Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Leather Bracelet

Item #11599

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Take Your Horse Everywhere You Go

The Leather Bracelet is the perfect accessory to complete a classic look. Write your horse's name on a nameplate so you can take your horse with you wherever you go, on your wrist. This stylish bracelet also makes a great gift for any occasion, especially for a new horse owner!

Favorite Features

  • Solid brass or silver fittings
  • Havana (brown) or black leather
  • Custom engraving- click "Get Started" to add a nameplate!

Sizing It Up

9" long with 5 buckle holes for adjustable fit

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7662 out of 5 by 201.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an excellent gift! I bought this for my best friend about 2 years ago, She still wears it and it's beautiful! Shipped fast and looked absolutely stunning. Way to go Smartpak!
    Date published: 2013-12-08
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What It Seems I loved this bracelet in the beginning, although the engraved words in themselves are small and only take up about a third of the plate. However after about 4 months, the brass had worn down to a silver everywhere but the plate itself. And when I had the bracelet for about a year, one of the strips of leather holding the buckle on snapped! This bracelet meant so much to me as I lost the pony soon after I bought it, and I am very disappointed. I expected better from Smartpak.
    Date published: 2013-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leather Bracelet The engraving came out beautiful and exactly as I pictured. The plate is high quality and the leather is good for the price, however, the brass on the buckle/roller wore out so quickly. It looked worn out even after a few days of wearing it. I've had the bracelet for about a month now and the buckle looks almost silver. Other that that the bracelet is good quality, especially for the price.
    Date published: 2014-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. I purchased 2 of these for friends and they loved them. Will purchase more in the future.
    Date published: 2013-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bracelet I purchased this for a friend in honor of a beloved horse and she loved it. Very nice qualit and well worth the price.
    Date published: 2013-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Such a great purchase! I have my horse Captain's name engraved in the bracelet. It is great quality leather and the metal looks fantastic! Some scratching on the metal, but I'm rough with it! Highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet This bracelet is a great value for the price. The leather is soft and comfortable and the plate engraving came out stellar (as all Smartpak personalizations do!). I have two in the brown/brass that I just purchased and wear all the time. I did cut the ends off the bracelets after reading that they can hang down. The bracelet was small enough to fit my tiny wrist! Unfortunately, the brass on the hardware did fade out pretty quickly (although the plate itself has held up perfectly) and between the two I have, the plates are on different parts of the bracelets making them look uneven when I wear both together. I still love them though and get compliments all the time on them!
    Date published: 2013-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bracelet! This bracelet is amazing! I got this for a friend for her birthday and when she opened it, she loved it! The leather is so soft and supple, and the look of the bracelet is clean. The staff at Smartpak were amazing when it came to making it! In the future, I am purchasing them for each of my rider friends!!
    Date published: 2013-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear every day So cute. I wear mine every day. Love the brass on brown leather look. The name plate scratched the first couple days but I think it adds to the look now. Want to get as gifts for all my stablemates.
    Date published: 2013-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Leather Horse ID Bracelet This leather bracelet is classy and beautiful. It fits perfectly and is made from a quality leather. The name plate is perfect. Here's a tip... before you wear it use some Lexol or leather cleaner to soften the leather, expecially around the buckle and the strap holes. You should actually do this periodically anyway. I love mine and wear it proudly.
    Date published: 2013-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Got this as a Christmas gift forever ago, and I still love it. Great way to show your love for you animal, or a great gift for a horse-lover. Fits nicely and is comfortable. Definite BUY!
    Date published: 2013-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I've always wanted one of these bracelets, and smartpak had the best around! Never disappointed. This leather is of good quality, and the nameplate looks great.
    Date published: 2013-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Requested Gift This leather bracelet w/ the plaque for a favorite horse's name was the choice of my two granddaughters. The order arrived promptly. One bracelet was wearable; on the other either the plaque or the buckle was backward. I returned the faulty bracelet; SmartPak promplty replaced it with no postage charge. Everyone is happy now!
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall i got this bracelet to simply be able to "wear" rascal with me, it helps me remember that he's still in my heart, even though he passed. it was great for that purpose. the only problem i had was the keeper on the bracelet was too close to the buckle, so i had a really long strip of leather hanging off my hand, so when i get nervous, i fidget with the extra leather, and it looks horrible and wrinkly now.
    Date published: 2013-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bracelet!...for larger wrists I love this bracelet! It is made of high quality leather and a durable buckle. It helps me keep my horse in mind when I can't always be with him. My only complaint is that there are not enough holes in the bracelet. I have a small-ish wrist, so I put it on the tightest hole, but it was still a little too loose. Also, when there was a lot of slack, the extra leather flops all over the place and is a bit of an annoyance. But, that is truly my only issue and I really do love wearing this personal bracelet. Additionally, Smartpak had many fonts to choose from and somehow fit my horse's long name without looking to crammed. Thanks Smartpak!
    Date published: 2013-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Ordered 3 of these for ladies at the barn for Christmas and they are soooo cute!! My boyfriend, who is NOT one of us "barn rats" even thought they were a really great idea :)
    Date published: 2012-12-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The bracelet has to be bent to fit the wrist. I chose the 2 line engraving. The first line is in large letters, and the second line is in small letters. It looks hideous. I am extremely disappointed in this product, and would not recommend it to anyone.
    Date published: 2014-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I got this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my friend. She loves it and wears it everywhere! Im very happy with it.
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase for a horse lover Best purchase for a person who loves horses and also rides.
    Date published: 2012-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! I have had many of there Horse engraved bracelets before, but this one besides me padded one, is the best. The real leather quality is amazing and is very easy to put on and such. The Engraving never fades away like a few other ones i've had. Also shipping is very quick! Usually i get my items in a week! If your looking for a good quality bracelet, this is the one to buy!
    Date published: 2012-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ITTTT I love itt soo much i have two but my new one is form i don't know were but my first one is awsome i wear it every single day. It says my old pony's name and i wear it on my left arm to tell my left form my right easier. ahahahaha i sound like an 5 year old. When ever i miss him i look at it and it cheers me up.
    Date published: 2012-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift! I wear my bracelet every day and I have people ask me all the time "what is that?" and I always tell thim "its a leather reminder that my horse is the best in the world!" I love these bracelets and they make the best gifts for any horse lover!
    Date published: 2012-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for a friend of mine for her birthday, she loved it!
    Date published: 2012-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had always wanted something like this and it is everything I could have asked for!!
    Date published: 2012-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and quality that lasts for years I've had mine for years now and its still beautiful. It makes a great gift for any horse lover. It makes a great decoration on the saddle horn when its too cold in the winter to have exposed wrists.
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this so much! I only take it off to shower and it's so elegant. I can now take part of my horse with me anywhere - When I'm feeling sad, I just look down and I'm happy again. xD
    Date published: 2012-10-29
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.