Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Amigo Stable Sheet - Enhanced Wicking

Horseware Ireland
- Item #20468
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Amigo Stable Sheet - Enhanced Wicking is a great value stable sheet that is ideal for keeping the coat clean to save on grooming time, to use while traveling, or in helping to keep your horse warm while drying. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Advanced ring spun polyester fabric construction wicks moisture and disperses it across a wide surface area
  • Fast drying
  • Classic original shape
  • Silky shoulder lining
  • Double cross surcingles
  • Tail cord and double front closure

Sizing It Up

66"-84" in 3" increments

You Might Like
    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Amigo Stable Sheet - Enhanced Wicking is rated 4.5455 out of 5 by 22.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, good price I love the whole Horseware line but this sheet was a big disappointment. I have a 16H appendix QH and usually these blankets fit him great. Not so with this one. It was loose at the top of the shoulder but tight across the lower portion; the hind end was really big (I tried the 81 which is what he usually wears). It was just an odd out of proportion fit and I think the 78 would have been way too tight in front but fit better in back. The fabric was lovely and soft-really wished it had worked as I wanted a light cotton sheet to use as a fly sheet. I have ordered the Kool Coat and hope that works. Weatherbeeta is not my favorite brand so we'll see.
    Date published: 2012-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blanket for the price For my Warmblood Mare. Great blanket for the price. Highly recommend ordering one size larger than needed due to shrinkage after washing.
    Date published: 2011-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Leg Straps Beautiful color (the Navy is nice and dark), The fabric is of nice quality and it fits my narrow tb nicely (He's a 78, I ordered a 78). I like blankets/sheets with leg straps and most people in my barn do too, so I would have some slight reservations recommending it in barn.
    Date published: 2011-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from amigo stable sheet nice sheet, works well for a show to keep your horse clean. seems to be well made.
    Date published: 2010-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from this sheet is great! I bought this sheet looking for a cheap but durable product that could be used for my paint horse before shows. After doing some research I found this product and couldn't be happier! It keeps him clean and warm! It fits stocky warmbloods great and the colors are awesome! I would highly recommend this product for anyone who needs to keep their horses clean!
    Date published: 2010-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sheet I LIKE THE BROWN COLOR...VERY PRETTY. GREAT FIT ON MY THOUROBRED MARE.
    Date published: 2010-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheet! Did not expect this sheet to be made so well. The material feels very strong and I know this sheet will last for years. Price is right for this really nice sheet.
    Date published: 2009-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sheets Ever! I have purchased these sheets multiple times! They are the best sheets for thoroughbreds. The fit is supreme. The fact that there are no gussets is a blessing; nothing flapping around for them to pull on with their teeth. Also, the color choices are unique. My stable color is predominately red, and this color is exceedingly difficult to find in a variety of blankets. I will keep buying these, please keep carrying them in your inventory.
    Date published: 2009-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amigo Stable Sheet is Great This sheet holds up very well, even being worn by the toughest of horses, even in the rain. Great fit through the shoulders for the larger warmbloods, and does not slip out of place. Highly recommended for a daily turnout sheet.
    Date published: 2009-05-14
    • 2015-02-28T08:32CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_10468, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco
    Horse of the Month: Sir Rocco, a.k.a “Bud” Breed: Appaloosa Age: 24 years old PATH Intl. Accredited Center: Hearts & Horses Location: Loveland, CO Bud is an incredible equine therapist, and has been at Hearts & Horses the longest of

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.