Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Piper Full Seat Breeches by SmartPak

SmartPak
- Item #20945

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Piper Full Seat Breeches from SmartPak are too fun to buy just one! In addition to durable materials and fantastic fit, the Piper Full Seat Breeches by SmartPak come in a variety of fun colors with all the fashionable details you've been looking for in a pair of schooling breeches. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Comfortable, soft and flattering fabric mix (63% polyester, 32% viscos, 5% spandex) performs well in the saddle and has great long term shape retention
  • Contoured 2" wide waistband helps eliminate gapping
  • Stylish low rise cut gives you the fashion-forward look you crave 
  • Ergonomic shaped panel at the calf eliminates bulky closures and annoying seams for a streamlined fit 
  • Stretch synthetic full seat fabric offers fantastic grip and great durability
  • Contrast stitching and pocket trim on front pockets add some fun flair to your riding ensemble 
  • Jeans-style rear pockets completes the modern look
  • Front zip

Sizing It Up

Sized from 24-36. Also see Piper Plus Knee Patch Breeches for additional sizes

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Piper Full Seat Breeches by SmartPak is rated 4.5113 out of 5 by 221.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piper full seat breeches Love these full seat breeches. They provide an awesome fit and they make me feel safer in the saddle since I usually trailride alone and never know what will come my way..a milktruck or 3 deer or a bear.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked nice! bought these a month ago. Love the fabric and the pockets. Don't really like the lower rise but with a belt they are fine. Very comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW! My new favorite breech! I based my purchase of these breeches and the size I got based on other reviewers. I am glad I did! I absolutely LOVE these breeches. I bought the blue with brown full seat and love that they match so many different articles of clothing. I've only washed them once and did so per the instructions. They came out of the wash just like they did when they came out of the box when I received them. I actually wish they made these in white for show breeches! SmartPak - are you listening? I bought 28L and I would say they run slightly larger than my Pikeur's. So, they tend to run a tad larger but not in an unflattering way. The material they use has enough support and give at the same time. I found them comfortable in the saddle and they gave me enough "give" to allow me to mount my 17H gelding from the ground.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful breeches Great quality for the price and beautiful breeches. Run a little big but comfortably and stretchy.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good full seat breeches I just purchased these. I love that they have small pockets in front and in back. I decided on the long and they fit very well in the leg but are a little long in the crotch. I can't comment on the durability since I have only had them a week.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice looking, just don't fit... I love the way these look, and they material is lovely. However, they were tight on my legs and left a huge gap in the waistband. I simply couldn't wear them. Gave them to a barnmate who has very slim legs and more waist than I. She likes them, but said she will need to wear a belt with them because they seem to slide a little too low. I was very sad they didn't fit me because they are GREAT looking.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair of these pipers This is my daughter's second pair of Piper breeches. They're very durable, fit great, and she loves the color combinations. She receives many compliments on them.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I am glad I purchased the smaller size....not as well made as I expected. I think I would pay a little more and get a better product. Not cheap for everyday breeches, but okay.
    Date published: 2014-04-19
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.