His favorite flavors are carrot and apple.
    Date published: 2009-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pony LOVES them I purched 4 little likit refills. one came cracked, but it was ok, it stayed in the boredom breaker ball. my only problem with it is its candy is made too soft my pony licks up one in a night. in that case it should cost less. Uncle Jimmy Balls last much longer but gets All over the pony
    Date published: 2009-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy flavors! My TB yearling is a mouthy type of horse and loves to lick everything in sight! So I bought her some of these lickits..she loves them! Especially the banana, mint, and molasses! I also give her the SPORT electrolytes, what a great idea! I also saw strawberry, can't wait to give her that flavor, I'm sure she will love it!
    Date published: 2008-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who would have thought.... I was skeptical when I saw "Banana" as a flavor of Likit, but decided to let my horse try it...It’s now his favorite!
    Date published: 2006-12-18
    • 2015-03-02T07:31CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_1787, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.