Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Wrangler Q-Baby Ladies Jeans - Tuff Buck

Wrangler
- Item #20804
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. All the features of the Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in the Q-Baby Fit with a slimming, stylish cut. 99% Cotton, 1% Spandex.  12oz Denim
  
Favorite Features

  • Features a no gap waistband for the perfect fit in the saddle
  • Flat seam constructions provides all-day comfort in the saddle 
  • Mid-rise is fashionable yet covering while riding
Imported.

Sizing It Up

You Might Like
    out of 5
    86% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wrangler Q-Baby Ladies Jeans - Tuff Buck is rated 4.2727 out of 5 by 22.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 6th pair! Love these jeans. True to size. Great to ride in!!
    Date published: 2014-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have 2 pairs now I bought size 15 first and they seemed to fit well, but I quickly realized they they stretch out terribly after wearing them for only an hour so. Those are now my junky barn chore jeans. However, I really like the no-gap waist band and the thick denim, so I bought a second pair in size 13 and they fit much better. They still stretch out a little bit, but they stay looking nice, unlike the larger size. I'm tempted to buy a second pair of size 13.
    Date published: 2014-06-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thicker denim than most but still lose their shape I bought 6-7 pairs of new jeans at once to figure out which brand & size I prefer. These were the only ones that even resembled real, quality, durable denim. Unfortunately, they still have spandex added so within 1-2 hours of putting them on, they lose their shape and become unflattering. Very disappointing and yet still the best option out all the pairs I received. I do love the no gap waste band (it really works!) and the 36" inseam offered. I plan to order a size smaller and see if that remedies the stretching out problem, but the size I have now fits pretty well initially, so not sure if they will be uncomfortable in a size smaller.
    Date published: 2014-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these soft and comfortable jeans! The Q Baby Tuff Buck jeans are wonderful and oh, so comfortable in and out of the saddle!
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable comfortable fit! I bought these jeans 1 month ago to hopefully  be comfortable and fit properly. Being older 60 years young, and having gained a few pounds following a serious fracture of my ankle these are perfect! They are comfortable around my waist but dont have that baggy butt feel. 
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The best fit I have had in a long time. They run a little long but are very comfortable when riding all day. I will buy again.
    Date published: 2013-10-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Too Stretchy When first put on, these jeans fit wonderfully but after an hour or two of wear, they have stretched out so much that they are way too big. I'm very disappointed.
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans-Great Service ! The fit is perfect. The service is great as they arrived promptly. However, I missed the description that said they were stretchy. My fault. But, after wearing them several times, I find I don't mind the stretch at all ! I love the free shipping, too ! It makes a bargain a real bargain!Have had very good luck using the SmartFlexIII and the SmartOmega 3 for a mare with Cartilage and Arthritis problems. Again the free shipping and automatic monthly service is a big plus. Thank you.
    Date published: 2013-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I love these jeans. They fit really well and are soft after washing. Very comfortable to ride in. They look nice to wear out to eat, shop, etc. too.
    Date published: 2013-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Jeans The Wrangler Q-Baby - Tuff Buck are my new favorite jeans. They are comfortable, stand up to day to day outside work, and still look good enough to be "dressy jeans". They do run a bit large in size.
    Date published: 2013-04-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not surprised Use to always wear Wrangler jeans and still wear my Aura style jeans but Wrangler does not realize that there are still women that have hips and curves. These jeans are too short of a rise for me and fit more like mens jeans than womens. Disappointed.
    Date published: 2013-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit very well I don't have a beanpole shape... I have a regular woman's figure (hips, thighs and a smaller waist) and these jeans fit soooo good. No gaps in the waist, don't pinch my thighs and the jeans have style at the same time.
    Date published: 2012-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I just returned from a riding vacation where we rode 8 hours per day across Wyoming. These jeans were comfortable and never caused any rubs or bunched up. I love them!
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    • 2015-03-05T09:06CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_10804, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    In Loving Memory
    You were a loving and patient partner. From our early days learning dressage together, to your "retirement" years of tearing around the field and stirring up all the youngsters, you always brought your kindness, your heart, and your spirit. Thank you for everything, Wes. You are missed.

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.