Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7025 out of 5 by 121.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from SmartPack Storage Drawer This product is average. The drawer is difficult to open close and it won't close all of the way without making a real effort. Overall pretty cheap construction.
    Date published: 2012-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! First one I got was broken during shipment, but they shipped a new one right away and it's a great "extra" to keep your barn organized!
    Date published: 2012-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Feed Room Organized These are wonderful....you receive one with your start to SmartPak and they keep everything simple and organized. I am at a very large boarding facility and the fact that my supplements are stored easily, they are no problem for the people who feed. Several have commented that they love feeding my horses because it is so easy! Thanks SmarkPak!
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great costumer service My smartpak didn't come with a drawer, and when I called everyone was very friendly and sent one out right away.
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved The new smartpak storage is better than ever. it has hand little niches to place dividers that allow supplements to stay towards the front of the bin.
    Date published: 2012-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage drawers These are better made the the first ones and they are bigger so they hold all the smartpaks I have and that is a few thank you
    Date published: 2012-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Very Convenient! The Smartpak drawer is probably one of the best parts about using the Smartpaks. It makes storage easy, finding supplements easy, and keeps my tack/feed room neat and organized. I just slide the drawer open for the horse and grab-n-go. Makes my morning and evening feeds quick and easy, almost the best thing since SmartPaks in general!
    Date published: 2012-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Further proof of Smartpak's awesome CS! I knew Smartpak had great customer service but this really nailed it in. My old Smartpak drawer of about 4 years broke so I sent Smartpak an email asking if they could send me a new one with my next shipment of smartpaks.But the customer service rep got back immediately and said "Oh we don't want you to wait that long for a new drawer! We will send you one free of charge right away" and they did indeed...and furthermore, the drawer they sent is bigger and better constructed than the old one.Simply awesome!
    Date published: 2012-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage The storage draw that SmartPak sends with the supplements order is extremely handy. It makes so easy to access your supplements when they are needed. I am very happy that they give this to you and if a new one or another is needed they have no issue sending you one free of charge.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and just the right size for a whole 28 day supply for the smart paks. Love it. Have several
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra room! An extra drawer sure helps keeps things neat and tidy, especially the first few days after a new shipment arrives.
    Date published: 2011-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawer Having smartpak drawers keep all our supplements organized, our feed room neat, and make it easier for staff. When my drawer broke (seen as it was several years old and been through many cold winters) I just called smartpak and they shipped me another. But they did neglect to inform me there is a charge for the new drawer. Certainly understandable, just would like to have known.
    Date published: 2011-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak Storage Drawer I love this drawer, it keeps all my Smartpaks in one convenient place. I keep it with his grain so I will not forget to give him his daily dose of his supplement. Also it keeps little gritters out of the paks, since most Barns do have mice. I can only recommend this product if you use the smartpaks.
    Date published: 2011-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold as Sun My Dreamer was born a Palamino collored Appaloosa. Fawn color with a touch of gold big bold blaze white cap over the hip and 4 white knee socks. As he got older his color faded away until I put him on Gold as Sun. He color is comming back. He is no longer a white appaloosa. Thank you sooooo much for your packaging system and the ease of knowing my husband does all the suplements when he feeds.
    Date published: 2011-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much much better I had to leave the older version of this drawer behind when we moved across the country and this one actually fits our multiple smart paks and is much sturdier than the last version. I like that you can see inside much easier too. There is no mistaking whose smart paks you are grabbing with this drawer!
    Date published: 2011-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Free With My First Orders The drawers are great for keeping our smartpaks organized. Currently have 3 horses on Smartpaks and there is no mixing up who's supplements are who's. They are very durable. Although our third drawer was missing the blue devider to keep the horses info separate from the supplements.
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Idea for Storage When you are around a barn area, mice even rats are prevalent. This product is definitely beneficial in preventing uninvited guest like mice or rodents from sharing your supplement with your equine.
    Date published: 2011-10-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not recommended for large amount of paks Both my horses are currently receiving more paks than what a storage box can hold - even the large one that was recently sent to me.
    Date published: 2011-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be free.... The drawers are great for storing my SmartPaks, but I don't think I should be charged for the drawer. Had I known I was being charged, I would have gone to a local store and bought the same drawer for half the cost.
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bin Great little bin to store all your smartpaks in. Wish it was a little sturdier but works well.
    Date published: 2011-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Organization I love the SmartPak drawers! They allow for super easy organization of your feed room! And, for those of us who border on OCD, they offer uniformity to what was once a crazy mess. For some reason, when people move on from boarding facilities, they often forget their drawer... and when that happens, there are all kinds of uses for these drawers. They're durable. They're easy to clean.... just wipe them down occasionally, and best of all, no little mice find their way into your supplements! :-) :-)
    Date published: 2011-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! when i upped my gelding's smartpaks from 3 supplements to 5 i discovered they didn't fit in the one i got with my original smartpak order. to order from smartpak and have it hitch a ride w/ my order was worth the wait. it cost more money to buy a drawer from target than to wait 7 days.. smartpak, ya did it again!
    Date published: 2011-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Excellent product, only problem (which isn't really a problem) is this drawer is a small or medium & others are larger so it must be on top of the stack.
    Date published: 2011-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Great drawers make it easy to store smartpaks. I ordered an extra one to store them at home.
    Date published: 2011-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product These storage drawers are great. Keeps the feed room orgnized.
    Date published: 2011-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Storage Solution These are absolutely perfect for my dogs' SmartPaks. The labeling system in the front makes it very easy for my not-dog-savvy family to give the dogs their supplements while I am away at shows. I have a spare that I keep first-aid items, monthly flea/tick and heartworm preventative, and other assorted health items in. They stack very securely, too!
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my feed room clean and tidy What else can they think of next. A perfect place to keep my smart paks all together at home and on the road.
    Date published: 2011-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Drawer OMG this is the best little storage drawer ever. It holds all SmartPak products neatly and makes it too easy to pull out a pak for daily feeding. Thank you SmartPak! Your products are also fabulous!
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HANDY! Great drawer for the smartpaks....or whatever else needs organizing in your tack room. Sturdy plastic, and they stack on top of each other!Love these!
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from organization These drawers are excellent! Sturdier than anything you can buy a Wal-Mart or Target and make it so easy to use your smart paks. I only wish they sent an extra for our cat. :(
    Date published: 2011-04-29
    • 2015-02-28T07:52CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_99
    • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.